Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

David W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Safe comfortable and clean / good pool
Location clean awesome staff!
We enjoyed it not right on beach but close enough super friendly staff small but super clean rooms would totally stay again. Really nice roof top pool!
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Wei Y. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
cost-effective, good, nice
cost-effective, nice swimming pool, nice view of the top floor
very cost-effective,just the check-in time is 3pm, we arrived at noon, need to wait, they are very friendly, have great view at the roof and great swimming pool
Reviewed January 02, 2014

David H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
close to shopping, entertainment and beach
comfort, good staff, nice pool
The hotel is close to shopping area and night entertainment. Comfort hotel and nice massage inside spa of hotel.got Starbucks below the hotel lobby, enjoy the hotel with movie night on Saturday night. Thanks
Reviewed December 30, 2013

SAMMI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice Stay
Location, Cleaniness & Comfort
Nice stay in this hotel, enjoy the moment in Bali, will come back next round to Bali
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Muhammad K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Fantastic
Cleaniness, security & location
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Location is great for shopping. Room very clean and comfortable. Room service is fast. Wifi connection is good. Will come again. Only the breakfast needs alot of improvement.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

James C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Best price for hotel near kuta beach
close to nightlife, friendly staff, walking distance to the neach and shopping areas
overall satisfied and love this hotel, and very usefull amenities
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Ashley T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very comfortable. Good for relaxing.
Spa, breakfast, friendly staff
We chose this hotel because it is easy to get to the airport and we wanted 3 nights at a nice hotel to kick off our month of travel in Indonesia. We found the Legian area to be kid of trashy, but it didn't matter because we were just looking to enjoy the spa and hang out by the pool for a few days, both of which are excellent. The staff is incredibly friendly and the rooms are very clean and comfy.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

freddy J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
fantastic,
good hospitality, nice pool, high security
Its was great, just that the hotel is still under progression of renovation so quiet noisy during my stay. Apart from that its was comfortable, and the hotel is very strategic for those wanted to experience night life in bali, as all along legian street is a lot bars and night club.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Ekta K. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay
Central location, easy access to beach, clean room
Always loved 101 and have been recommending it to friends & families. My mother would stay at this hotel as well each time she visits Bali. 101 staffs are helpful and very friendly. Swimming pool is awesome as well as breakfast. Really satisfied.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Jessica O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very average. Nothing special. Wouldn't stay again
Free toothbrush. Fridge. Air con.
Very average. So tired we didn't care, there was constant dripping on our roof and no window. Very small room
Reviewed December 28, 2013