or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Samori O. Couples Kenya, December 3, 2012
Best Location For Night Life Lovers

Clean and very nice place to stay
9.3
we liked our stay at the hotel. first and foremost the staff were very helpful, the location was great. transport and access to other parts of bali was available and the night life was just an experience everyone should try. its a walking distance to some very nice and clean sea food restaurants and of course.
Travel tip: Te best Place if you want to have access to just about very many places in Bali
Samori O. Couples Kenya, December 2, 2012
Lively Location

I liked the fact that it was in an entertainment area
8.7
Our stay was really good. We had an opportunity to visit different clubs and restaurants just on one street. The night life was excellent because the street remained alive through out the day and night. There were so many different types of restaurants within the area that offered a variety of meals. it was a great experience.
Travel tip: Nice Place if you like night life.
Choi Y. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Yes, absolutely..! Great location!!

Skypool & i feel secure to stay in The 101 Legian
9
It was great and i will stay there again if i travel to Bali again!!
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2012
Good clean rooms

Pool breakfast
10
Always friendly staff willing to help pool is fantastic and breakfasting the roof in the mornings is always goo with lots of variety.
Peter P. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2012
great staff ,clean hotel

great rooftop pool and bar
9.3
room was comfortable and clean and plenty of hot water , Internet in the room was a bit slow .
Xi X. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Fun clean hotel

Pool, food, beds
7.7
Pool was fun, on the rooftop, great for groups on budget. Breakfast was a spread. Near to all the nightspots so if you don't like loud music and drunk strangers on the road outside your hotel, avoid this place. Stay if you wanna have some fun
Jaemoo G. Solo travelers South Korea, December 1, 2012
Great Location

Great location
9.3
The staff at the frotn desk was very friendly. The rooms were clean but they were a bit small. The mini gym was really a MINI gym. The location was great as it was situated at the heart of Kuta. It was a bit noisy during my stay as it was the week of the schoolies. I would definitely go there again as long as it is not during that period.
Joel S. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
good position, value for money

nice pool and modern room
7.7
we had a pleasant stay with a couple minor problems, the pool is a little too small for the size of the hotel so it was very full each time we were there and the upstairs kitchen was directly above our room which was a bit loud and made it difficult to sleep one of the nights but with that aside its in a good position just a couple hundred meters from the clubs at legian and the staff was friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tours in bali are a must i highly recomend the white water rafting, tenah lot temple, ubud monkey forest, ulluwatu temple and beaches etc
David S. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
NOISY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

easy to the beach
5.3
VERY BAD, CANT SLEEP DURING THE NIGHT, MOST OF THE GUEST YELLING, SCREAM IN THE HALL WAY,,, MUSIC TO LOUD,,,,, FOOD TASTELESS
Dominic P. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
great hotel, loved it!

amazing staff, food and location
10
great for anyone looking to party in kuta, just a 2 min walk from the clubs!
Nightlife Tip: amazing and cheap for nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07