Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

sandeep K. from India
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
The awesome
Nice pool, cleaning and awesome staff
The was awesome experience with the people who comes from different culture, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Insa M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
It's a nice hotel but the rooms are small
Location, clean
It's a nice enough hotel but the rooms are just a bit to small. Its clean, they have a nice pool so nothing wrong with it if you don't mind the tiny rooms.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Rinaldo R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
we stay here for 4 nights during our honeymoon
great location, clean room, friendly staffs
we will be stay at this hotel again next time if we visit bali
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Yong H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable and nice location
breakfast, location, clean
Good choice for couple and who like nightlife. Great breakfast buffet and location.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

hendry W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
unique hotel,simple & comfort
comfort,clean,good service
We stay 2nite in 101 legian hotel,is an unique hotel,clean n so comfort.in heart of legian nightlife,pub&bar and shopping centre.clos to kuta square & hardrock cafe.is a nice location.great breakfast n service :)
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Widaningrum J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location
Location, Value for money, Pool Party
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Eelin T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice hotel with cheap price n small room
internet access, breakfast , spas
the hotel is look nice, the room is small, the bed is comfortable. i stayed 2 night here. the swimming pool is rooftop, the water is not so clean. is a very crowed hotel. the breakfast is fantastic, i love it so much. the dining place a lvl3 in the mornings noisy coz i stay lvl3 too. staff are friendly, internet access are very fast , hotel spa are really nice service are good. i spent 50 Singapore dollar for a 2 hour full body massage. it might be expensive compare with the spas in the street but is much more cheaper than in malaysia. must try the spas if u are staying the hotel .
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Peng M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good hotel
design very nice
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Laura M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Terrible
Nothing
DO NOT STAY HERE, first we checked in and found we had two single beds with a tiny room and bathroom then had to upgrade and pay for a more decent room. Never coming back here the stay are so rude. And the room service was cold and stale. Seriously rate this hotel a 1 out of 10.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Rory C. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I would definitely return.
Location. Location. Staff.
This hotel is in the ideal location for the Kuta/Legian area. The staff were friendly, and informative. The hotel has swimming pool, is close to the main night life spots and relatively close proximity to the beach.
Reviewed December 10, 2013