My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3958 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3958)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Good location

Check-in/check-out is fast, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Good Location, only thing is that if u go surfing at the sea side it a 15 mins walking distance from the beach... everything else is very good!
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, March 4, 2014
Hotel is centrally located nice and clean.

very close to central market
8.7
Hotel is centrally located nice and clean. but was disappointed as wifi doesn't work well in rooms
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel and Good Location

Good Location, Affordable Price and Clean
8
Reza O. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Clean room, great location

Clean room, great location and nice hospitality
6.7
Nice room, walking distance to nightlife, restaurant, shopping.
Crystal Y. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Good room service, nic pool, fast Internet speed
10
I was being upgraded to the pool deluxe room as other normal rooms were fully occupied, I really appreciate that. Besides this hotel has good internet service free n fast. Close to the airport, night life bar, shopping streets. I love the room service as the food is delicious. I would like to stay there again next time.
Rindiarningsih T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Bali never fail to amaze me.

Location; Value for money; Friendly staff.
7
I appreciate it that my room was upgraded to a Balcony room. The location is fantastic for those who prefer to experience the hustle n bustle of Bali. The lobby is huge yet cozy with plenty of sofas. Design of this hotel is fun n contemporary. It's a value for money. Well done. :)
Nadia S. Groups New Zealand, February 24, 2014
Amazing

We love oi oi amazing staff
10
I will always come back I won't stay anywhere else such an amazing experience
Nikki C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Good location

location, ease of finding transport, close to bars and restaurants
6.7
I thought the hotel was good but was a bit disappointed with the room that we booked as it was so small. the hallways were available for smokers so they were quite sweaty and smelly. I would stay here again but would book a higher standard room.
Johanna N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Nice pleasant hotel, very strategic location

location, location and location
6.7
very strategic location in legian, very convinience for walking to the beach and close to my business meeting. the staff also nice and helpfull. the room is quite clean and comfort enough. i love the air conditioner in the room, its very cool, so whenever i get too hot outside, i can go back to my room to feel the cool air con....
Kuo P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2014
Unfriendly Staff

Location /Location /Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08