or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4030 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4030)
Sort by:
Ivan L. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Overall acceptable

Swim pool Starbucks coffee shop
7.3
Love the pool very much, with the welcome drink provide by hotel
Tennille A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Party area, bit noisy

Breakfast
6.7
It was ok. Just a little noisy and lots of drunk young people
Diandra A. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Comfort easy to reach

Fun awesome comfort
7.3
Awesome fun, the service was good, experiential hotel
Rosnive J. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
trendi, stylish hotel

good bed, clean room, stylish hotel
7.3
Overall it was very nice staying at the hotel. Nothing was going wrong except talking about the transportation. Taxis were so annoying when telling us the price to go, while I preferred the meter's counts for me. Actually 101 is near anywhere but the taxi driver charged overrated... such an overrated charges, better take a short walk. Overall for the property is ok.
Bunga Y. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Overall; good, but all your security were racist

Strategic location, clean, nice hotel
8
Nice hotel,good service,cool pool,strategic location,but racist security makes me feel so so uncomfortable.
Bridget D. Groups Australia, April 19, 2014
Great launch pad for south Bali area

Location, rooms, value for money
8
The staff are very well meaning, tho lack some English skills. The hotel was in a great location and the rooms were comfortable. Room cleaning everyday and roof top pool. I would definitely stay here again.
David A. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Great Thanks

Pool, People,Bintang
9.7
Great
Mandy F. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Clean and worth the price

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
We were meant to stay at another hotel but it was so dirty we checked out immediately and checked into the 101 hotel. Other than having a very small bathroom, I couldn't really fault 101 Legian. Our rooms were clean (signs of wear but didn't bother us for the price), location and Internet was good (unlike a lot of other places I've stayed at in Bali), and close to the beach. There is construction going on there at the moment but it didn't bother us as we went out during the day and there was no construction at night. Food and spa is expensive, like most hotels, so recommend dining elsewhere. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Legian.
Xiao L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
friendly staffs,nice environment

location, wi-fi, staffs
8
good environment~wi-fi is good, nice location, the room is always maintain cleanliness.
Septvanus K. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2014
comfort hotel great price...

location.. price... nightlife...
7.3
I enjoy this hotel so much... the place.. the price.. the location... recomended...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05