Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4876)
Sort by:
Ili R. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Wonderful hotel with affordable rates!

Friendly staffs, nice but small room and conveniently located near bars/restaurants/shopping areas
10
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel because i enjoyed my first stay at 101. Firstly, the price is affordable. Secondly, the location is ideal choice since I intend to shop. The room is small but it is really comfortable. I spent my time mostly out of the hotel so it doesnt matter to me much about the size. The staffs are friendly and helpful from the moment i checked in and till i checked out. I would definitely return and stay at this hotel in future.
Report this review
Harmiyarsyah H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
very good

nice location and great lobby
7.3
Report this review
Peter J. Couples South Africa, May 23, 2013
Great

Staff AC Speed
10
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Fast internet

internet, swimming pool, night club
5
I was planning to book another hotel near the beach, but i accidentally booked the wrong one which was this one, i asked for cancellation but they didn't allow. Anyway, when we got there, they gave us a room on the ground floor, but second day it was raining, and when we got back to the room, there's 2 inches water on floor because of leaking of wall or window whatever, so they changed a room for us, they refused to change a room on the upper floor, so we have to stay on the ground floor in a bigger room compared to the previous one. Overall, it wasn't a perfect or comfortable stay for us, i would say i won't return to the hotel again, i believe i can find a better one with this price
Report this review
Craig W. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2013
Good location with great customer service

Location, pool, breakfast
8
I was happy with the hotel although disappointed in the way it a advertised on agoda. The hotel was listed to be quite expensive with a massive 70% discount. The discounted price was quite accurate and the 'actual price' was made up to get bookings through agoda. We showed up thinking we were staying at a luxury hotel and found that it was not as advertised. Still a good place to stay, you get what you pay for...
Report this review
Citra P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
nice lobby and near shopping area

nice hotel, good room and comfy lobby
9.3
very satisfy even though i travel solo but the hotel ambience very warm and friendly
Report this review
Tereza M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 23, 2013
Great location

Location, pool, bed
10
Report this review
Awsaf B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Great friendly staff good value for money

Staff, Price & Location
8.3
Our stay was fantastic. Grea friendly staff always with a smile on their faces and willing to help. The hotel is new and very clean & has a great location on a busy street. Kuta beach is about a 10 min walk away which is good. Lots of massage parlours around and restaurants/ and 7/11 stores. Negatives are that the bathroom in the rooms is very very small to the point that two people cannot stand in there at once. Also not much variety at the breakfast. Other than that, great hotel & would recommend for anyone looking for affordable accomodation and value for money.
Report this review
Ku H. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Best Location, nice and clean hotel, staff are friendly and efficient !
9.3
Feeling great as the room are very clean and it has a very nice color. Location for the hotel are perfectly with easy accessible to Kuta street.
Report this review
Immanuel M. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2013
It's a good hotel

The room clean a nice
9.3
I am so happy and would like recommend some of my friends to come to this hotel ..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03