Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Irma F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
good
good, clena., comfort
nice comfortable. pleasure to stay here.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Irma F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good,clean,comfortable
cozy,sweet, clean
it's my pleasure to stay here , comfortable, clean and good
Reviewed October 11, 2013

warren T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
well located for shopping and dining
The hotel is in the middle of the action for shopping, dining or night clubbing. the roof top pool and restaurant have great views especially at sun set and the staff are very friendly
This was our second stay at the 101, both times booked through Agoda. We find it well located for restaurants and shopping. The cost makes it a great value stay and the friendly staff make it a place to return to. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the hotel is security conscious.A great place to stay
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Fredrik N. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Awesome!
Close to the beach, even closer to the night clubs.
Really nice and clean place to stay and pretty much walking distance to everything.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Tiurma P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fantastic
Clean, friendly and comfortable
This is my second time stayed in this hotel, and if I back to Bali, I would love to stay in this hotel again. Access is easier from the airport and taxi, nearby the shopping arcade,the staffs are friendly etc.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

LUCKMAN S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Close to everything ...
location, accomodation & price
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Ashleigh N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Good location, small rooms but cheap price
Location, pool and no kids!
I like staying in Kuta so this was a great central spot to be in. I enjoyed the pool area (on the roof!) and the fact it is advertised as not child friendly. There were no kids by the pool which suited me. The rooms however were small especially in comparison to other hotels around the same price I have stayed in. Bathroom even smaller but for the cheap price you can't expect too much. Great internet speed. Pool bar was very expensive ($7 for two small waters!) and didn't buy any drinks from there. Gym was average.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Lee L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Centrally located, clean, and friendly staff
Location, Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
We were quite amaze by the hotel's location, as it is just next to all the clubs and bars, and all the little shops that give you really great shopping experience. Kuta beach is just 15 minutes walk from hotel, and you can grab taxi easily from there. Hotel room is clean and comfortable, we had the super sales room, it is not as small as I imagine, in the contrary, the room size is consider fine for me. Just the toilet is a little bit small, but still it was fine. Overall, I would really love to go back again some days.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Rosnita A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Enjoyable, Fun and comfortable.
Location, friendly staff, security
Enjoyable with good location for shopping, room was pretty small, but in Bali we need room to shower and sleep. Most of the time will be spending outside.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Robin H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Inconvienient staff and poor facility!
Nothing!
Unpleasant! Poor service! They tend to look down on asians, rather than "bule". The food are so so... And the room facilities are poor!
Reviewed October 07, 2013