or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4342 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4342)
Sort by:
Gaye F. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Good location but some of the rooms are aweful

Staff are very professional, friendly and helpful; location is great; good deals through Agoda
7.7
if you're lucky enough to get a room with a window facing outside the rooms are fine although a tad small but the room we had was facing a "light" well that didn't have much light so it was dark, claustrophobic and smelt dampish. breakfast is ok but nothing special. for the price there are plenty of other places that are more pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: They don't tell everybody but you can arrange to take a shower for free in the spa after checking out and before leaving for a late flight.
Muhd R. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2013
Stupendous. Youth Hotel

Fast processing (check in and out), Efficient & Friendly Staff, Close proximity to entertainment/nightlife
9.7
Hotel recommended for those that come in pairs. Came with a friend. Hotel provided efficient service. Staff were friendly and well versed in english. Hotel was close to all u need; nightlife/entertainment, shopping etc. Hotel is located along Legian, and u can never miss it!!
Haidhir R. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Strategic location hotel

stroll 10mins to kuta beach, heartland of legain of all night entertainment thumbs up!
9
Amir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 21, 2013
comfortable stay

breakfast - clean - room size
7
Haidhir R. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Friendly customer service

good location and very affordable
8.7
Hotel was superb and this was the second time i stayed here. walking distance to beach, and club/pubs. overall its the Bali night spot, something that you might not want to miss that out.
Muhammad N. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
High security n friendly hotel

Its just 1 step from the street shops, most of the shopping breeze u can find along the stetch..
9
as this trip is my virgin trip, we did alot of shigtseeing.. u just have a little time for sleep.. but anyway from we start reach to the hotel, the receptionist was so friendly during our check in.. the hotel is easy to find, it's in the middle of the legian street.. the hotel very security tight, u need to be screen , then need a card to get the lift, again u need the card to access to ur room. its looked like tidiest but its very good tho.. u have no much worry about ur room being rob or what.. the breakfast was usual n kinda same with other hotels.. the swimming pool at the rooftop, it's was so amazing when it's come to sunset.. i heart it!! so overall was great stay, definitely will return back he, and i recomended to those who still confuse where to stay.. the 101 legian its a good deal n an affordable price.. cheers!!
Nightlife Tip: Always remember not to bring ur valuable things when come to night walk, especially ur camera, neckless and money... Bring just sufficient enough for u to shop..
Syn Y. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Small but comfortable

Comfortable, Safe, Convenient
8.7
This hotel is clean, and the room is comfortable though is not big. Evening swimming pool atmosphere is nice. It's a hotel with good security. It's on legian main street, so it is very convenient. near to walk to kuta street also. However, they can't let guest check in on the time 2pm as promised, we arrive there at 1pm, and until 3pm we just can check in since room is not ready yet.
Travel tip: Ask the security outside lobby to help u to stop taxi if u depart to airport from this hotel, if u need one. A staff on lobby tell us that is no taxi on the early morning, he offer to help us book one with a price which is much more higher.Luckily another staff look like manager tell us it is not needed, we just need to ask the security stop us a taxi and it is much more cheaper.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Convenient but chaotic traffic

Walking distance to Kuta Beach & Hardrock Cafe.
7.7
Our group of 16 persons occupied 8 rooms did enjoyed our stay in this hotel. So far there was no complain from our group; however i found that it wasn't muslim friendly due to lack of Islamic (muslim) facilities. I will not deal with Your agency again for reason we both are aware of. If you have no idea what I am talking about, kindly refer to my earlier complain by email. You may save your 500 points.
Intan B. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
hip hotel!

clean and new. great location: close to souvenir shops, eateries.
8.3
the room is small. just fit for two people. bathroom is even smaller. but the bed is super comfy. love it! rooftop skypool and cabana is a good place to relax with your loved ones. the staff is friendly too. i have a good stay at the 101 legian.
Restaurant Tip: starbucks and 24 mart are just few steps from the hotel.
Amir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 19, 2013
comfortable stay

breakfast - clean - room size
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03