or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4016 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4016)
Sort by:
Mirza S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel with affordable price and best locatin

Big room, good facilities
8
hotel upgraded my room to family room as no more deluxe room as i just checked in at 11 pm
Ryan H. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
good location

good location
8.3
the hotel is in a good location, near many places of interest. value for money, though don't expect great furnishing of course. it was a bit old looking. showers were very budget feel. but it does its job.
Ferdiana H. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Great location

Location
6
Small hotel, but great location. Breakfast standart...... Score maybe 7 from 10 hihihi
Ronal T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Good hotel in Legian

Location, breakfast, comfortable room
6.7
Really enjoyed stay at this hotel. Close to the beach, restaurant and shopping centre
James C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Family friendly and great location.
10
Everyone seems so nice here. You will not regret choosing this hotel because the staffs are extremely nice to us. The pool at the top floor was so inviting that my kids will not want to get out for hours. Their breakfast is nice too. Its really value for money and had great locations, either to the beach or shopping areas.
Winnie W. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Great hotel in nice location

Location, Free computer use
8.3
small room but very comfortable. the hotel location is in the legian center, which you can walk to the beach and night life entertainment. we enjoyed relaxing at the rooftop bar at the night, the wind there is very cool and cozy. you can also use computer at the lobby for free.
Travel tip: There are many cheap spa around the hotel.
Lindsay D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Fantastic value for money

great location for bars
10
i purchased my room through Agoda and recieved the room for around half price! The pool was great and the pool party was lots of fun. the hotel is new and very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. I liked this hotel so much i came back for another few days after sightseeing the rest of bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Bali eco bike riding tour from Ubud.
Wei C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2012
Great locations but small rooms

Near to Starbucks and other restaurants
6.3
Overall it is well located with Starbucks and other restaurant within walking distance. However the rooms are equipped with only basic amenities and pretty small. Great for tourist and couple since the price is reasonable. I do not fancy the breakfast as the variety was pretty limited. The staff was pretty cheerful and helpful though.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to Skybar and it offers free flow of drinks from 9 to 10am with free entrance. There are also other bars, discos but requires about 50k rup for entrance fee.
Wee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Modern classy hotel at great location

Convenience - located right in the middle of shopping and food areas.
8.7
AT first glance, the hotel has a very modern chic new look, a place for urbanites with a Starbucks right at the lobby. A great feature for those accustomed to their regular Joe's even away on vacation. The lobby/reception area is spacious unlike most Bali hotels, with a few helpdesk. However, the check-in was a bit slow (couldn't find my booking) but everything was sorted in the end. The room was a pleasant surprised, everything looks clean, crisp and modern, albeit the size a bit smaller than usual. Amenities are adequate, i especially like the ziplock bag with tooth brushes and 2 tubes of toothpaste, which i can reuse for future travels. WIFI was excellent in the room and generally the whole hotel. I managed to do my work without any interference. One qualm about the hotel though, some of the staff (bell & security) seems to practice double standards, favoring the foreigners and ignoring the Asians. This was tested twice when i tried to get a cab, the staff opted to help the foreigners first, even though i was first in line.
Tjandra W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Good hotel and location but small room

great location , big pool , great lobby , smile service friendly
7.7
very good location at kuta legian , nearby ground zero monument , good vacility , big pool
Travel tip: very nice location for night life style entertainment , n great location for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04