or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Hadi I. Business travelers Ireland, October 27, 2012
Great Hotel & very Professional & trendy

Room Comfort and great location
8.3
Very comfortable, helpful and well trained staff. Reason enough to have checked into the same hotel on several occasions.
Dwi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2012
great location, near from anywhere

they give me starbucks's voucher (buy one get one free)
7.3
i've stayed at this hotel for one night, clean room and easy to get anywhere. But it's a little bit noisy upper my room (i've stayed at first floor), maybe it comes from their rooftop bar.
Shopping Tip: there are many shops, until the seminyak street
Peggy K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
great party hotel in the middle of party scene

pool in front of my room
7.3
roof top pool with pool party on the day of my stay from 4-8pm would have been fun if the music was turned down quite a bit. Overall pleasant experience with service and great convenience with printers available for guest to use free of charge in the lobby area.
Johnnie S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
service average, room very small, non smoking hote

top roof restaurent with a good view. security entrace v good idea.
5.3
my first time in 101 hotel, average thank you
Yeen P. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with great nightlife close by

Good customer service with a smile and excellent location if you enjoy nightlife
8.7
The hotel is easy to get to from airport by taxi. Once there, we were greeted with a smile and checked in promptly to the room. Staff was gracious enough to answer questions we had and provided us with the Wifi password without being asked. The room was quite nice, and comfortable. But there was no kettle/tea and coffee facilities. We requested for a kettle, and staff was very prompt in bringing us one. Very nice roof top restaurant/hangout place. However, it is very noisy in the room sometimes when the live band is playing. Room safe was provided but the battery ran out. But staff was very quick to change the battery. Staff also very helpful when we were looking for car to rent. They helped to get in touch with car rental and even got us a discount! Good experience overall.
Nightlife Tip: When coming out of the hotel, turn right and there will be many pubs and bars lined up for a great night
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Tunisia, October 24, 2012
great money value

great location, friendly staff
7.7
I didn't liked the hotel once discovered the room( very small rooms, noisy AC, cannot smoke in the room). the first room they gave me had a view on the corridor, then changed me to a room with a window having a view to the street. The hotel have something special that makes you fall in love. the roof top pool, the breakfast, the staff and the location will all make you fall in love with it.
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

Best Location
8
Hotel is in a great location if u like to be in the hustle and bustle. Recommended for younger travelers as opposed to honeymoon couples.
Nicole K. Groups Germany, October 24, 2012
Nice hotel, especially for young travelers

Good value for money, clean, modern, beautiful small swimming pool
6.3
Staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is modern, with small rooms and a tiny bathroom but the hotel is good value for money, everything is clean. The swimming pool on the top floor is beautiful and a good place to relax. The food area could still be improved.
Robyn F. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Great hotel

Lovely staff very friendly, Great location. very clean.
9.7
.Great location for us very close to the main street were every thing is going on but also far away that you dont here all the night clubs.The hotel was great we had a great time there but not sure that it is the place for just relaxing as it is quiet loud when they have there pool partys ( partys were great) but not if you want to lay around and relax.The noise did not worry us at all but would other people if they wanted quiet time.There staff were wonderful very happy and always smiling.The hotel was very clean and safe.The rooms are quite small but for what we wanted they were fine.
Crystal T. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Hotel in a prime location

Convenient stay to restaurants, pubs and shopping areas in Kuta
7.3
hotel was clean and nice. appreciate the security check right at the entrance where checks are carried out when you enter the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed in 101 Legian prior to our return. There was a huge traffic jam right outside the hotel early in the morning. The traffic was barely crawling and we were supposed to head to the airport. In the end we were stuck in the jam for 2hours and were very late for our flight, imagine flight at 12.55pm and we reached airport at 12.10pm. Thus, a stay in 101 legian or Kuta area is not recommended if you are catching a flight, other wise be prepared to leave your hotel way way earlier so that there is time to spare. Heard that the jam in Kuta is always like that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07