or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4114)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
good hotel for short wee end

friendly staff and good food
8
at first i disappointed because the didn't pick me up when i requested for a transport.However, when i arrived at the hotel they upgraded me, so i felt good that they did something nice after waiting for ages from the airport. They have a nice friendly staff and the service is good. Will consider this hotel for the next short weekend. and it is also located near to other night life places.
Othman A. Couples Kuwait, June 7, 2014
relly nice

swiming pool close to the beach good loceation
6.7
good
Lou A. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Interesting!

Location.
7.3
I accidentally booked three rooms for three nights. Should have booked one room for three nights? Contacted Hotel by phone and Agonda straight away to notify my mistake. The 101 Bali Legian refused to refund the money! The first room they took us to had two single beds, so we asked for a double. Was taken to room 238 which had a horrible smell in it, so bad we went back to the room with the two single beds! The rooms are small, bathrooms tiny, but all very clean. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Would suggest this hotel for young adults!
Doan L. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2014
Small rooms but modern hotel with friendly staff

Central location, near shops,restaurants and pubs
7.3
great experience in the KUTA area
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
value for money and near to bars n pubs

centrally located, big room and comfort
7.3
Chattama P. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2014
Comfortable, good location, and value for mone

Good location, freindly staff, and wide variety of buffet breakfast.
8.3
My freinds and I, in total of nine, were staying at the hotel for 2 nights. Overall, the staff were nice and friendly. The check-in process was convenience and fast. The hotel was located in the city centre, lots of shopping stores and convenience store around. The breakfast was wide variety. Recommended for staying.
Elena I. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2014
Easy, great location

Location, buffet breakfast, the views from level 3 and 4, the pool
8
Not as clean as it was 2 years ago but still good service. Room service is average, but theres fantastic bars and restraunts as close as down stairs
Kiara D. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Awesome hotel small but cosy and clean room!

Feeling safe Atmosphere Friends staff
9.7
Awesome! Loved it! Would recomend to anyone and will defiantly be back!
Yufany H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Great to have in overall

Friendly, attentive bellboy staff, very nice roof top restaurant, surroundings by local shops and restaurants
8.3
Great in overall only a bit strange due to the lift is not operating up to basement where the parking is. It's not convenient as i bring my daddy who has a difficulty to walk & climb the stairs way.
Michael H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
An affordable place for all of us

Nice location, pretty decent and quite a good breakfast
8.3
I am satisfied with my stay. The price is not expansive. The location is just in the center of the crowd. The breakfast was okay too. So, everything is alright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Ground Floor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03