or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3812)
Sort by:
Arie Y. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel although rooms are quiet small

the room is clean, but small. fit for those who wants to just relax at night time
8
I stayed in 101, for two nights with my wife. We were on honeymoon. Our room is small but cozy. There is no bath tube, not suitable for those who likes to enjoy a perfect bathing. However, the hotel have a good breakfast menu although is not the best but I can accept it. The hotel itself is located right on the Legian street where all the life starts at night. Overall we enjoy our stay, even though it wasn't the best hotel I ever stayed.
Chapman T. Groups Australia, September 14, 2012
central located budget hotel

location, price
7.7
Shelvy T. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Good Location, Nice Hospitality, Clean, and WiFi in the Room
7.7
We're staying for 1 night in this hotel and we had a great experience. Staff very friendly, location is very good. Famous Pub, club, restaurants, and beach are on walking distance. Had a great outdoor pool with good sun access for tanning. Room very clean, spacious bathroom, and luckily we got a free upgrade, which makes us even more happier. Also, they provide a WiFi in the room so we don't have to find it on the lobby. Overall, great experience and highly recommended for those who are looking
Nightlife Tip: Mbargo, Paddy's, Bounty, Vi Ai Pi are all in walking distance
Rocky P. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Beautiful Hotel in a great location.

Beautiful skypool and great location.
8.3
We were welcomed by the hotel staff members upon arriving to their door step. They helped us with our bags. The skypool is really nice. You can view the street of Legian-Kuta while you were inside the pool. There were bed bugs on the bed in one of the room ( we had 2 room ). They changed the bed sheets upon asking. Great!!!!
Nightlife Tip: The only bad thing about the location is that, as you walk down the Legian-Kuta street at night, there will be people constantly asking you to buy drugs. A little bit unsafe but it's normal when you are in Kuta.
Anthony C. Groups Australia, September 12, 2012
Great location nice rooms

free wifi
8.7
close to nightlife nice rooftop pool good service clean hotel
Nightlife Tip: close to nightlife nice pool good service
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
best

best in Indonesia
10
I really happy with my stay here . Staff super friendly and always smiling. It's a really good choice of hotel cause it's convenient to find shops around and shopping just across the hotel. Room really clean except a few ants around. But not a big deal. Every time i come back from shopping, the room Is nicely clean and the bed is made. Really a good hotel. Will come back here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Roof top swimming pool and nice breakfast
Jeffry V. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Great location if you are looking for partying

Location
7.3
nothing much i can say about this hotel except of the location which is at the centre of main nightlife in bali. it's pretty much walking distance to clubs, bar, the beach. a lot of resto around, shops etc. room standard. not really impress by it. pool was alright. the breakfast was ok (acceptable when you are really starving after a wild night out)
Abd W. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

New hotel and good security and safe place to be.
8
Had a wonderful time at the hotel. Nice place with a great swimming pool. Nice view to kuta and legian area. Very well known hotel as inform by all the nearby shop...
Nigel M. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
good hotel, good location

the pool was very nice
9
rooms were a bit small, especially the bathroom. but than again i didnt spend much time in the room overall it was a good hotel, lovely staff and service
Wendy H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
A must to come back hotel.

Service, cleanliness and location.
8.7
a very nice hotel with brilliant service with a smile at all times. clean and good location. standard room size for price paid for which is quite reasonable. however wifi speed is quite slow. overall great hotel to come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05