or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Ratna S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
good location and near to shopping centre

location and planty restauran
5.7
i like the location only the room to small and the bath room to small
Hannah K. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
Swank hotel in Crazy Kuta

Clean room, good decor, rooftop pool and bar
10
You'll feel pretty swank at the 101. The lobby is probably the swankest part of it but the rooftop pool and bar are nice too. Clean rooms. Recommended.
Jennifer K. Groups Australia, October 18, 2012
The good and the bad

Good food, friendly staff
7
Hotel never sent shuttle bus to airport and laughed when we rang and asked where it was. Bathrooms ridiculously small, but room adequate. No tea and coffee making facilities. Rooftop restaurant staff very friendly and the food very nice and cheap. Very noisy as all floors open on to two atriums.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you visit the Bali Elephant Safari Park, a wonderful experience, also Bird Park.
Chu W. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
great service

nice buffet
9.7
I love the location of the hotel, and the room furnish, I do feel happy and satisfied
Yuliana L. Solo travelers October 18, 2012
clean airy nice hotel in middle of shopping area

restaurant at the top
5.7
v nice hotel, looking new and airy bright and clean. room is ok. clean w fresh colored paints, bit bigger than expected. however, the bathroom is bit too small, and some parts looked like it needed repair. some black dirty stains on the wall fittings in the bathroom, i suggest using ceramik instead of wood that some looked like they were falling off. not too happy with bathroom. overall is ok for the price.
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping area convenient to talk around with lots of boutiques and dining restaurants in the vicinity
Adiani A. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Great location and lovely tiny rooms

the lobby interior
8.7
I went to Bali about 2 weeks ago, and decided to stay in The 101 Legian hotel, the exterior of the building was very nice and unique, made me can not wait to see the room. The lobby was also pretty cute, small but nice. But the room was very small, but still very comfy. The service is good, and location is great, very near to Kuta and also Legian, which had wide vary of shopping destination. Across the street, there is a good store named Denim&Denim. very recommended store. So far, my experience in this hotel was good, I will definitely go back again.
Shopping Tip: Go to across the street store called Denim Denim. Its a very good store!
Adiani A. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Great location and unique exterior

The interior and the room
8.3
I love this hotel! When I first arrived, I was so surprised I found a starbucks in the lobby. Then, the exterior was also cool too. I just cant wait to get into the room, I was lil bit dissapointed that the room was so small, but still comfortable. The room and the bathroom is clean. The bfast place on level 4 is also nice too, the food was great! So far everything was good, except the hall way when you go to your room is quite dark, but still when you got into the room its okay.. So, maybe I will go back again to that hotel
Chua T. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Convenient location but the room is small

Location
7.3
The exact room looks much smaller compared to the online picture, which is quite misleading. The hotel is located at a convenient location. Many eateries and convenience stores are around. The street can be very busy on Friday night due to clubbing crowds. The top floor pool is quite nice, the buffet breakfast is ok but nothing to shout about. At this price, I believe there are other hotels which are more value for money.
Andi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Great location

Near to everything
8.3
Very nice budget hotel, pact room but comfy...near to everything (beach,shopping,food,night life), enjoying my stay here... No complain
F S. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 17, 2012
Wonderful rooftop swimmingpool

rooftop swimmingpool with free towel and fast wifi
6.7
Good hotel in the mids of the crazy nightlife and a rooftop swimmingpool is just the best. no need to go to the beach in Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08