or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4253 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4253)
Sort by:
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
New Hotel with Good Location

Strategic location in the heart of Legian
9
This new hotel is at the heart of Legian main road, eazy to locate, walking distance to Kuta Beach (about 10min), nightlife just a stonethrow. Starbucks in the lobby, but close early at approx 9-10pm. Limitation is the hotel room size, is pretty small for big guys, but is just ok for me & my wife. More suitable for city escape traveller, not for those looking for beach or seaview hotel (not for surfer).
Kartika P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
great hotel, near to shopping places

funky hotel, for party and teenagers but not for kids
6.3
i love the athmosphere of the hotel since its like a new funky hotel with disco music, but for me its more suitable for big kids or teens or people who love to stay up until late and clubbers. since the hotel just walk away from the happening pub / bar near legian/kuta. but this hotel is also a very good place to do shopping in Bali since its on the main street of legian which is near the shooping paradise that you can walk. they have also starbucks attached with the hotel, but the problem is you cant smoke inside the room which is hard for a person that need to smoke when they want to sue the toilet.
Kim W. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel. Small rooms but great location.

Rooftop pool, good breakfast spread, clean and modern rooms, friendly staff
9.7
My husband and I have stayed in a lot of Hotels in and around Kuta and the 101 Legian is by far our favourite. The location is great, very central. The rooftop pool is a huge highlight. Comfy sunbeds, high up above the hustle and bustle of Kuta with the best all day access to the sun. The staff are lovely and extremely helpful. The rooms are modern and well kept. They are very small rooms but with all the essentials like aircon and bar fridge. I highly recommend a stay here if you want to be central and love lounging by a good pool.
Restaurant Tip: If you're looking for a great Japanese restaurant near the 101 Legian, I highly recommend the Kanti II, it is inexpensive and their food is great. Best goyza we ever had.
Paulo A. Couples Portugal, December 15, 2012
Good location, with teen crowd

nice staff
6.3
They hold a party during afternnon on the pool, that was unbearable, not allowing to relax
Hotel Feature Tip: expect teenager loud crowd
Shane R. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Great Hotel. great staff

Friendly Staff Helpful, good security
9.3
Overall the hotel is reasonable great position and havs a great location good for transit passengers from airport, or long stay guests. Il be staying their again and will certainly recomend the 101 Legion Regards
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping or night life
Natashia R. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2012
great location...wonderful breakfast spread

location & skydeck
6.7
The walls are definitely too thin. Was travelling with my young daughter and the couple next door was very noisy at night. Better quality shampoo and shower cream.
Terence M. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Surprisingly good value for the money

Very reasonable, good location for shopping, breakfast was pretty good.
8.3
For the money (i got a Friday special) i thought it was great, staff super friendly, nice pool to hang out by and good jump off point to go do other stuff
Abida B. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Excellent in service n very clean comfortable bed

Best prompt service very clean n comfortable bed.
10
I'm am very satisfied with my stay in 101 Legan Hotel. They give me d best service.. A big Thank Q to Mr Kasha for going the extra mle in service..providing a free transport service when I'm transferring to another Hotel. Smart clean very comfortable bed thus overall it gives me a very nice feeling during my stay. Will surely be making my next stay at this Hotel again!
Shopping Tip: Shop @ Legian for the best price bargain..
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location

Near to restaurants and minimarts. Friendly staff and facilities.
8.7
My family enjoyed our stay in The 101 Legian. The staff are great, helpful and attentive. There are restaurants near the hotel, food is cheap and good. Although there are many minimarts nearby, I would recommend K-Mart because all their product have a price tag. The family suite is suitable for family stay. However, the room is not well lighted.
James B. Groups Australia, December 14, 2012
Nice hotel and location

Nice rooftop pool, comfortable, good location
7.3
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel, it has a nice roof top bar and nice rooms for reasonable price. No complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08