or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3973 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3973)
Sort by:
Ong L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Good location but room...

Location is convenient
5.3
The hotel is value for money but the room is very deemed and bed is not good to sleep.
Renny D. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Great location hotel, absolutely a great deal

Modern, newly furnished, clean, good location, good breakfast, nice and helpful staff
7.7
i stayed for two nights with my friends from jakarta. as jakarta people, we expecting the hotel with the best location for us to explore the city and the night clubs around the area. the legian 101 has it all. as we arrived, the staff greeted with smile, all of them are very helpful during the check in process. this hotel has a small room with comfortable bed and clean sheets everyday. the bathroom is also very small but i've seen worse, so since the bathroom is clean and has modern design with shower and flushed toilet, i feel this is acceptable. they have a very nice swimming pool on the rooftop, but too bad we didn't have time to enjoyed it. for the breakfast they served american buffet and indonesian foods too. but the best part of this hotel is......... they have starbucks right under the lobby, so i always spend my breakfast there since i prefer the strong coffee to keep me energized through out my vacation in bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: The wi-fi in this hotel works very well and they provide computers and a printer on the lobby too.
Bill R. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Hip Hotel

Clean, modern, visually stimulating, central location for those who want to be in the middle of Legion action
8.7
Stayed overnight between flights. Upgraded to a sizeable rooftop room by the pool on arrival. What a gas. The staff were all friendly in a non-obtrusive way. Maybe the walls could be a little more soundproof to block out the orgasmic groans in the early hours, but I guess people must have fun.
Renny D. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2012
small yet strategic little hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and perfect location
7
Della E. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2012
Great location

Lovely staff, clean & lower floor rooms are quiet! Great central location
8
the staff are lovely, the rooms are very clean for bali. the food wasnt very good but there plenty of restaurants within walking distance. scooters are a great way to get around, scarey @ first but fun!
Travel tip: Booking through agoda way cheaper than walk in price, if they are full the price can go up to $300+ per night!
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Nie hotel

New hotel with great location
9.3
Staying for 1 night. The room quite small but clean. The hotel condition also new. Very friendly staff. Great location of the hotel. Not worry about food.
Keith T. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Hotel is clean but rooms are small

Cleanliness, rooftop bar and swimming pool
7.7
Location is near the airport and shopping district. But a visit to any beaches will still require a 15 mins taxi ride.
Sonya B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2012
Chic Boutique Hotel, Amazing Location

Sexy Rooftop Bar, Nice Open-Air Lobby, Free Internet in Lobby
9.3
I loved this hotel. The price was great on Agoda. The location was amazing. It's on a busy street with lots of restaurants and shopping. It's close to Kuta Beach and Seminyak; a taxi to either place is about $2. The rooftop bar, restaurant and pool were fabulous. And there was a Starbucks on the premises. And there were 24-hour convenience stores across the street. The down side was no breakfast was included with my room. And the rooms were kinda small, but big enough for solo travelers. The rooms were clean enough. I find most hotels, even five stars, are germ-ridden. I use a lot of Dettol and keep it moving. I will definitely be back there.
Sohyun S. Groups South Korea, October 2, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
It's centre of night life and easy to get around shopping dining places. Room is a bit small, especially the bathroom and you can hear many noises at night. Roof top bar was good
Craig F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great facilities, great staff

The staff are exceptional at the 101, genuinely friendly and extremely helpful. The pool area and rooftop restaurant/lounge are fantastic.
8.7
As a rule, I hate the bustle of Kuta. But the 101 is an oasis in that war zone. The security is virtually impregnable, without being overbearing in the least. For the price, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I stayed extra nights because I didn't want to leave!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03