Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4884 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4884)
Sort by:
Hendra G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2013
i like pool and easy accesd

clean and near from night life
8
Good clean easy to transportation and night live shopping center etd
Report this review
Zhen L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Didn't stay there actually

Service, Security, design and city view
8.7
We reached there around 7pm for check in and were inform by the staff there that due to maintenance beside, some of the rooms might didn't have water supply. So they transferred us to another hotel. It's a pity that we missed a change to stay in The 101 Bali Legian hotel because the design there is very nice, comfortable seat at lobby with bar, can enjoy the city view. A Starbucks is just at the hotel lobby too.
Report this review
Anne R. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
Absolutely friendly and helpful staff

Staff, rooms, restaurants
10
We had a great time. The young staff were exceptional, nothing was too hard for them.
Report this review
Lizel M. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2013
4D/3N Stay in 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Nice hotel, Very good location and very nice staff
8.7
Our group loved our this hotel. Everything in 101 is very nice most especially the location. We intend to stay here again when we come back. Much thanks to all staff.
Report this review
Ridzwan R. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Normal

just clean and location quite ok
4.7
No breakfast so that was quite a dissapointment. I believe this is a budget hotel for travelers because no shuttle to Kuta or Legian also is provided. Only good think is the wireless is fast. That's all
Report this review
Hendra G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
good place

near clean and nice
8
clean near from restaurant bar and shopping market and easy for transportation
Report this review
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Brilliant for Young + Fun, fantastic Value Not LX

Fun, New, Great Staff, Great Group of younger guests, this is not the Conrad, this is the Fun place for under 30 fighly Affordable Value
8.3
This place is brilliant for the young and fun. My room was quiet new, a little small, but a steal. The highest Value imaginable. Very sattisfying Buffet Breakfast for for $6. You will never beat it or regret it. Not good if you are older and need posh, They play fun music, good for 35 and under. Or that young at heart. This is 10 minutes walking from KUTA's famous nightlife. I had a great time at the pool. The Staff was highly impressive. approachable in English, fun to practice my Indonesian and balanese on, Very smart and nice. So were the other guests. Yes, I would definitely go back on Agoda Rates. I would also stop by and eat there there Breakfast or BLT Sandwich by the pool $6.50 and v ery worthy. I will be back. If you stay at a cheap hotel, go there for breakfast .
Report this review
Cindy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Good location, great buffet breakfast

Nice swimming pool
7.7
Nice sunset at roof top, good spread of buffet breakfast, easy access to the shops and restaurant, near the airport, good wifi access in the room.
Report this review
Poppy P. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2013
nice simple hotel

good location,clean room,friendly staff
7
Report this review
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
I had a very relaxing enjoyable stay

Good breakfast, close to night life and restaurants, friendly staff.
9.7
My stay at this hotel is always good. This was the my fifth time staying there and I will be staying there again in June.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05