My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3818 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3818)
Sort by:
Manda S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Very comfortable hotel and great location

Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, great location, good service
7.7
The rooms are very comfortable and value for money. And it's located in the heart of Legian, can reach ground zero in 5-10mins walking distance. The bathroom is too small but very clean.
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

polite staffs, clean, convenient
7
great location, close to kuta, seminyak, and so many restaurants and night life nearby, but the picture and the real room is different, it's good-enough clean if you plan to use the room only for sleeping and showering. the hotel is still new the interior looks at least its already operating for 10 years. Not a lot of parking space though
Nightlife Tip: 2if you love night life, good hotel to stay in, so many pubs and bars nearby
Jimmy T. Couples Taiwan, August 28, 2012
Great location and nice room

Clean and nice room
8.3
Nice and friendly staffs . The room is very nice and clean but the fridge is not working and I reported it to the hotel , and no one come to fix it . expect that I do like this hotel.
Shopping Tip: You can go shopping and doing spa just around the hotel .
Suwanto -. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Hotel Right In The Middle Of Legian

Wonderful Breakfast with the right atmosphere
8.7
stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. enjoyed all 3 wonderfull nights. service at th reception desk is excellent, helpful and friendly. however, i was given a room which is right at the end of the ground floor and have to walk quite a distance. magnetic card for the lift was not very compatible.
Hadi C. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great location but small room

Location and Clean
8
overall, our stay in the hotel is good. kind and polite staffs, always willing to help. however, the issue has been with the thin walls that i could literally hear what the people from next door were talking. at the same time, the toilet was so smelly especially during the morning showers. other than that, everything is good.
Nightlife Tip: If you love nightlife, this hotel might suit you best as it is close to the pubs/nightlife areas. Less than 10min walk
Andrew W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 28, 2012
Great service clean rooms

Rooftop pool makes a great start to the evening
8
Stayed for four nights and found the place very pleasant. Short walk down to the party side of Kuta, but far enough away from it to relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get in early if you want a seat by the pool.
Juan P. Groups Argentina, August 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff.

Best thing of the hotel was the location and the rooftop pool. Staff was really friendly.
8.7
I had a great stay at the 101 Legian Hotel. Staff was really friendly and really enjoyed the rooftop pool. Acommodation was appropiate for the price we paid. Only problem I saw was that breakfast time ended to soon (10:00). However they offered me to get me things that were not in the buffet anymore. All in all, I do recommend it.
Aflus A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
good

comfort,location,attraction
7.7
nice..
Irena F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
so far so good

breakfast so standart
9.3
Lin T. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Great Option for Kuta/Legian

Clean, Great staff
7.7
We very much enjoyed our stay in Bali. Was a great option for the price. The hotel had more security than most other budget options as well as impeccable staff. They happily accommodated our room preferences and any other requests we had. Unlike other reviewers, we felt the rooms were a reasonable size and were not very noisy. Perhaps this is because we asked to stay on the first floor which is quieter than the higher floors. The only con was that while the sheets and bathroom were changed on a daily basis we do not think house cleaning every swept the floor during our stay. The hotel is a bit of a walk from the beach but in the heart of many restaurants and a lot of nightlife. Nevertheless, this is definitely a hotel we would stay in again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great rooftop terrace/pool to hang out in. The hotel puts on a lot of events in the evenings on the roof such as barbeques or movie nights. My friend very much enjoyed her facial.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04