Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4097 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4097)
Sort by:
Kian T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
nice and convenience

friendly staffs
5.3
the hotel located at the central of bali and easy to access to the town shopping center and eatery and the hotel staff are friendly and helpful
Sam W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Fantastic cost / benefit.

Excellent service, very friendly, great location, clean
8.7
the rooms were certainly small, however we aren't a couple who hang out in rooms on holiday. we were on the ground floor, so noise was not a problem, however it may have been higher up. we were right near the spa - request a room on that wing. spa prices were average, but watch out for the additional tax. buffet breakfast was included with a great range of healthy and greasy foods depending on how you feel. walking distance to semanyak and kuda if you're up for the heat, however very easy and cheap to get taxi's also. roof top pool and cafe with great view (you can have breakfast up there or at the grind-floor restaurant. laundry service very expensive, but there are plenty of laundry services along the street for much cheaper. all in all a great stay for the price (we paid aud$ each night).
Hotel Feature Tip: We were flying out at 10pm, and the hotel offered us a room to shower in after a day of sightseeing so we were not filthy on the plane at no extra charge. The 101 was very accommodating.
Ting L. Couples China, October 27, 2012
nice hotel not far from the sea

i like the swiming pool
8.7
it's a nice hotel,i like the swiming pool.the beach is not far by walking. the bbq and small bars nearby is nice.
Restaurant Tip: the beach is not far by walking. the bbq and small bars nearby is nice.
Faridah F. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Good Location

Rooftop
7.3
i like this hotel, the location is just perfect, walking distance to kuta and around legian street. cafe,groceries store everywhere, and i like the rooftop for breakfast and sunbathing. just the room is too small
Hadi I. Business travelers Ireland, October 27, 2012
Great Hotel & very Professional & trendy

Room Comfort and great location
8.3
Very comfortable, helpful and well trained staff. Reason enough to have checked into the same hotel on several occasions.
Dwi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2012
great location, near from anywhere

they give me starbucks's voucher (buy one get one free)
7.3
i've stayed at this hotel for one night, clean room and easy to get anywhere. But it's a little bit noisy upper my room (i've stayed at first floor), maybe it comes from their rooftop bar.
Shopping Tip: there are many shops, until the seminyak street
Peggy K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
great party hotel in the middle of party scene

pool in front of my room
7.3
roof top pool with pool party on the day of my stay from 4-8pm would have been fun if the music was turned down quite a bit. Overall pleasant experience with service and great convenience with printers available for guest to use free of charge in the lobby area.
Johnnie S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
service average, room very small, non smoking hote

top roof restaurent with a good view. security entrace v good idea.
5.3
my first time in 101 hotel, average thank you
Yeen P. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with great nightlife close by

Good customer service with a smile and excellent location if you enjoy nightlife
8.7
The hotel is easy to get to from airport by taxi. Once there, we were greeted with a smile and checked in promptly to the room. Staff was gracious enough to answer questions we had and provided us with the Wifi password without being asked. The room was quite nice, and comfortable. But there was no kettle/tea and coffee facilities. We requested for a kettle, and staff was very prompt in bringing us one. Very nice roof top restaurant/hangout place. However, it is very noisy in the room sometimes when the live band is playing. Room safe was provided but the battery ran out. But staff was very quick to change the battery. Staff also very helpful when we were looking for car to rent. They helped to get in touch with car rental and even got us a discount! Good experience overall.
Nightlife Tip: When coming out of the hotel, turn right and there will be many pubs and bars lined up for a great night
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Tunisia, October 24, 2012
great money value

great location, friendly staff
7.7
I didn't liked the hotel once discovered the room( very small rooms, noisy AC, cannot smoke in the room). the first room they gave me had a view on the corridor, then changed me to a room with a window having a view to the street. The hotel have something special that makes you fall in love. the roof top pool, the breakfast, the staff and the location will all make you fall in love with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08