My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3958 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3958)
Sort by:
Nurhaida A. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel. Great location.

The a lil bit small but good enough for two person.
9.3
I really happy with my stay here . Staff super friendly and always smiling. It's a really good choice of hotel cause it's convenient to find shops around and shopping just across the hotel. Room really clean except a few ants around. But not a big deal. Every time i come back from shopping, the room Is nicely clean and the bed is made. Really a good hotel. Will come back here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Roof top swimming pool and nice breakfaast
Sangbok K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 24, 2012
Good hotel for solo but small rooms

Good rooftop restaurant & swimimng pool
8
I stayed one night there and it was good hotel for price. Neat and clean but room was a little small. It's location is very good because it is located in main road of downtown but there is a distance from Legian beach. If you solo or backpackers, I'd like to advise find local small size hotels or cottages which have more spacious room and much cheaper for thier quality around this hotel. Have a good time at Legian!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Using one day trip with car driver cost just (about U$4.21. I'd strongly recommend to use it (Find Mr. Made at Agung Cottage. He was a really nice and honest guy).
Faith Y. Couples China, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

convenient location, clean room, nice staff, good value
7.3
we love the whole concept of this hotel. The rate is good on Agoda.com. Staff there is very nice. The top roof is a great place for breakfast. Except the room and its bathroom is very small, we pretty much enjoyed our stay with the hotel. There are lots of nice shops, dining places and money exchanges along the road. We also tried the hot stone massage at the hotel spa, which was amazing. We will definately come back next time when we go to Bali.
Crissy T. Groups September 23, 2012
great location & great staff!

swimming pool area
9.3
It was a great great location and experience will definitely come back!
Ashley S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

sky pool
6
good location, sky pool and bar was cool. rooms were way too small, bed was uncomfortable. tv was not working with english channels.
Restaurant Tip: Must try MACARONNI. great food. Opposite Sky Garden. Best feed I had in Kuta!
Suryanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
located on the most popular place. legian

new hotel and the room is tidy
6.7
This is a new hotel and well located in legian ( one of the most populer site in bali ). Also good located between activity shopping sightseeing and clubbing. The room is clean and tidy but small only for 2 person that not enough place for extra bed. The buffet is nice. Suit for 3 star hotel. Location is really near to kuta, shopping centre also it's very easy to get taxi in front of the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Best feature I like the most there is starbuck coffee located with the same building to hotel.
Taylor B. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, clean and fresh

great rooftop pool, facilities very clean and tidy, staff always friendly and helpful
9.3
Rooms were a little small (particularly the bathroom) apart form the shower which was suprisingly spacious. Had read previous comments about bad smells from the drains etc, but we experienced none of this at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cabanas on the poolside go quick during any of the parties, so get in early.
Desiree D. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2012
Friendly crew and very nice hotel.

Accomodating staff; very good facilities like pool and security badge for lift and floor access, roof deck pool, yummy breakfast
10
The hotel is elegant. The people are nice. I like the badge used for lift and floor access.
Jim L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Great locations but small rooms

Pool and Breakfast at the balcony
6.3
I stayed at this hotel for 1 day only and the staff is nice but the room is small and we can hear people walking and talking outside the door, a little bit noisy, breakfast is ok, pool is nice, location is near to every where.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, friendly staff,
6.7
Hotel was fine hotel for price but got 2 rooms and one of the rooms had a horrible smell and they are pretty small. In defense though believe this may have been 1 off and we spent very little time in room. Pool and pool staff also great fun, right in heart of action

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03