Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hendra G. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
good place
near clean and nice
clean near from restaurant bar and shopping market and easy for transportation
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Tan Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good location
Comfortable room
Morning breakfast and location is the best thing about hotel.This is an easy place to stay. It's in a busy location, so restaurants and night clubs are at its door and the beach is an interesting but direct walk away.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

steven C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great location , good staff - VERY small rooms
great location , good staff - VERY small rooms
internet always a problem in this hotel and staff are well aware of it - great location though
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Lany G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it was a nice and unforgettable holiday!
wifi, towel, bed
i was going to there when in august, the holiday season for indonesia, the hotel was very crowded, they used to have movie night and pool party, something that made this hotel never bored me
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Michael W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very affordable, centralized city hotel
Great price, at the heart of the city, clean room
I would recommend to people who have never been to Bali to stay at this hotel as it is very easy to just walk around at the city area. This hotel is located right at the center of the city. So, if you would like to shop or go to bars/ clubs, you can just easily walk and in no time you will reach your destination. No need for transportation, unless you want to travel to other areas.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Vickie S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
Best customer service ever experienced
Customer service, cleanliness and location
Had a great time. Ran out of hot water but was rectified immediately. Room was a little stuffy but air con was fabulous. Lovely and quiet room. I was sick on day 2 and staff were very helpful with treatments and room service. The staff were very friendly especially in the restaurant even to the point of when we walked in for breakfast they said 2 lattes, as they knew we ordered them every morning
Reviewed August 19, 2013

claudio B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
how to be taken care of efficiently and friendly
central position all can be dione by foot, modern clean, efficient,
I stayed 3 days. check in was quick but had to wait for room. I was not so happy with the room (view)and got moved and upgraded within 10 min. Everybody reacted immediately and professional.The new staff tried hard to learn and please guests. I misjudged the time was late for breakfast and they fixed me something from what was available. nice touch.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Don P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice
nice comfort clean
Reviewed August 19, 2013

don P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice
comfort clean and nice
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Lee Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location, security,clean/comfort room
safty , nice & clean hotel. enjoy the sky pub,
Great location,excellent service, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool, great security, very confortable room, nice restaurant, nice roof top bar. delicious breakfast.
Reviewed August 18, 2013