or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4088 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4088)
Sort by:
Crystal T. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Hotel in a prime location

Convenient stay to restaurants, pubs and shopping areas in Kuta
7.3
hotel was clean and nice. appreciate the security check right at the entrance where checks are carried out when you enter the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed in 101 Legian prior to our return. There was a huge traffic jam right outside the hotel early in the morning. The traffic was barely crawling and we were supposed to head to the airport. In the end we were stuck in the jam for 2hours and were very late for our flight, imagine flight at 12.55pm and we reached airport at 12.10pm. Thus, a stay in 101 legian or Kuta area is not recommended if you are catching a flight, other wise be prepared to leave your hotel way way earlier so that there is time to spare. Heard that the jam in Kuta is always like that.
Lau H. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Good location , clean & tidy ..
8.3
Great location, walking distance to night life ~ warm staff and excellent service... Room is comfortable and clean ... I love this hotel , I will come back again
Ella K. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
great place to stay

clean, comfy beds, nice staff, modern
8.3
we really enjoyed staying at this hotel and will come back. very good value for money.
Novianca S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2012
Great location but noisy room

Very closed to everywhere exclude the beach
7.7
the room was clean, small, there is nothing to expect from this hotel. you an hear a voice from the next door or roof top. also if someone closed the door it is ver disturbing.. bang bam!!! rough! but anyway, the bellboy is very nice, front office is so so. only smiled to the tourist, beause im an indonesian. gee!!
Restaurant Tip: You can walk to Made's warung or un's cafe in poppies 2. Its delicious. Try nasincampur ala Made and satay. Or at noon you can try satay ( i dont know if its pork or beef, because hindusm people cant eat beef), from your hotel , take right, go straight, you will met a cross section, turn right you can see an aztec asesories in your right. Keep straight till you find a big tree across the street. Cross the street, under the tree theres a satay lady.. HAHAHA... Dirty but yum..
Jennifer L. Groups Australia, October 22, 2012
nice hotel good location

modern hotel,great location,nice staff,great pool on the roof and big selection for breakfast
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at the 101,only there for 4 days.staff where great and friendly.rooms were very clean and we feel we got value for our
Eta D. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
great location surrounded with crowds

good location
7.3
I love the place surrounded with a lot entertainment and culinery
Ryan D. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great for the price!!!

The pool is the easily the best!
8
Very cheap, clean, great service, great day spa, awesome rooftop pool with great views.. Would definitely stay there again
Rajahot S. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Nice rooftop

Great amenities
8
Great location, nice compact room and beautiful rooftop and pool
Elaine C. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Nice environment hotel with good service

Nice environment
9.3
The hotel environment is nice wif sky lounge and pool.The staff are also friendly and helpful, but the hotel lobby is not air conditioned. So feel very hot if stay long at the lobby. The room is clean and well equipped.
Stephen F. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Good Location

Rooftop pool
7.3
Good rooms and excellent location, rooftop pool is awesome, good vibe and fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06