or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4510 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4510)
Sort by:
Jevera J. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Professionally but fun managed hotel

Professional and cheerful staff, clean and immaculate room, strategically located
9.7
Relaxed and fun
Irene V. Solo travelers Spain, November 26, 2014
too noisy but comfortable and clean

comfort, clean and modern
7.3
I enjoy my stay but a lot of noise and the stuff make me wait for more than an hour to check in. Just a regular stay at a expensive price.
Firman N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Great and strategically located hotel but bad wifi

Location, price, atmosphere
8.3
I love this hotel at first sight, here is my review. Pros: - Warm reception and kind staffs - Very strategic location - Cool rooftop pool and bar - Room price is affordable - There are a lot of cafes, restaurant, and convenience store nearby. Cons: - The body soap and shampoo liquid smells weird. I thought I smell bad sewage. Bring your own soap and shampoo. - Very poor wifi, it's nearly unusable. Luckily at starbucks at the ground floor, there is a free high speed unlimited wifi - Small bathroom Additional note: - A little bit loud at night, they play loud music at the rooftop and I can still hear it from my room at 2nd floor. But it's ok with me. - Breakfast is ok, not bad not good. - This hotel is probably not suitable for those who prever calm atmosphere
Daniel P. Solo travelers Germany, November 26, 2014
Could be nice if staff would perform differently

Pool, pool parties
5.7
It could have been pleasant, but some happenings destroyed the experience, e.g. - my motorbike was removed by hotel security from public parking and brought to their garage. Eventually, nobody informed me nor knew where my motorbike was when I was looking for it; unbelieveable!! I was close to report a stolen motorbike to police - The staff at the checkin was unfriendly and incompetent. Checkin took forever - When havinf questions, I got conflicting answers which is pretty annoying.. Most of the staff are nice, but happenings like the above are pretty annoying and a no-go for a 4 star hotel..
Yun J. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Worth money

Great staff, breakfast buffet and loction
8.7
Lo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Location, comfortable, rate reasonable.
8
Not bad, very convenience shopping and leisure but very traffic jam. walking distance to any where.
Lo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Best Location

Location, Friendly, Cheap and reasonable room rates.
7.3
The Hotel no problem, but the City was too and very hot and humid, Can't stand the climate.
Quenton T. Groups Australia, November 24, 2014
group stay with freinds good location great pool

pool , price , location
7.7
great stay , deluxe room worth the extra $10 in brand new extension to hotel great pool freindly staff and security
Erlin S. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2014
nice affordable hotel

value, location, comfort
6
Nice, efficient
Teh P. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Strategic location

Location wise, cleanliness, reasonable price
7.7
Overall satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08