Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

jimmy M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Location & Helpfull Staff
First time i stay in this hotel... the staff performance so nice anda kind when check time hopefully always be good in future.. Good Location and Good Price of course... Verry Recomended ^^
Reviewed February 22, 2016

brenda B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Downtown Legian
Location
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Joshua S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Not staying here again
Basically this is a hotel for young people wanting too get drunk and knock on your door at early hours of the morning. The noise is a joke. Being on the 3rd floor you hear everything that happens on the 4th floor. Rooms are small
Reviewed February 20, 2016

guntur P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
fun hotel
good bfast. good location. good price.
Crowd were young. Very near to clubs. Near to beaches. Near to kuta beach. Room was small.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Hayley H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
Great stay
Great location, staff were incredibly helpful and always a pleasure! I really enjoyed the security of the hotel as well and the guards were always super nice!! Beds were super comfy and the air conditioner was such a huge help I was really happy with my room and the size was fine as well! The pool area was really nice (both pool areas) and the bar staff were really accomodating! Will go again and would recommend!
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Lisa S. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
amazing pool and breakfast
location pool breakfast
Reviewed February 05, 2016

SHANMUGAM K. from India
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
good
Nice staff clean pool
Reviewed February 03, 2016

alicia S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Budget bliss
This is a great hotel with all the trims and everything you need, without the price tag. So easy to stay here, and it's close to the main shops and nightlife. I highly recommend their dayspa, they have a special deal between 10am and 2pm, worth it!!
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Xueli Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean and secure
Clean and safe
The hotel lobby looks calming and relaxing. However, staff are not trained to recommend good eateries around the vicinity and this could be improved. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is simple so don't expect much. Kuta is a good location to stay at, it is much more organised than Semiyak. We will be back again.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Dale L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
ALL GOOD
FRIENDLY STAFF AND ALL
Reviewed January 29, 2016