or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4015 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4015)
Sort by:
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
A clean hotel with great service

nice environment, clean, friendly
8
well, the receptionist were very friendly. We were too early for the checked in time and they let us to keep our bags there. They also allow us to keep our luggages with them when we check out as our flights were at night. We had a good stay there and the terrace was really pleasant to hang out. One problem is, it is a 2 pin plug switch (which is common in indonesia). The reception borrowed us a traveller pin plug for our 3 pin point. However, we were unable to charge our phone or cameras. well, we were able to charge at the other hotel we stayed in the nite before. yeah, so apart from that, everything else is great1
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
good location

great hotel
10
This is a lovely hotel at Kuta beach, near main shopping area. It provide very good breakfast, the staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel location is very convenient, and make it easy for planning an night out event.
Oscar T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Starbucks in the hotel
7.7
The room is clean and neat but its quite small but I love starbucks inside the hotel. Its highly recommended for business traveller
Adhitya S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Very nice hotel and great location..

Hotel's design are very pleasing, comfortable and trendy. Great location in the heart of Kuta, easy to get anything from hotel.
8.3
The hotel's interior are very nice and warm.. Their services are very pleasant.. Only their swimming pool on roof top is need more touches by a good architect to be look lot better.. In overall i think is 2 thumbs up..
Wade M. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
great locale, just on the edge of the buzz!

rooftop pool is very chic and chillaxing..
8.3
msall hotel style rooms... but what do you expect so close to the actin of Kuta/Legian.. The rooftop pool is the best part of the Hotel by far! cruizy tunes.. and happy hour promos almost every night. Buffet breakfast is nothing to be sneezed at either.. plenty of variety.. omelettes cooked right there in front of you. Staff are happy, couteous and friendly! this place is a steal at the price you can get it on agoda.. Only downside.. lobby is a bit dark n gloomy..
Shopping Tip: bargain and haggle your ass off.. whatever they ask... comeback with an offer 1/4 or 1/3 their asking price.. certainly less tan half is very achievable.. always be prepared to walk away.. they'll no doubt call you back to accept your outrageous offer!
Lilyna S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
great location but small room

the hotel is really near with the legendary legian night life area, the zero ground.
7
the hotel has very small parking lot, the room is also small, but money worth. nice thing is it quiet near to the night life area, not too close that it will disturb our peaceful sleep, but not too far that we can reach those area just by walk.
Nightlife Tip: mostly the attraction start at 10pm and finished at 2am
Hermanus S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
smart hotel for smart day

futuristik hotel, complete service,
9.3
Wonderfull day cause near for public interest or fast food. Even for go to the kuta beach.
Yuli H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location, cleanliness
8.3
great location in kuta legian
Jodi L. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
New hotel in awesome location

Right near the beach and best shopping areas, beautiful and relaxing rooftop pool and bar, friendly staff who speak excellent English.
9.7
We stayed at the 101 for 6 nights and loved it. It is so central that all Bali has to offer we didn't have to hire bikes or transport. The hotel is very clean and new and staff are willing to help with anything.
Abhishek C. Families with young children India, September 29, 2012
Nice place to stay at a prime location

Very close to shopping and lots of clubs and bars nearby
9.7
The food, staff and service was really nice at the hotel. This place is suitable for those who would want to stay near the happening Kuta/legian market and the kuta beach. Overall pleasant experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01