or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice 1 oh 1

clean and tidy
8
good location, nice design most important clean & tidy, after traveling few spot in asian, i found that the mentioned things are what my family and I concern about. Additional with the smile from all staff, I would choose 101 for my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Beware of unauthorized money changer, higher rate means higher risk.
Alison W. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Right in the heart of Kuta but soundproofed!

Great beds and pillows, clean rooms, high standards.
8.3
4th time I have stayed here and will do so again, I'm always impressed.
Renee C. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Hip hotel w/a nice rooftop pool, central location

Central location, nice rooms & bathrooms, friendly staff, party atmosphere
8
we stayed here for our final 3 nights in bali and it was the perfect way to recuperate after a long 2.5 weeks of backpacking through java, bali, gili islands and then bali again. we got a free upgrade due to there being no more of the superior rooms we had originally booked. the room was clean and accommodating. the bed was extremely comfortable (awesome, soft sheets and lots of pillows)! the bathroom was very, very nice... and the overall service was very good. they also have a great rooftop area with a pool and music lounge. during the summer on saturdays, they have a party with decent music and it's a great way to start the night and meet people. we wanted to extend our stay here but unfortunately, reality calls and we had to return home, but if and when we return to kuta, we would most certainly stay here again.
Phil N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good 3 star accommodation in good location

Location, buffet breakfast.
7.7
Considering that the cost of accommodation in Bali has increased significantly in recent years, This hotel offer good value. Rooms are nothing to special but comfortable. Similar accommodation in Bangkok would have cost 50% less.
Jayd D. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Awesome pool and location, rooms are very small

The roof top pool is great way to get away from it all but still be so close to everything
7.7
Great staff and hotel, rooms were small but still ok
Nightlife Tip: Ask when pool party is on with the BBQ dinner
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice Room and Good View

The view from the rooftop and swimming pool
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel is good in terms of view (especially the pool and rooftop), service (the reception), breakfast and room condition. However, there was a minus point where I left my hp in the room but they did not even give me a call after i checked out for 1 day. Fortunately I realised myself and managed to get it back before I left Bali. Perhaps the hotel should have a check at the room upon the guest do the check out. But overall the hotel is nice for stay.
Devi S. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2012
great hotel with good breakfast

breakfast & room
7.7
I love the hotel,its so cozy & neat. The room is nice,but i think the shower room should be more big. I love the breakfast,the choice so various. Love the country syrup,its so delicious.
Yohanes M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Service with smile

Great breakfast. Strategic locations.
8.7
I love hang around on the lobby just in front of the receptionist on the second floor. Just watching the people walking around legian street while cuddling on the sofa with my baby.
Hotel Feature Tip: The terrace is great just to relax
Sugianto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
great hotel

walk distance from beach
8.7
nice location, the staff are very helpful, but the room is small near hotel there are many cafe and bars
Sharon M. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Excellent Service .... Perfect location

Very clean
10
nothing to fault at all. all round outstanding service. great food. perfect location for shopping and relaxing with everything at your doorstep. will definitely be back !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06