or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4082 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4082)
Sort by:
Brynerio B. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 15, 2012
Great budget hotel with extras

All in, they got it all
8.3
nice room, comfortable and cozy lounge and swimming pool on the rooftop. Great location too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the legian/kuta area nearby the hotel, you got it all there.
Beawiharta B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Small room and simple

swimming room is good and location is great
8
great location for nightlife. just walk down and you got everything
Nightlife Tip: near with Kuta and Legian nighlife
Karnia D. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Strategic Location

near to Legian downtown
8.3
we had a great night here. the hotel location is near with the downtown, shopping place, night life. it is the best location in legian. the standard room is not so big, but the room is comfortable and clean. Design of the room and the hotel is minimalist. its a five-star service hotel with the three-star price. keep up the good working!!
Melany H. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

things I like
8
Unique hotel , the location is great too .. On next trip , I think I'll be back to this hotel again
Niken A. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
best hotel in legian!

super strategic location, clean room, friendly staff :)
8
first impression about the building its a new hotel, modern and cozy interior. very friendly and helpful staf. 24hr supermarket across, starbucks and cafe below the hotel. plus they gave us unlimited starbucks voucher while we stayed there ;) the room was spacious and clean. pretty much can accommodate all our need. they have a rooftop bar and pool, super cool! (-)minus is: this hotel located near the monument of bali bombing memorial. the road was blocked for cars during the annual bali bombing memorial services.
Victoria A. Groups Australia, October 14, 2012
Good location, lovely staff, subpar rooms

Staff are fantastic, location is close to shopping and the beach.
7.3
If you are travelling cheap this hotel is for you. The rooms aren't as luxurious as many other hotels, but you get what you pay for. The rooms are still quite clean (except for some insects I encountered). If you are looking to party this hotel is for you, as it is practically a night club with many organised pool parties etc. lots of young people staying here so I wouldn't recommend it for the elderly or people looking for peace and quiet. The pool is not as amazing as it looks in the photos.
Krisda C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2012
nice

good
8.3
hotel staff put me in the room located at the rear side of the hotel which I really like it's quiet. there was a poolside party that day with very lound noise at the front of the hotel, lucky me!
Leah S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location and value for money

Awesome location, close enough to walk to the action of kuta and out far enough to be able to get away from it too
9.3
Ive stayed at this hotel twice now mainly for its location and value for money. So close to everything but just outside the hustle and bustle of kuta.
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2012
good hotel clean, has starbucks below it,

location, staff, cleanliness, ammenities
10
had another good stay at 101.i have stayed here several times and really like it for its staff, breakfast, location and having starbucks downstairs now is a bonus.nothing fancy but good clean, newer, very adequate hotel
Nightlife Tip: close to clubs in bali.not too far to the beach.friendly, very well trained staff
Rikko T. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Smart Morning

Nice Location, Perfect Pool, Fantastic Rooftop and Great Greeting with Smart Morning
10
Smart Morning standard greeting that is always spoken in this hotel. quite a surprise when they pronounce it in the evening. they think this is the way to greet guests with enthusiasm, so that work would not be comfortable and powerful thank you to the operator (Joko) for directions to the hotel helped because honestly the first time coming to Bali. not only that, he (Joko) was also very helpful during my stay as a short way to quickly show up and are not affected by traffic jams. even he (Joko) was able to help me to check my flight schedule no delay or not and also help check in via online so I got the seats I wanted. he (Joko) also tell me the location of cheap restaurant with good quality he (Joko) was very smart and mastering work. I was amazed. This hotel has 3 bars, lobby bar, pool bar, and a roof top. on the roof top we can get a very varied breakfast menu. Do not worry if you're booking a room only, you also get breakfast just by paying USD 6. breakfast begins at 7-10 am, do not worry, it is extraordinary. imagine if you woke up late, they set up an alternative restaurant precisely in "Urban House Restaurant", there you can have breakfast from 9-11 am. swimming pool is perfectly situated on the 3rd floor with city views legian And I said thanks to the receptionist (Widyawan) which has helped find a taxi at the time of check out. very friendly and smiling face This Hotel Very Recommended. Trust Me
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose Up stair close to swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07