or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3987 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3987)
Sort by:
Hayder A. Groups Australia, September 20, 2012
Central location in Legian

Close proximity to all night life, massage, shopping
8
The hotel is located right in the centre of Jalan Legian. Not far away from Poppies II. There is lots of massage shops on the same street, scooter hire and if you are a night owl, the night clubs are your door step. It may become noisy at night, so reconsider booking at this hotel
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
Great location but noisy

great pool area and hotel in great locatioln
9.3
As my room was under where breakfast was served, it was very noisy, and a comfortable lie in was out of the question. But next time I stay I'll request a room om the first floor.
Amy W. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
great location and very clean

location, staff, cleanliness, buffet breakfast was nice
9
The hotel was exactly what we needed for a quick trip, close to all of the action as well as the airport. Cannot complain about the presentation of rooms, noise was minimal considering where the hotel is located. loads of places to eat and shop. would definitely stay again!
Nightlife Tip: happy hour at hard rock, 5-7pm, great cocktails!!
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
nice hotel with great location

clean room, free wifi and great location
9.3
we stay there 4d3n, the hotel is locate at heart of kuta. near by there are many 24hours convenient store, pub and shops. it only take us about 15min walk distance to the kuta beach near by. the room is clean, but the bath room is slightly small. the staff is friendly, and helpful. highly recommend.
Nightlife Tip: if u enjoy nightlife, 101 legian is the place you should choose. most of the pub and club just within walking distance. but do not worry, you won't feel any noise from your bedroom. :)
Chapman T. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
clean budget hotel

Great location, great breakfast
8.7
this is a newly built hotel, the design and decor are very modern. I always struggle to find good coffee when travel and to those who feel the same, there is Starbucks on the basement of this hotel. greatly located, it is close by to night life and also restaurants along the streets. Room is clean and comfortable. however it is pretty small with only basic facilities.
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice 1 oh 1

clean and tidy
8
good location, nice design most important clean & tidy, after traveling few spot in asian, i found that the mentioned things are what my family and I concern about. Additional with the smile from all staff, I would choose 101 for my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Beware of unauthorized money changer, higher rate means higher risk.
Alison W. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Right in the heart of Kuta but soundproofed!

Great beds and pillows, clean rooms, high standards.
8.3
4th time I have stayed here and will do so again, I'm always impressed.
Renee C. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Hip hotel w/a nice rooftop pool, central location

Central location, nice rooms & bathrooms, friendly staff, party atmosphere
8
we stayed here for our final 3 nights in bali and it was the perfect way to recuperate after a long 2.5 weeks of backpacking through java, bali, gili islands and then bali again. we got a free upgrade due to there being no more of the superior rooms we had originally booked. the room was clean and accommodating. the bed was extremely comfortable (awesome, soft sheets and lots of pillows)! the bathroom was very, very nice... and the overall service was very good. they also have a great rooftop area with a pool and music lounge. during the summer on saturdays, they have a party with decent music and it's a great way to start the night and meet people. we wanted to extend our stay here but unfortunately, reality calls and we had to return home, but if and when we return to kuta, we would most certainly stay here again.
Phil N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good 3 star accommodation in good location

Location, buffet breakfast.
7.7
Considering that the cost of accommodation in Bali has increased significantly in recent years, This hotel offer good value. Rooms are nothing to special but comfortable. Similar accommodation in Bangkok would have cost 50% less.
Jayd D. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Awesome pool and location, rooms are very small

The roof top pool is great way to get away from it all but still be so close to everything
7.7
Great staff and hotel, rooms were small but still ok
Nightlife Tip: Ask when pool party is on with the BBQ dinner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02