or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4158 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4158)
Sort by:
Ankit K. Couples India, October 29, 2012
Vibrant hotel for couples with great location

Location,Roof top restaurnat ,swimming pool
9
I stayed in 101 legian hotel along with my wife. I chooses this hotel based on Agoda reviews and found exactly the same. Location is best in Bali for young couples. Room is small but compensated by warm welcome and gr8 roof top pool.
Kwan M. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Great location. Near by shopping and bar

Clean
8
This is very convenience location. So many shop and bar around the hotel. Can walk to beach walk mall about 20mins.
Jean F. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2012
Good location, busy hotel

Great rooftop
8.7
Busy hotel with very small bathroom. Great hotel to go party.
Windy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
The service and room was great

room is big, service is good, location also convinient
8.3
i stayed for a night in this hotel, the location is in legian and very convinient and they upgrade my room so i got a bigger room.the staff is very helpfull, the room is clean.
Kian T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
nice and convenience

friendly staffs
5.3
the hotel located at the central of bali and easy to access to the town shopping center and eatery and the hotel staff are friendly and helpful
Sam W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Fantastic cost / benefit.

Excellent service, very friendly, great location, clean
8.7
the rooms were certainly small, however we aren't a couple who hang out in rooms on holiday. we were on the ground floor, so noise was not a problem, however it may have been higher up. we were right near the spa - request a room on that wing. spa prices were average, but watch out for the additional tax. buffet breakfast was included with a great range of healthy and greasy foods depending on how you feel. walking distance to semanyak and kuda if you're up for the heat, however very easy and cheap to get taxi's also. roof top pool and cafe with great view (you can have breakfast up there or at the grind-floor restaurant. laundry service very expensive, but there are plenty of laundry services along the street for much cheaper. all in all a great stay for the price (we paid aud$ each night).
Hotel Feature Tip: We were flying out at 10pm, and the hotel offered us a room to shower in after a day of sightseeing so we were not filthy on the plane at no extra charge. The 101 was very accommodating.
Ting L. Couples China, October 27, 2012
nice hotel not far from the sea

i like the swiming pool
8.7
it's a nice hotel,i like the swiming pool.the beach is not far by walking. the bbq and small bars nearby is nice.
Restaurant Tip: the beach is not far by walking. the bbq and small bars nearby is nice.
Faridah F. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Good Location

Rooftop
7.3
i like this hotel, the location is just perfect, walking distance to kuta and around legian street. cafe,groceries store everywhere, and i like the rooftop for breakfast and sunbathing. just the room is too small
Hadi I. Business travelers Ireland, October 27, 2012
Great Hotel & very Professional & trendy

Room Comfort and great location
8.3
Very comfortable, helpful and well trained staff. Reason enough to have checked into the same hotel on several occasions.
Dwi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2012
great location, near from anywhere

they give me starbucks's voucher (buy one get one free)
7.3
i've stayed at this hotel for one night, clean room and easy to get anywhere. But it's a little bit noisy upper my room (i've stayed at first floor), maybe it comes from their rooftop bar.
Shopping Tip: there are many shops, until the seminyak street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basilico Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01