or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3811 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3811)
Sort by:
Albert S. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2012
nice location, minimalist design with hospitality.

strategic location
10
Location : super nice. you can find anything around, food, shops, alcohol mart, massage, cafe, even club! the nice club is just nearby the sky garden. so you dont have to meet hard time bargaining taxi to go back to hotel after u get tipsy. Service : awesome. Design : minimalist, with day bed sofas in the lobby. rooftop pool and restaurant is also nice. Breakfast and food : i love the pork bacon so much. budget hotel with nice breakfast buffet. Room : a bit small, but it actually the size you needed. so its never a problem.
Nightlife Tip: legian is a busy street, try sky garden club. just walk around 100 metres (same block) from 101 legian.
Federico H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
A good, clean, central place if a bit small

Very new and central location
8
The room was very small, but extremely clean and modern, with a nice flat screen TV. There is a nice rooftop restaurant in the open. And the location is very central, you will need a short ride to get to the beaches, while you are in walking distance to the Kuta raucous nightlife if that is your thing.
Luke H. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2012
Group booking

Location Location
9.3
As I have stayed hear before on business trips, when it came to finding a hotel for my sons 21st birthday, this hotel ticked all the boxes. I booked five rooms in total, we all had a great time wether it was relaxing around the rooftop bar or walking around the thousands of shops. At night the area comes alive, bars clubs and restaurants packed full of people. All within walking distance.
Travel tip: Piggys bar in Poppies Lane 2 has live music every night, the staff are friendly and the burgers are to die for
Denny L. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with worth the money

nice interior, worth the money
9
excellent pool, superb hospitality.
Luke H. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Great location if you are looking for nightlife

Hotel is in the main street, just a short walk to beach
8
We always stay hear when we come to Bali, this hotel is only three years old so everything works (aircon) The staff are all very friendly and willing to help. The breakfast is great and on the ground floor there is a Star Bucks if you need a coffee throughout the day. Roof top pool is a great way to waste a day, again great value for money and i will be back.
Nightlife Tip: A must do is Piggy's Bar, located Poppies Lane 2 they have live music every night, owners are Australian they are hands on and there staff are great,the burgers at Piggy's are sort after, locals come from far for a burger.
Setyo E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Nice, brand New Hotel on affordable price

Right in the middle of Legian distric, Nice design,
9.7
I was stayed for around a week in this hotel, The hotel was a brand new, with nice swimming pool and restourant at the roof top, on the level one there was starbuck coffee, plenty of mini market around the compound. Staff also very nice and help full, a bit tight on the security mater, but not a big deal.
Travel tip: the hotel was located in the mid of Jalan Legian, the most busiest tourist district in Bali, so don't worry there was a lot of attraction and night life over there.
Carina P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
great value for money

pool, restaurant, breakfast
7.3
we stayed at the 101 for the first 3 nights of our trip to bali. we liked it so much we rebooked for the remainder as well. the rooms are astandard and nothing too special, but nice and clean. the pool area and restaurant are the winners here, we spent alot of time at the pool in the afternoons and lounging on the beds under the fair lights at night. great service by all staff, the bar staff were super friendly and we really enjoyed the pool parties with 2 for 1 cocktails. there was a great mix of people from young to old. no children that we saw (which is probably better, there are other hotels suited to families) we would definitely recommend this place to our friends.
Boon L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Modern hotel at great location

Modern design hotel, located at the strategic location close to shops, pubs and cafes
7.7
I stayed in this 4 star hotel with my wife for 3d2n. The hotel is worth for the money and the location is strategically at the happening area surround by shops, pubs and cafes. It takes around 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel to the famous Kuta beach. Besides, you can find shops, cafe and seafood restaurant along the way to the beach. The breakfast was nice with variety of choices. Staffs are polite and friendly. We really enjoyed and had good time staying in this hotel.
Jing W. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2012
Nice location

location, and friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is really easy to find. soo many pub and bar nearby. the staff is really helpful and friendly. swimming pool is also nice, even some party was held there. nice time here :) just the room is a little bit small
Ronald A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Perfect Spot For Party Go-ers

In the heart of Legian Street
8.3
i just spend one night at the hotel with my friend on a business trip, the hotel atmosphere was very good and clean, though the room was not to big, well i'll said that it was quite small. but with is location in the heart of legian street, i supposed that everyone that stay in this hotel won't miss any single event that is happening in the nearest club. they served american breakfast and is quite good.
Nightlife Tip: just name every night club at legian street, it just a walk distance away from the hotel. Enjoy the nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04