My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3969 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3969)
Sort by:
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
best

best in Indonesia
10
I really happy with my stay here . Staff super friendly and always smiling. It's a really good choice of hotel cause it's convenient to find shops around and shopping just across the hotel. Room really clean except a few ants around. But not a big deal. Every time i come back from shopping, the room Is nicely clean and the bed is made. Really a good hotel. Will come back here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Roof top swimming pool and nice breakfast
Jeffry V. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Great location if you are looking for partying

Location
7.3
nothing much i can say about this hotel except of the location which is at the centre of main nightlife in bali. it's pretty much walking distance to clubs, bar, the beach. a lot of resto around, shops etc. room standard. not really impress by it. pool was alright. the breakfast was ok (acceptable when you are really starving after a wild night out)
Abd W. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

New hotel and good security and safe place to be.
8
Had a wonderful time at the hotel. Nice place with a great swimming pool. Nice view to kuta and legian area. Very well known hotel as inform by all the nearby shop...
Nigel M. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
good hotel, good location

the pool was very nice
9
rooms were a bit small, especially the bathroom. but than again i didnt spend much time in the room overall it was a good hotel, lovely staff and service
Wendy H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
A must to come back hotel.

Service, cleanliness and location.
8.7
a very nice hotel with brilliant service with a smile at all times. clean and good location. standard room size for price paid for which is quite reasonable. however wifi speed is quite slow. overall great hotel to come back.
Patricia W. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the location of the hotel is near with the convenience store and legion street
7.3
its a great hotel to stay however the room is too small and not spacious.
Aldo F. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2012
compact nice room, great location

great location, good room condition, complete amenities, good service
8.7
the location is in the heart of legian area, you can find everything at walking distance: starbucks, boutiques, travel agents, souvenir shops. the service has been generally good and responsive. the room was not too spacious but has all things you need in it and in good condition as well. very good value for the price they put. i didnt have the chance to try the swimming pool but heard some good comments about it.
Joey N. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Small rooms but lovely hotel staffs

Free wifi
7.7
Room and bathroom is small especially the bathroom. But lovely service staff. Good location to pubs and shopping area. Hotel offers bbq buffet at the rooftop swiming pool area which I find is quite nice too.
Kim B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Nice hotel in handy location

Close to everywhere
9
Nice clean hotel with helpful and polite staff. Excellent in house masseur who was able to provide a proper massage. Good location for eating and shopping. Taxis always available at the front of hotel. Full time security at entrance of hotel. I have read other reviews complaining if noise from bars / discos , this was evident outside the hotel but certainly not from within. I slept well with no notice of external activities at all even though there is a lot going on around the area. This is a very busy tourist area, so if you want total privacy move outside the city. I was happy with with my experience.
Dimas P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Nice room and great view

recommended
7.3
me and my family have good night stay there, with nice room and great view we got, we have great holiday there. im recommended this hotel to stay for holiday next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07