My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3970 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
Dimas P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Nice room and great view

recommended
7.3
me and my family have good night stay there, with nice room and great view we got, we have great holiday there. im recommended this hotel to stay for holiday next time.
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Room very clean
9.7
We love the hotel so much. Room and toilet new and very clean.
Manoj M. Couples India, September 9, 2012
great location

location
6
availability of all things.it has a very courteous staff and good breakfast served.the proximity is also good.cleaner rooms
Shopping Tip: please be careful when you exchange money
Rosalina A. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2012
excellent hotel

located in the city of dreams
10
Enjoyed a lot with friends. We are seniors but didnt find hardship about the trip. Staffs of the hotel are so nice that you felt like you are " home"!
Tuck L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Great Location and easy access to shopping

Location
9.7
3rd stay at legian 101 and just as good as the first stay. the new restaurant on the ground floor has now opened and the food there was fantastic. easy walking distance to the new beach walk shopping centre and also the restaurant mina across the road serves really delicious meals. will definately stay again.
Rike R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Amazing hotel !

the bed is very nice, room clean, and amazing roof top bar
8
its very nice staying in this hotel, they got impressive staff that very friendly assisting us. The room is not big, but very comfortable, i really like the pool, they have a DJ music in d afternoon, n the roof top is very nice, providing amazing BBQ
Nightlife Tip: very close to the center night life entertain,you just walk around 200mtr.
Kenneth K. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
beautiful hotel with great service

lovely exterior
7.7
the staffs are friendly and able to speak well in english.. great stay overall..
Travel tip: lots of massage centers nearby.. must go coz it;s cheap!
Rifany A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2012
great location and warm staffs hotel

the swimming pool, the staff friendliness
8
i like the fact that it is very near to other great locations in legian, and that the hotel itself is very modern and i love enjoying the time in the swimming pool, even the starbucks underneath it is tempting. i can easily go to the massage and i shop the cheap clothes just accross the road. atm is underneath the hotel and also minimart convenient enough accross the road, great and very satisfying.
Restaurant Tip: macaroni resto just walk near sky garden.. ins yummy italian food medina resto just next to the hotel is a very cheap ice cream place, 20,000 idr gets a banana split with 3 scoops of icecream
Marina P. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
A nice hotel for any occasions in Bali!

strategic location, great breakfast, comfy bed.
8.3
Just had a great honeymoon in this nice hotel. Both bed and breakfast are super.
Yustitie E. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Good hotel and clean

Great
8.7
the hotel is clean, near to the nightlife, shopping centre. small room but it is clean. good breakfast and nice staff. one think that made me dissapointed was the signal for my phone. i could not use my phone because there is no service. but the point is the hotel is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08