or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4275 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4275)
Sort by:
Wee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Modern classy hotel at great location

Convenience - located right in the middle of shopping and food areas.
8.7
AT first glance, the hotel has a very modern chic new look, a place for urbanites with a Starbucks right at the lobby. A great feature for those accustomed to their regular Joe's even away on vacation. The lobby/reception area is spacious unlike most Bali hotels, with a few helpdesk. However, the check-in was a bit slow (couldn't find my booking) but everything was sorted in the end. The room was a pleasant surprised, everything looks clean, crisp and modern, albeit the size a bit smaller than usual. Amenities are adequate, i especially like the ziplock bag with tooth brushes and 2 tubes of toothpaste, which i can reuse for future travels. WIFI was excellent in the room and generally the whole hotel. I managed to do my work without any interference. One qualm about the hotel though, some of the staff (bell & security) seems to practice double standards, favoring the foreigners and ignoring the Asians. This was tested twice when i tried to get a cab, the staff opted to help the foreigners first, even though i was first in line.
Tjandra W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Good hotel and location but small room

great location , big pool , great lobby , smile service friendly
7.7
very good location at kuta legian , nearby ground zero monument , good vacility , big pool
Travel tip: very nice location for night life style entertainment , n great location for shopping
Ruliwaty S. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
great location, quite nice place

the best features of this hotel is it position in the midle of legian
6.3
the only on i concern is about the breakfast in the morning, we took 3 nights, every morning we had breakfast at the 4th floor, we had to pay $/each , first day we had paid for the breakfast they didn't give us the paying, n it also hapen for the last day ( we only had breakfast 1st n 3rd day). n for the last day, it was the same, i relized that because, my parents just next door , come later, n they paid n they got the bill, i just concern it might be the boss just come to check around so they make the bill, n when there were no boss, they took the money for themselve, i just concern, anyway good place, good environment, nice hospitality
Nightlife Tip: Have a good time, take good rest at day, n enjoy your crazy night till the sun rise
Thaddeus L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location

within walking distances to all shops and earteries
7
Hotel staffs are friendly. Though we had one night stay, we thoroughly enjoyed the stay and got what we needed.
Shopping Tip: Located in between Kuta and Seminyak. So it is within walking distance to all shopping centers and food outlets.
Christy K. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
great hotel

lovely pool, great location
6.7
I love the hotel, it is located in legian which is very convenient, bike rental is everywhere, ATM is available downstairs, Starbucks is also in the same building, as well as spa and bar. front office staff sucks, very unpleasant. room is actually good, try to get the one on the spa floor which is more quiet and have bigger size... the rooms on other floor often have toilet smell. it's a pity the hotel doesn't have direct beach access
Nightlife Tip: sky garden is the BeST club ever, 5 floor, 5 music preferences is available, drinks are super cheap ($5 for 2 shots) and it taste good!
Herman H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 4, 2012
new hotel with excellent service

is very new and staff is very attentive. the roof top restaurant and pool is just wonderful!
8.7
i have a lovely stay with hotel 101 legian for 5d4n. the hotel is very new and room is relatively big. im impressed with the security of the hotel where guest need to scan through security check whenever guest is entering hotel. and room key should be scan in order to excess any part of the hotel. it really make me feel secured to stay in area where used to be attack by terrorist
Kelly U. Groups New Zealand, November 4, 2012
Awesome hotel and the best service!!!!

I loved everything about it!!!!!
10
Absolutely loved my stay there! Can't wait to come back so I can stay there again! Would recommend the Legian 101 to all my friends! Everyone that worked there was bright bubbly and always had a smile on their face! Loved my stay there :)
Megan P. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Fantastic location, clean and tidy

Rooftop pool and bar, proximity to nightlife, friendly staff
8.3
Our room at the 101 Legian was small but tidy. We requested twin beds, however they didn't have any on our arrival, so my friend and I had to share a bed. Luckily it was a king size to big enough for us both. We had no balcony but as we were on the third floor we were just near the rooftop area so could go outside for fresh air. I would not recommend this hotel if you want a quiet time. The rooftop party can get quite loud, but its fine if you are happy to join in! Staff were wonderful, and always friendly. The dancing bar girl was great. Our access keys kept failing, meaning we couldn't get up in the lift or back inside from the pool a few times. This hotel is in a great location for those wanting to hit the bars and clubs for a good time. A short walk down the street and you are in the heart of it all, with plenty of venues to choose from. I would stay here again, but perhaps pay a little more for a bigger room.
Restaurant Tip: Head to Skygarden for all you can eat bbq for about $5, then kick on for a wild night!
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Roof top pool , comfy bed, quiet aircon. Good choice at buffet bfreakfast
7.7
Had to wait until 1630 to check in. Bathroom a bit cramped, minor point.
Nuzwar F. Groups Indonesia, November 2, 2012
nice hotel, great location

good area
8.7
I just stay one day, but the hotel is very good, cozy, good location for shopping, night live

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01