Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LEMAN C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Night life, nice staff, fully relaxed
Night life, nice staff, clean room
My stay at The 101 was great. stayed here for spending Balinese Nyepi Day (Silent Day), so can't went anywhere outside hotel, but they made fun stay over programs. But got a very small room and the food quite expensive (couldn't go to any restaurants outside due to Nyepi Day)
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Patsy K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good. To early eat break fast time 7 am till 10 am
Friendly, Clean, Room Big,Cctv
The best hotel. I was stayed this hotel two time. Neat by shopping centre. Croded at night. Some baliness & java people friendly.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Reynard L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
It was very pleasant and convenient
location, location, location
It was made easy by the helpful hotel staff. Location is very nice, but it may get a loud at night
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Neoh W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great Location Hotel, Best Buffet Breakfast
The location of the hotel is strategic in the middle of Legian Street
The hotel is located along the Legian Street and town center. Just a few meters walk u will able to get variety of pubs and clubs. 15-20min walk from the Kuta beach which u can have water activities. The buffet breakfast is the best part of this hotel. variety of choices and unlimited of omelette. One of the worth staying hotel in Legian and Kuta Area.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Tu N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
I thịn my stay is wonderful
Staff, room, location
This is my first time staying at a 3-star hotel, and everything happened smoothly and wonderfully. The hotel is nice. The pool is wonderful. By the way, I obsessed with the rooftop which is designed beautifully.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Ruth S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Amazing
The staff, great location and clean tiedy
I loved my stay and will defo be coming back , I have already recormened this to friend, What a great young vibrant hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Lars L. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great staff in a touristic area
Clean, great staff and nice swimming pool.
We had a great stay. Only had 1 nigth, but the room was clean, very nice staff and they also had a nice swimming pool. A minus was that the room we had did only have a window which turned out towards the centre of the hotel, a sort of open roof solution which ment that the room was a bit dark and that people could actually see inside from across the open room. The bathroom also had a weird solution where you could see inside from the bed. Except from these things I will recommend staying at this hotel. Great staff and a very clean room.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Lars L. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great staff
Clean, helpful staff, weird room design
We stayed two nights here in total and it was great. Great food, a nice pool, very nice staff and clean rooms. The only thing is that our room had a bit weird design. From the bed you could look into the bathroom (even if it was a twin bed). And the only window in the room (yes, it was a bit too dark) was out towards a opening with the walkway on the other side so people could actually see in. Except from that a great stay.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

eunice L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good hotel with affordable price and good location
I love the pool and roof top lounge
It was fine just that the corridor to the hotel's room was a little creepy for some reasons and the ground floor was so hot
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Aida S. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good
bed comfortable
place is clean. But check in very late 3pm.unhappy.bfast food not many choice.but top roof very nice view.
Reviewed July 26, 2013