or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4558 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Thu H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location

Great location, close to the nightclubs, close to the beach and Poppies Lanes
8.7
I stayed here for my very first time in Bali and I was really impressed! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite small but you have a comfy bed, tv and bathroom, what else do you need! We didn't go into the pool area much because it was raining but other guests said it went off... Until they close which is 10pm. Room service took about 20 minutes for the food to come and it was delicious, although the menu was very limited. The wifi was very slow and the password changed every night so you would have to call up and ask for it again. Overall, it was in a perfect location, down the road from the clubs and both Poppies lanes and the beach. I will definitely be back at the end of the year!
Andrew A. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Clean, tidy and professionally run hotel.

Location, professionally run, clean and tidy.
7.7
Good value hotel in good location, ideal for those seeking a more busy nightlife. Hotel is very clean. Rooms are basic but more than adequate. Food and service is good. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to use it as a base rather than spending all their time in the hotel.
Matthew J. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Great party location and hotel

Party on the roof!!
7
The 101 Legian was a great hotel where there was a party on the roof most nights. Just short walkin distance into kuta square and the clubs. Great service and a great atmosphere.
Lisa H. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Hotel staff very friendly

Bedrooms were veery samll and the 2 single beds were like children's beds way too small
5
Nice friendly staff small bedrooms with small bed overall ok but would not stay there again
Deryn R. Couples South Africa, January 7, 2013
Great location

Great location, roof top swimming pool
8.3
Hotel is situated in a great location, shops and restaurants across the road. Great rooftop bar and pool (definately aimed at younger crowd as there was a pool party on when we were there).
Chang J. Groups Indonesia, January 7, 2013
The price is worth it

The place is very convenient, the swimming pool is nice, the staff is very friendly
8
It is nice to stay here, the place is near shopping street. I love the swimming pool with the street view from up there. All staff very friendly and they speak English fluently.
Rhett M. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
Quick and easy.

Great rooftop pool. Good breakfast. Central Legian street location.
9
Very easy and problem free. Staff always willing to help.
Maria S. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2013
trendy hotel & very good service

design unique, neat and clean
10
the hotel's location is very strategic only take few minute to legian beach and also near gift shop. there are so many restaurant, cafe and bars near the hotel very convenience. the reception and housekeeping are very friendly. check in proses was very quick. the breakfast has many choices and the taste was yummy.. this was my first visited to this hotel, i never imagine that i would experience very great service in this hotel, which was my room from super deal (standart) had been upgrade 3 level to deluxe suit.. wow.. the room was big with cheap price.. amazing isn't it ha..ha..
Jacqui E. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
its a roof over your head..

good breakfast, lots of amenities, rooms comfortable.
6
This place has a lot of extras, like a free gym and well priced spa. The pool on the roof is a great area however all the night's we were there they had a party up there with horrible music and drunk aussies, which was very unappealing. They also charge $3 for a tiny bottle of water at their bar which is a complete rip off. The location is central however its located on the one way jalan legian which is always banked up - getting a taxi from here is always more expensive because you have to travel south a couple of kms to get off this road before you can go anywhere, it also takes much longer to get anywhere. It's a pain. Breakfast was good, western options plus some Asian, as well as an egg cooking station n decent coffee. Fruit pastries and juices are also on offer. Rooms were nice, though bathroom pretty small. Found the doona/duvet cover was quite dirty and there was weird stuff on the shower curtains. Overall its a fine place to stay but didn't really suit our needs that well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location sucks - walk north 10mins to get a taxi where the roads are 2 way to avoid being over charged or it taking an hour to get anywhere.
Kasia T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Small room, unclean, noisy, far from beach

Wonderful staff
4.3
We paid so much per night over the new years period but this hotel was not worth the daily room rate. No cancellation & we ended up leaving the 1st night & loosing our 2 other nights stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great if your young & want to party!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04