or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Nick L. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2012
nice hotel with great location

well located, nice hotel staff, great rooftop, great breakfast
8.7
we stayed for 2 nights, me and my wife really enjoy our time at 101 legian, the hotel is well located on legian stree, the staffs attitude is good and the services is great... the breakfast is delicious.. the only thing that annoying is the bad smell maybe coming from the bathroom, but after all me and my wife would love to stay again at this hotel...
Rebecca C. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2012
Great place

pool + bar + poolside DJ
8.3
had a great time here. would recommend to everyone. great value for money
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Nice & Clean Hotel

Rooftop Bar/Pool
8.3
Cant say enough about Legian 101. Great staff and a great hotel. The website photos posted are a little photoshopped, i would suggest to look at Tripadvisor.com for a more realistic vision of the hotel. I stayed on the 3rd floor, where the pool and bar is. They have a DJ playing 3 times a week but never late at night. Generally between 4-7pm. Breakfast is really good - the hotel itself is about a 5-10 minute walk from Kuta but enough distance to not feel overwhelmed by the bars and night scene. I would recommend to anyone.
Tandiono T. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
goog hotel

food
7.7
best hotel............... good breakfast.......... perfect security..............
Adam H. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Good location; noisy

Good location; friendly staff
5.7
The rooms are small but clean. Perhaps it was due to the location of the rooms, but we heard a lot of noise from outside, other guests and the housekeeping staff.
Manda S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Very comfortable hotel and great location

Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, great location, good service
7.7
The rooms are very comfortable and value for money. And it's located in the heart of Legian, can reach ground zero in 5-10mins walking distance. The bathroom is too small but very clean.
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

polite staffs, clean, convenient
7
great location, close to kuta, seminyak, and so many restaurants and night life nearby, but the picture and the real room is different, it's good-enough clean if you plan to use the room only for sleeping and showering. the hotel is still new the interior looks at least its already operating for 10 years. Not a lot of parking space though
Nightlife Tip: 2if you love night life, good hotel to stay in, so many pubs and bars nearby
Jimmy T. Couples Taiwan, August 28, 2012
Great location and nice room

Clean and nice room
8.3
Nice and friendly staffs . The room is very nice and clean but the fridge is not working and I reported it to the hotel , and no one come to fix it . expect that I do like this hotel.
Shopping Tip: You can go shopping and doing spa just around the hotel .
Suwanto -. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Hotel Right In The Middle Of Legian

Wonderful Breakfast with the right atmosphere
8.7
stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. enjoyed all 3 wonderfull nights. service at th reception desk is excellent, helpful and friendly. however, i was given a room which is right at the end of the ground floor and have to walk quite a distance. magnetic card for the lift was not very compatible.
Hadi C. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great location but small room

Location and Clean
8
overall, our stay in the hotel is good. kind and polite staffs, always willing to help. however, the issue has been with the thin walls that i could literally hear what the people from next door were talking. at the same time, the toilet was so smelly especially during the morning showers. other than that, everything is good.
Nightlife Tip: If you love nightlife, this hotel might suit you best as it is close to the pubs/nightlife areas. Less than 10min walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03