My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3970 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
Juan P. Groups Argentina, August 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff.

Best thing of the hotel was the location and the rooftop pool. Staff was really friendly.
8.7
I had a great stay at the 101 Legian Hotel. Staff was really friendly and really enjoyed the rooftop pool. Acommodation was appropiate for the price we paid. Only problem I saw was that breakfast time ended to soon (10:00). However they offered me to get me things that were not in the buffet anymore. All in all, I do recommend it.
Aflus A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
good

comfort,location,attraction
7.7
nice..
Irena F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
so far so good

breakfast so standart
9.3
Lin T. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Great Option for Kuta/Legian

Clean, Great staff
7.7
We very much enjoyed our stay in Bali. Was a great option for the price. The hotel had more security than most other budget options as well as impeccable staff. They happily accommodated our room preferences and any other requests we had. Unlike other reviewers, we felt the rooms were a reasonable size and were not very noisy. Perhaps this is because we asked to stay on the first floor which is quieter than the higher floors. The only con was that while the sheets and bathroom were changed on a daily basis we do not think house cleaning every swept the floor during our stay. The hotel is a bit of a walk from the beach but in the heart of many restaurants and a lot of nightlife. Nevertheless, this is definitely a hotel we would stay in again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great rooftop terrace/pool to hang out in. The hotel puts on a lot of events in the evenings on the roof such as barbeques or movie nights. My friend very much enjoyed her facial.
David K. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
Best hotel in Legian

Swimming pool, staff, location
9.7
We stayed here a couple of times when spending a few nights in Bali, the location is perfect, right on the main strip but never noisy. The rooftop pool is great for cooling off in and the staff are really helpful throughout the hotel. It has a small fitness centre which is nice but you need to make sure the air con is on! The rooms are not huge but there is a fridge, beds are comfy and the hotel is always spotless.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant across the road serves excellent Indonesian and western food with ice cold beers.
Harianto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
great hotel location

location
7.3
Small, compact n minimalist styling hotel room with good ammenities
Beng H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
nice new hotel

good location, nice breakfast at roof top
7.3
very good location on new modern hotel but the room is very small. The breakfast at the roof top is good but the pool is also small
Restaurant Tip: many padang food restaurant near the hotel or try chinese food Lauta, Bali Nikmat, etc
Tamonwan O. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2012
Good location but night time very lound

good location
7
We spent time two night in this hotel, we like the location, close to every thing. But night time, you can hear guest shut the door. the staff was very friendly and helpful. The shower room too small.
Nightlife Tip: close to very thing
Bong J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great service and nice room

Best features
9.3
Nice room, great service, and great breakfast, Very nice hotel, and i recommend this hotel to friend who're mine on a budget, near to everywhere
Norma N. Groups Australia, August 23, 2012
Great hotel excellent staff and location

roof top restaurant and pool area
8.7
No coffee making facilities but the rest made up for it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08