Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4823)
Sort by:
Sammy L. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Worth to stay The 101 Legian

Convenient, clean and comfortable
7.7
The staffs kindly and friendly! Most important is room very clean and comfortable
Report this review
Reita B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Room

Good comfortable
7.3
Great location front of plenty of marrkets
Report this review
Tay E. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Location and modern

Good location,convenient and clean
8
Report this review
Khristine R. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
Check in was terrible

Location, pool, starbucks at the ground floor
6.7
Check in was terrible. We arrived at around 11 hoping to check in early. But they said no rooms are available, so we had to return around 1. When we got back, they told us to wait for 3pm. We waited and around 4, they still wanted us to wait. We were dead tired and just wanted to rest. they offered us a room with a king bed and that they would just separate it by 7pm. We didn't understood the logic why they had to wait for 7pm instead of separating it now. We just agreed to get it over with. Around 7 the room was not yet separated, and we had to call 4 times. When the staff arrived, he was reeking with disgusting body odour, that stayed in the room for quite sometime, so we had to spray our perfume all over and had to go out because if not, we would have suffocated.
Report this review
Faizhul Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2015
TO BE IMPROVISED !!

the only BEST is the location that is suited along the legian shopping streets and there is starbucks within the hotel
6
NOT A PLACE I WILL COMEBACK FOR..we booked total of 4rooms..days before arrival we did call to request for connecting rooms ..we reach hotel lobby at 1030am..since check in only available at 3pm..we hand in all our passport n inform we did request for connecting rooms ..we just went off n inform we willl return later for check in... we return back to the hotel at 430pm for check in and were told only 3 rooms are available for us instead of 4.. omg!! im 6mths pregnant with 1yr old baby n 3yr old toddler whom were cranky as they cant get their shower n their proper sleep since morning and the hotel lobby is stuffy though there is a ceiling fan..i do not felt any wind though..... in regards to the hotels room, the room is so small even for a family of 3 for me... 1st: the room door is super heavy,im not strong to open myself 2nd:the toilet is so small that i have limited space for my toiletries 3rd: the toilet have no extra pipe thus its difficult for me to shower my 1yr old baby in there 4th: everytime we shower, the toilet will get flooded till our front main door 5th:the hot water in the shower isnt working properly..2days we started showering under the cold water instead 6th: we were watching tv and suddenly the tv went off and we were unable to turn it on back 7th:the breakfast area is also hot and stuffy so please this is not my 4star hotel stay
Report this review
Hoi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location

Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location
8
A bit disappointed cause we request for hot water but nobody send over to us. Other than that, is good to stay.
Report this review
Jessica M. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Good location for young people on holiday

Loved the pool party, the view is incredible & the location was perfect
10
We loved the friendly staff, the food was amazing, the pool and view was incredible and the location was so close to everything, we came for a short holiday with friends and the hotel made it a great holiday & experience whilst in Bali, also recommend andy one of the tour guys at the lobby, he was Awsome and so friendly ohh and the Starbucks on the bottom floor!!
Report this review
Kamsiah A. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
Hotel in 101 Legian

Good location, easy access to shopping and eating places
6
My stay in 101 bali legian hotel is comfortable. Just go down to shop and eat.
Report this review
Salahedin A. Solo travelers Libya, March 29, 2015
Clean n nice

rooms nice, clean
7
it was ok but the music so loud day n night so it is for party pepole more than relaxing
Report this review
Josh P. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Worst Hotel Stay ever in Bali

location.
3.3
As the title reads it was the worst hotel stay ever. Room was small and uncomfortable the staff were not friendly and made me wait 1.5 hours in the lobby for my room and didn't even offer me a drink. They didn't beleive I had a booking in my name and had to kept checking with me. I felt insulted. They were rude and abrupt at checkout also.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01