arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

James L.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2016
Good value for money only with a discount
Nice staff
The hotel is clean. Location is central but busy. We were given a 2 single beds placed together even though we asked for a king size bed. The staff changed our room after we insisted.

Rachel S.
Australia
January 02, 2016
Good location, fun hotel
Pool, location and atmosphere
Great stay, we were a group of two. Loved laying by the pool during the day, Sky pool parties are so much fun!

Luke V.
Australia
December 31, 2015
Room was hard to find, nice place though
Location, Service, Good Value
Good Location, a lot of rooms and potentially under staffed but would recommend and stay again.

Abidah S.
Indonesia
December 29, 2015
room too small
location
It was OK, but the room was too small and due to the location, it was a bit noisy

Mohammad I.
Brunei Darussalam
December 28, 2015
Great
Located in the centre of legian street,Few minutes to kuta beach and beachwalk mall
We have a pleasant stay. Check in was quick .we get to check in room early as we travelling with small kids,staffs and the security are friendly.

LIM K.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
good location
pool, food and location
good

Diyana C.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
nice guy getaway
facilities scenery service
Good

Jasmine P.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
value of money.
Clean , good location & value of money
can easy find food and massage just outside he hotel, very convenience.

Jeffrey P.
Indonesia
December 25, 2015
I will come back again
Location, clean room, clean bathroom
PHOTOS REVIEWS NEARBY SHOW PRICES Map Save *Prices above are the average nightly price provided by partners and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details. Hotel Information Official Description Voted as a Indonesia Leading Lifestyle Hotel by Indonesia Travel Tourism Awards 2014 and Bali... See full description Hotel class: Free Wifi Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Free Parking Room Service Restaurant Bar / Lounge Beach +6 See all amenities Jl. Raya Legian 117, Legian, Bali 80361, Indonesia Reviews #32 of 71 in Legian 1,452 reviews Excellent 453 Very Good 590 Average 262 Poor 84 Terrible 63 Sort by: Search User Reviews Jeffrey, Thank you so much for contributing. Have any other experiences to share? Write a review “I will come back again! ” Dec 22, 2015 Jeffrey P (3 reviews) Medan, Indonesia Definitely this one was money well spent. I dont think i can find one single negative thing to write in this review. Our room is the superior type. Room: clean, comfy, aircon was superb! Bed: clean, comfy, odorless,fresh. Bathroom: clean, dry, no leak,but not strong enough shower. No insect issue at all..nice! We could sleep well the whole nite, woke up fresh in the morning. We didnt had the breakfast though, so no comment for that. Other than that.. Fantastic! I will come back again in the future. Keep up the good work guys!

Carolina S.
Chile
December 24, 2015
We loved the staff, excellent people working there
Staff, clean, breakfast
It was amazing! Best experience in kuta. Is our second time on this hotel and we wish to stay one more night on the 26/12 before to take our flight to back home. But, the prices are so high on that date for us. Excellent staff (honest and respectful) everything is clean, the breakfast buffet is amazing, is supersafe, nice swiming pool on the roof, nice massage and the best was that, they send a little cake to my husband because was his b-day. They wrote a nice note to him with the best wishes on his b-day and we got a discount in the spa for a massage for 2 person. I really wish to back to this place.