or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4080 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4080)
Sort by:
Aldo F. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2012
compact nice room, great location

great location, good room condition, complete amenities, good service
8.7
the location is in the heart of legian area, you can find everything at walking distance: starbucks, boutiques, travel agents, souvenir shops. the service has been generally good and responsive. the room was not too spacious but has all things you need in it and in good condition as well. very good value for the price they put. i didnt have the chance to try the swimming pool but heard some good comments about it.
Joey N. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Small rooms but lovely hotel staffs

Free wifi
7.7
Room and bathroom is small especially the bathroom. But lovely service staff. Good location to pubs and shopping area. Hotel offers bbq buffet at the rooftop swiming pool area which I find is quite nice too.
Kim B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Nice hotel in handy location

Close to everywhere
9
Nice clean hotel with helpful and polite staff. Excellent in house masseur who was able to provide a proper massage. Good location for eating and shopping. Taxis always available at the front of hotel. Full time security at entrance of hotel. I have read other reviews complaining if noise from bars / discos , this was evident outside the hotel but certainly not from within. I slept well with no notice of external activities at all even though there is a lot going on around the area. This is a very busy tourist area, so if you want total privacy move outside the city. I was happy with with my experience.
Dimas P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Nice room and great view

recommended
7.3
me and my family have good night stay there, with nice room and great view we got, we have great holiday there. im recommended this hotel to stay for holiday next time.
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Room very clean
9.7
We love the hotel so much. Room and toilet new and very clean.
Manoj M. Couples India, September 9, 2012
great location

location
6
availability of all things.it has a very courteous staff and good breakfast served.the proximity is also good.cleaner rooms
Shopping Tip: please be careful when you exchange money
Rosalina A. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2012
excellent hotel

located in the city of dreams
10
Enjoyed a lot with friends. We are seniors but didnt find hardship about the trip. Staffs of the hotel are so nice that you felt like you are " home"!
Tuck L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Great Location and easy access to shopping

Location
9.7
3rd stay at legian 101 and just as good as the first stay. the new restaurant on the ground floor has now opened and the food there was fantastic. easy walking distance to the new beach walk shopping centre and also the restaurant mina across the road serves really delicious meals. will definately stay again.
Rike R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Amazing hotel !

the bed is very nice, room clean, and amazing roof top bar
8
its very nice staying in this hotel, they got impressive staff that very friendly assisting us. The room is not big, but very comfortable, i really like the pool, they have a DJ music in d afternoon, n the roof top is very nice, providing amazing BBQ
Nightlife Tip: very close to the center night life entertain,you just walk around 200mtr.
Kenneth K. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
beautiful hotel with great service

lovely exterior
7.7
the staffs are friendly and able to speak well in english.. great stay overall..
Travel tip: lots of massage centers nearby.. must go coz it;s cheap!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02