arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

iyus S.
Indonesia
June 22, 2013
clean and good location
clean, good service
i was have a good time with this hotel, recommended for hunting location at kuta area. location in central legian street. service is nice.

SIE W.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
Good value for the money I paid.
Close to airport, good for night life & clean room with very nice swimming pool.
Very nice hotel with clean room & friendly staffs. The best thing about this hotel is the swimming pool which located at the top roof of the hotel. Location of the hotel was very good which we can easily find the shopping & dinning area within walking distance. The night life here also very good.

James W.
Australia
June 21, 2013
Cheap, easy, no frills and clean
Value for money, hassle free stay and simple
The 101 Bali Legian is very good value for money. Quite simply it is a cheap hotel in a good location that is clean. Unlike past stays I was on a lower floor so there was less noise from the pool and music. If you don't want all the noise try and stay on level 2 like I did this trip. The hotel is simple and clean. Don't expect a long sleep-in though as housekeeping is likely to disturb you and want to come in your room around 9-10AM which can be frustrating but that was the only negative aspect of the stay this time.

Rachael H.
Ireland
June 21, 2013
Great hotel with a decent location
Pool, large bed and location
We really enjoyed out stay. The hotel is a 20mn walk from the beach and only 5min to main nightlife. Not much happens at the hotel itself but we think that's cause it was low season. Drink and food is expensive at the hotel - food is delicious though

Dennis S.
Indonesia
June 21, 2013
superb
staff, room, and everything
If you looking for nice, affordable, close-to happening places. This is the hotel that you were looking for

Maria N.
Portugal
June 21, 2013
Good quality/price
centrally located, friendly staff and good wi-fi

Samuel S.
New Zealand
June 20, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, nice rooftop pool
Roof top pool, friendly staff, central location
Rooms are small, but tidy clean and comfortable. cheap buckets of beer and sunbeds on the rooftop

Aik S.
Malaysia
June 20, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located
Location,

Andre S.
Indonesia
June 20, 2013
Clean budget hotel
Clean room, value for money , strategically located

avon K.
Australia
June 20, 2013
clean friendly good air con but very noisey
clean friendly air con
very noisey woken every morning at 5am by kitchen staff then 6am by loud boom boom music from pool area a lot of people like to relax and sleep in of a morning