or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4253 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4253)
Sort by:
Paul C. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2012
Noisy hotel in great location

Location, Security, Friendly staff, Great breakfast
7.3
Hotel in great location with nice staff Unfortunately there is a new building being built next door. Great breakfast. Small rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask to be on the side of Hotel not adjacent to the new building works
Chu K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Good security hotel with excellent breakfast.

food. security and environment.
8.7
The food,staff and service was nice at the hotel. This place is suitable for those who would want to stay near the happening Kuta/legian market and the kuta beach. Overall pleasant experience. I would give this hotel a 8/10 for its location, value price ,good staff too. they borrow us the multiple plug without charging us~ this place is full of energy where its full of young people and the night life. I really love the breakfast,the choice so various and the staff also give us 2 free starbucks vouchers just next to d hotel.in addition its hav a good security check due to previous boom cases.
Nightlife Tip: There is lots of massage shops on the same street.The night clubs are at your door step. It may become noisy at night plus my tour guide said its better dunt stay too night because there might be a bit dangerous during midnight due to some alcoholic drunk plp outside the night club. Thanks.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
A clean hotel with great service

nice environment, clean, friendly
8
well, the receptionist were very friendly. We were too early for the checked in time and they let us to keep our bags there. They also allow us to keep our luggages with them when we check out as our flights were at night. We had a good stay there and the terrace was really pleasant to hang out. One problem is, it is a 2 pin plug switch (which is common in indonesia). The reception borrowed us a traveller pin plug for our 3 pin point. However, we were unable to charge our phone or cameras. well, we were able to charge at the other hotel we stayed in the nite before. yeah, so apart from that, everything else is great1
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
good location

great hotel
10
This is a lovely hotel at Kuta beach, near main shopping area. It provide very good breakfast, the staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel location is very convenient, and make it easy for planning an night out event.
Oscar T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Starbucks in the hotel
7.7
The room is clean and neat but its quite small but I love starbucks inside the hotel. Its highly recommended for business traveller
Adhitya S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Very nice hotel and great location..

Hotel's design are very pleasing, comfortable and trendy. Great location in the heart of Kuta, easy to get anything from hotel.
8.3
The hotel's interior are very nice and warm.. Their services are very pleasant.. Only their swimming pool on roof top is need more touches by a good architect to be look lot better.. In overall i think is 2 thumbs up..
Wade M. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
great locale, just on the edge of the buzz!

rooftop pool is very chic and chillaxing..
8.3
msall hotel style rooms... but what do you expect so close to the actin of Kuta/Legian.. The rooftop pool is the best part of the Hotel by far! cruizy tunes.. and happy hour promos almost every night. Buffet breakfast is nothing to be sneezed at either.. plenty of variety.. omelettes cooked right there in front of you. Staff are happy, couteous and friendly! this place is a steal at the price you can get it on agoda.. Only downside.. lobby is a bit dark n gloomy..
Shopping Tip: bargain and haggle your ass off.. whatever they ask... comeback with an offer 1/4 or 1/3 their asking price.. certainly less tan half is very achievable.. always be prepared to walk away.. they'll no doubt call you back to accept your outrageous offer!
Lilyna S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
great location but small room

the hotel is really near with the legendary legian night life area, the zero ground.
7
the hotel has very small parking lot, the room is also small, but money worth. nice thing is it quiet near to the night life area, not too close that it will disturb our peaceful sleep, but not too far that we can reach those area just by walk.
Nightlife Tip: mostly the attraction start at 10pm and finished at 2am
Hermanus S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
smart hotel for smart day

futuristik hotel, complete service,
9.3
Wonderfull day cause near for public interest or fast food. Even for go to the kuta beach.
Yuli H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location, cleanliness
8.3
great location in kuta legian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07