or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4097 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4097)
Sort by:
Masjid A. Families with older children Singapore, September 3, 2012
Excellet service wf an excellent venue

many shops n ways to bargain for u to choose from
9.7
excellent experienced wf splendid environment...Sure to come....Sure to recommend Food more of Halal options shd be implement for more Muslim guests....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located at d central & near amenities
Ana F. Groups Portugal, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and confortable room
8.3
nicely located in jalan legian and close to main amenities and shops. staff were very helpful and friendly. hotel has a great atmosphere! good value for money!!
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to main shops and nightclubs in Kuta.
Swee M. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Small hotel with bad air conditional

Roof top swimming pool
5.7
it is far from the beach. Although there are shops near by but it is better to stay near kuta. No kettle is provided. The toilet is small. Wet area and dry area are not differentiate. The air conditional is not function well. Room is small. However, the pool view is nice and the breakfast is ok.
Ellena N. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Great Location with Great service

Overall you could not complain about the hotel at all ...As every aspect is covered and the service is great.
10
From arriving to leaving you have the same level of customer service. Our room was cleaned every day with fresh towels and bottles of water. Everyone greeted you as you entered and left the hotel. It is practically a brand new hotel... So the rooms are tidy and clean. The location is great as your on the main strip in legian. Overall we had a GREAT experience and everyone was sooooo friendly and welcoming.
Salman A. Families with young children September 3, 2012
modern hotel with akward system

modern hotel with stiff security
5.7
weird deposit crd card sistem,refund in 2weeks or must pay cash. Don't have coffemaker in their room so it's difficult for family who has lil kid.
Nightlife Tip: stiff security (i always hv problem when using their lift exit to basement with my wife,daugther with stroller/at that time their escalator was broken) When the incident happen i'm on it carrying my lil daughter & we got shocked in a while but their employee just see the accident & no body come to us &tell to calm down.
Michelle G. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location
7.7
I love love the location , is just the room were too small, especially the bathroom.. so small. everything else is perfect, the staff were friendly and always smiling If you love to party, nightlife, hanging out.. this hotel is perfect...just walking distance to happening nightlife in Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can rent a motorbike just outside the hotel for
Francis A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2012
Affordable yet beautiful

Good hotel, friendly people, strategic location
7.7
I stayed in LEgian for two days and i think its worth it. If i will go to Bali next time, i will stay there again.
Tristan T. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Warm welcome with wet towels and a friendly smile

Pool, Chocolate milk, pancakes, bed
8
Finally we got to a hotel that when advertised as a 'double' bed, it was! We were over the moon. The room was nice and clean and cold. We really enjoyed our stay at the 101 Legian. The pool and breakfast were a real feature
Nightlife Tip: Bounty!
Caecilia T. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Modern smart and within the reach

clean and stylish hotel, location is great for shoppers and sightseeing
7.3
Definitely will consider this for our next trip to Bali. Good location, surrounds by shops and spas in Legian, Kopi Pot, my favorite cafe in Legian is only 2 minutes walk. Service is excellent, pool is just nice... Good choice of menus for breakfast.. overall, a perfect hotel for leisure with friends or couple..
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Feeling good.

Nice breakfast, location, friendly staffs
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01