Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4873 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4873)
Sort by:
Jo Y. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
lovely hotel

near beach
10
very nice for stay and near to every place i wan to go
Report this review
Michelle C. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
Great for young.

Staff wonderful
8
I had to upgrade to balcony room, as I would have crawled up the walls in superior style. I was not well and the staff were particularly helpful. I found it rather noisey, but for young people looking to be in the hub, you can't go past 101 !
Report this review
Clara A. Groups Indonesia, February 27, 2013
good especially the breakfast

staff, breakfast, room
6
overall this hotel is good and it's quite worth with the price if we book it from agoda
Report this review
Iskandar I. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
a nice stay

bed pillows
9
nice n comfortable bed..room small but it's ok..shopping areas are superb..close to food centers.
Report this review
Stacey D. Couples New Zealand, February 27, 2013
Bed Bugs

Leaving, poor massage, poor food
5.3
If you enjoy bed bugs its right up your alley. Rooms are very small, staff are not very helpful.
Report this review
Lincoln A. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Services
7.7
good location, walking distance from the new kuta beach walk mall, lots of small shops along the road. strategically located in between jimbaran and ubud, close to airport. downside is prone to traffic jam. more suitable for young people going for party/beach. spa was very disappointing, small room, and room cleanliness needs to be improved (ants!) i will probably choose ubud area if i go with my family again.
Report this review
Martyn P. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Great hotel, helpful and happy staff

Location, cold air con, helpful staff, rooftop pool,
8.3
We came to the legian 101 in February and were more than surprised by how nice the hotel was for such a good price as well.. I don't think it will stay this price for long once everybody finds out how nice it really is.. I haven't got a bad thing to say about it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go and do the swim with the dolphins, it's $80 per person and was one of the best things i have ever done. anybody that needs a reliable tour guide . very nice lady and very helpful
Report this review
Winata W. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2013
nice hotel but bad location and environment.

nice room interior design.
5.7
i don't feel safe staying in the hotel, starting from the beginning when i checked in until i checked out. room interior design is nice. however, people who goes there more like the ones who like to party and night life. it is certainly not a place for people to relax and sightseeing.
Report this review
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Well thought out hotel in the middle of the action

Has everthing that you want in the hotel with a great location
9.3
The hotel is perfectly located right in the middle of Legian shops & nightlife. The room itself has everything you could possibly want in a compact well thought out space, which we really enjoyed. All taxis knew where the hotel was which really made things easy. Would really recommend this hotel
Report this review
Pek L. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location is right at the most happening street.
9.3
Comfortable swimming pool at roof top with sunshine. Buffet breakfast with a wide range of choice. Great location, very satisfied.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04