or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Shane R. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Great Hotel. great staff

Friendly Staff Helpful, good security
9.3
Overall the hotel is reasonable great position and havs a great location good for transit passengers from airport, or long stay guests. Il be staying their again and will certainly recomend the 101 Legion Regards
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping or night life
Natashia R. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2012
great location...wonderful breakfast spread

location & skydeck
6.7
The walls are definitely too thin. Was travelling with my young daughter and the couple next door was very noisy at night. Better quality shampoo and shower cream.
Terence M. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Surprisingly good value for the money

Very reasonable, good location for shopping, breakfast was pretty good.
8.3
For the money (i got a Friday special) i thought it was great, staff super friendly, nice pool to hang out by and good jump off point to go do other stuff
Abida B. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Excellent in service n very clean comfortable bed

Best prompt service very clean n comfortable bed.
10
I'm am very satisfied with my stay in 101 Legan Hotel. They give me d best service.. A big Thank Q to Mr Kasha for going the extra mle in service..providing a free transport service when I'm transferring to another Hotel. Smart clean very comfortable bed thus overall it gives me a very nice feeling during my stay. Will surely be making my next stay at this Hotel again!
Shopping Tip: Shop @ Legian for the best price bargain..
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location

Near to restaurants and minimarts. Friendly staff and facilities.
8.7
My family enjoyed our stay in The 101 Legian. The staff are great, helpful and attentive. There are restaurants near the hotel, food is cheap and good. Although there are many minimarts nearby, I would recommend K-Mart because all their product have a price tag. The family suite is suitable for family stay. However, the room is not well lighted.
James B. Groups Australia, December 14, 2012
Nice hotel and location

Nice rooftop pool, comfortable, good location
7.3
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel, it has a nice roof top bar and nice rooms for reasonable price. No complaints.
Jaka I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Good location, hommy bedroom

location, facilities
8
I enjoy staying at 101, the bedroom is not big, but it is comfortable and hommy. Yes the wall is thin, u can hear noise from outside, to minimise it, ask the receptiont to give you a room on the corner, far from the floor entrance. I think it is a party hotel, set on a strategic location full of club, and the hotel itself sometimes arrange party [dont go outside late at night by car, the traffic is terrible]. They have good facilities and service, i enjoy the rooftop swimming pool, and bar. Every tuesday they have movies day. Worth with the promotion price i paid.
Andrew H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
great location small rooms

Lobby,Rooftop breakfast,location
6
The room was very small with no cupboard even.The bathroom was the smallest i've ever stayed in.Staff were friendly but because the pool was small and shallow there was no atmosphere for families to play.More of a hotel for 20 somethings who want to party all night and laze around the deck for the afternoon before doing it all over again.The room did not have a balcony either which didn't help.
Weng F. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Clean hotel, small rooms, middle of Kuta

Value for money, clean
9
hotel looks good. it is clean and staff are friendly and helpful. good value for money if you take the promotional rate. the rooms are rather small though. we ended up having breakfast at the hotel as it was good value for money (vs nearby street food options). the only problem was that the traffic is quite heavy, but this is to be expected if you intend to stay in kuta area. the beach is not walking distance - but this hotel is right in the middle of the party area (not far from "ground zero" the location of the bali blast) with shopping, convenience stores, massage, starbucks within walking distance.
Shikin Z. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Sleek hotel with small rooms

Rooftop pool & centre of d shopping area
9
Nice and clean hotel. Room is minimalist in style & toilet is rather small even for an Asian like me. Notmal American breakfast buffet. Nice rooftop pool where u can look ard and see part of Legian. Very convenient to go shopping as u just need to walk out of the hotel and ur in d middle already. There is a satay stall that u shld check out to d left of d hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08