or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3973 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3973)
Sort by:
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Great Spot and Ripping Roof Top Pool

friendly staff with heaps of personality, 4.00pm pool party is much fun
9.3
Just out of Kuta, only a short walk. Was their with 4 mates and hade a great time in the roof top pool. At 4.00pm most days they have a DJ that sparks up the sunbakers. Well priced and would def stay their again.
Rahma M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Lovely place in a strategic location

Clean bathroom , excellent service
6.3
A pleasure to stay there.. The staffs are very friendly and the hotel have a nive environment. Since it is located on the main street of legian the shops are very near
Hotel Feature Tip: A very nice place to stay since the location is very strategic..close to the beach, close to the shops, lots of restaurant and bar to visit near the hotel. The staffs are very friendly and the room is clean and quite big. The pool is incredible, although it is mot that big but they manage to make it look nice since it is on the rooftop of the hotel. They also have restaurant in the rooftop with live music every weekend. Overall the hotel is A great place to stay with friendly staffs.
Stacey W. Groups Australia, July 28, 2012
Ok hotel

Restaurant
9.3
Was good until the guests in the room beside me had a punch up....
Brock D. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
First Choice when booking accommodation in Bali

Location, Location, Location!!!
9.7
As per the pros the location is the best of all worlds... Modern, clean, friendly staff...Only downfall was no coffee or tea in room services... However Bali is cheap and there is plenty of it whilst having breakfast!!! Love this hotel!
Ellyse S. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2012
lovely hotels but small rooms

great location and service
7
everything was quite good unless the wifi service which was not stable (on and off)
Lawrence L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great location!!!!

Kuda beach is nearby
8
If you are looking a happening night life then this hotel is the ideal one, shopping, restaurant, beach all are just nearby.
Caitlin C. Groups Australia, July 27, 2012
Great service, small rooms

Service was great, value for money, great breakfast
7.7
The hotel was great the staff were extremely helpful and always said hello. I was really impressed that they realised from his passport that it was my partners birthday during our stay and left a card and piece of fake in our room. We didn't leave Bali until midnight on the day of our checkout and asked if they wouldn't mind looking after our bags, they obliged. I asked if there was somewhere we could have a shower before we left and they let us shower in one of the rooms and didn't charge us. My only negative comment would be that the rooms are small and the hotel is noisy I think because of the open nature.
Restaurant Tip: Go to legion beach at sunset and have a drink at Roberto's bar.
Tamika P. Groups Australia, July 27, 2012
Clean, big hotel, small room

The rooftop eating area, Buffet, pool area
8
We had a nice stay, too impersonal for us though as it is so big. Staff were very helpful and kind. Way to many Aussie for us to call it Bali however.
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
Close to shopping

Close to shopping and bars
8
One of the better hotels I have stayed in in this part of the Kuta district. It is relatively new and fresh. Service was good.
Connie L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
small however service is good

convienient to mini marts. and near to the beach just walking distance
7.7
i will return to this hotel for my next visit in bali. it's really convenient in a sense that it's only about 12 mins walking distance to the main beach. the wave at kuta beach is good for surfing! loads of people and there's good service at the beach where people serves you drinks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02