or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4342 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4342)
Sort by:
Leah S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location and value for money

Awesome location, close enough to walk to the action of kuta and out far enough to be able to get away from it too
9.3
Ive stayed at this hotel twice now mainly for its location and value for money. So close to everything but just outside the hustle and bustle of kuta.
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2012
good hotel clean, has starbucks below it,

location, staff, cleanliness, ammenities
10
had another good stay at 101.i have stayed here several times and really like it for its staff, breakfast, location and having starbucks downstairs now is a bonus.nothing fancy but good clean, newer, very adequate hotel
Nightlife Tip: close to clubs in bali.not too far to the beach.friendly, very well trained staff
Rikko T. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Smart Morning

Nice Location, Perfect Pool, Fantastic Rooftop and Great Greeting with Smart Morning
10
Smart Morning standard greeting that is always spoken in this hotel. quite a surprise when they pronounce it in the evening. they think this is the way to greet guests with enthusiasm, so that work would not be comfortable and powerful thank you to the operator (Joko) for directions to the hotel helped because honestly the first time coming to Bali. not only that, he (Joko) was also very helpful during my stay as a short way to quickly show up and are not affected by traffic jams. even he (Joko) was able to help me to check my flight schedule no delay or not and also help check in via online so I got the seats I wanted. he (Joko) also tell me the location of cheap restaurant with good quality he (Joko) was very smart and mastering work. I was amazed. This hotel has 3 bars, lobby bar, pool bar, and a roof top. on the roof top we can get a very varied breakfast menu. Do not worry if you're booking a room only, you also get breakfast just by paying USD 6. breakfast begins at 7-10 am, do not worry, it is extraordinary. imagine if you woke up late, they set up an alternative restaurant precisely in "Urban House Restaurant", there you can have breakfast from 9-11 am. swimming pool is perfectly situated on the 3rd floor with city views legian And I said thanks to the receptionist (Widyawan) which has helped find a taxi at the time of check out. very friendly and smiling face This Hotel Very Recommended. Trust Me
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose Up stair close to swimming pool
Faisal P. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
great location and great looking hotel

swimming pool
8.3
this hotel really good looking, best location and so clean. we liked it.
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2012
friefriendly staff with excellent service

Location and staff
9
hv a pleasant stay. even the room and toilet is small but the bed is comfortable. the staff is friendly willing to help. room service is fast..i jus request in d counter by the time i walked up to my room, the staff is waiting in front of d door. recommend for coupe n solo traveler.not for a big group of ppl unless stay at deluxe room..
Roy W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Not child friendly hotel

Clean, comfortable, great for clubbers
6
Keiran S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
great hotel friendly staff location location 5 sta

great pool area
10
great location with beautiful rooms for the price i'm was very impressed this was the second time i've stayed here. would recommend to any one. close to everything and walking distance to all nightlife
Patariki T. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool and rooftop restaurant and cabanas
8.7
nice hotel, pool is nice, the hotel put on fun events, would stay again
William A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
brand new expereince

hangout at the rooftop
9.7
what u see in agoda photos and what you read in their website are true and correct.. the hotel is being fair and true with their description.. i had a fantastic memories in The 101 Legian..
Shopping Tip: dont u ever buy/shop at the nearby store.. they will only give u headaches...
Minghui Z. Couples China, October 8, 2012
greate location but room a bit small

location
7.7
good place for couples or single traveler.The location is good and near the beach. But the room is a bit small. Nice for couples, but not for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02