Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4873 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4873)
Sort by:
Yongjun K. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2015
101 in bali

very kind hotel staffs, fast internet and good location
9
Liked food there.
Report this review
Andrea G. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Easy location for partying in Kuta

Location, price and clean
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, awesome breakfast, pretty surprised actually. Plenty of pools. Easy to walk to main Kuta clubs.
Report this review
Suphatthra I. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
nice staff, good location and cleanliness

Easy access to go shopping and beah. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
8
I booked the hotel for my last night before flying back home. The room is nice and clean but a bit small compare to other places I stayed in Indonesia and bali. The staffs are very friendly, polite and handful. The location is great for shopping, parties and beach. I got a room next to the pool on 4th floor. It was loud by other guests and music but I didn't spend much time during the day time in room so that was fine for me. Not sure if I could stay in that room for my longer trip.
Report this review
Andrenne M. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Awesome stay at The 101

Friendly and helpful staff, very clean room, location is good
9.3
My stay in The 101 was more than pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even drew us a map on how to navigate around the town. Even though we have already checked out, they still arranged for a shower room for us to clean ourselves before heading to the airport, and it was FOC. Great customer service! They spoke good English, communication wasn't a problem at all. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Had a great time here. Love the breakfast too, nice wide varieties and great beautiful dining area. Pool was nice as well. They have a money changer at their lobby, which was very convenient. A friendly tip: do not change money in the streets, no matter how attractive the rate is, they are mostly up to no good. Location wise, it is good. Sort of in the middle of Kuta town, shops are abundant all around. Not a problem to find food, or even for drinks. Hope you enjoy your stay in The 101!
Report this review
Craig E. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
Noisey but good

Location , room ( balcony ) , staff
7
Report this review
Megan G. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Great hotel but don't leave money out

Rooms with balcony on Main Street, breakfast and movies up on roof
7.7
We had a great stay until the last night when even though we had the do not disturb sign up they decided to clean our room while we where out at 9pm at night and money went missing from our room. Our stuff had also been searched through. Bit dodgy
Report this review
Andy T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
in bali

room comfort, food and location
8
Report this review
Loreza K. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2015
I'll surely go back to Bali and stayed in 101

The food is good, the staffs are friendly and location is good.
9.7
Good food, location. Friendly staff!! Best value for money. <3
Report this review
Khim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Good location, but Too Noisy

Very good staff...nice breakfast..although is simple...good service
7.7
The hotel location is at the busy street. therefore, there room are always very noisy, due to the pub behind. The sound proofing is not good as well. However, it is cheap and nice..value for money.
Report this review
Andy M. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Nice hotel.

Modern, clean, location.
7
Staff did not listen to requests to match tv channels with list provided. A simple fix. Many customers interested in afl football but dumb channel replaced Australia plus.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01