or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4103)
Sort by:
Mark N. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Good clean fun

Good service, neat rooms.
7.7
good value, neat, well-serviced hotel in convenient location. good option for a short stay, business trip or someone who is more into shopping than nature. only two things which could be improved: 1 - bedroom has no central night which makes reading impossible in the evening. other than that rooms have a nice design. 2 - breakfast is a little unhealthy. perhaps they could replace the chocolate milk (no surprise many of the clientele were a little unhealthy looking) with some proper cereals and more healthy, non-processed options.
Luis A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
great location, small hotel

location can't be beaten
6.7
the hotel is small with just enough facilities. internet is available at lobby with super slow connection. by this i mean sending email takes 45 minutes.
Susan H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Breakfast variouty and friendly staff
7.7
Recommendated hotel in a happening district with a quite environment
Stacey W. Groups Australia, August 20, 2012
Good Value For Money

Roof Top Pool is great!
8.7
Overall very good value for money & Great Location close to everything. The roof top pool is amazing. The room was very small for a 10 night stay so I would recommend this hotel for stays of 1-5days. Service & Staff are great! I would return
Nicky O. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
saving up money on this hotel

clean room
9
We booked the 101 Legian for a night on August for per night including breakfast on Wotif. We were pleasantly surprised when the taxi dropped us off at the hotel. The check in was very smooth and the staff were friendly and helpful. Although the room was small, it was very clean & comfortable. The roof bar is definitely a selling point. We had the best cocktails up there lazing on the comfortable chairs under the lights. Breakfast was also served at the rooftop. There is also a Starbucks coffee shop in the lobby of the hotel. Have to say my favorite area was the day beds in the lobby. These were actually more comfortable than the beds in the rooms. I highly recommend this hotel if you're not intending to spend too much time in your room-only due to the size of the room. I will definitely stay a the 101 Legian again due to the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness & location of the hotel.
Danny N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Nice and memorable stay

Great location, not expensive and clean
7.3
I have a nice experience in this hotel. Very good location, restaurant are just around the corner. Near to beaches
Maria J. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Stylish and cozy hotel with great location

Cozy rooftop area for chill out
10
We had a nice time at the 101 Legian. The hotel is stylish and it has a great location at one of the popular hang out street in Bali, with everything you need close by. The room is small but very clean and comfortable. We had a minor problem with access key but the staff was very responsive and replaced it immediately. The rooftop bar is cozy enough to chill out with swimming pool view. In general, the hotel proves to be good value for money.
Nightlife Tip: It is very crowded at night during weekend. Famous clubs and bars are within walking distance.
Jason L. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Right in the middle of the action in Legian.
6.7
Just a short walk down the street to the Bali Memorial and all the bars in Legian Street. Drink/room service is pretty pricy so best to eat elsewhere. Starbucks on the ground floor for coffee lovers. Roof top bar is prety cool but under-utilised.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping on the same street as the hotel.
Jason L. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2012
Great location, handy to everything

Roof top bar is awesome!
7.7
Fab location, within walking distance to the beach, kuta and legian nightlife. Expensive room service!
Brian M. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Great service, great location, great holiday

Location, Pool Bar
9
This is my second stay at 101 Legian and I will certainly stay there again. Location and value for money are great. Close to the nightlife but far enough away to be quiet. Beach is only a short walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01