or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4348)
Sort by:
Heath H. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
ok hotel

close to legian street
6
It was a pitty that there was no bath soap in my room. other than that brekky was good, and so was the ppol.
F S. Groups Netherlands, October 6, 2012
Good price quality at the centre of Kuta area

Rooftop swimmingpool
8.3
This hotel is amazing. It's at the centre of Kuta with a rooftop swimmingpool with comfortable beds and towel service! The room is clean and have all the basic comfort that you need. There's actually almost no need to go to the beach were you be a bit annoyd by people wanting to have a small talk when you're almost fall a sleep.. I Will definitelly come back and recommend it to all of friends and family when they go to Kuta.
Restaurant Tip: For a lovely dinner go to Niro restaurant. Food is really nice, cost between RP.60.000 - 100.000,- they also have nice wine, but it's expensieve compare with your meal. But after all you're on holliday!!
Zhe C. Couples China, October 6, 2012
good hotel with a perfect rooftop bar

nice rooftop bar and swimming pool
9.3
it has a wonderful rooftop swimming pool and bar. seats on rooftop are nice too. although it is located at a far distance from kuta beach, it is worth for money.
Alan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2012
Clean secure rooms in a central location.

Central location.
9.7
Breakfast on the rooftop was great, the massage was extremely good value. The location of the hotel saved money on not needing to use taxis.
Travel tip: Centrally located.
Epza C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2012
New hotel in a great location

About a 10 minute walk to the beach, Starbucks in the hotel's ground floor, friendly staff
9.7
I loved my stay at 101 Legian. The street where it's located is very much alive even well into the night, with a lot of restaurants, pubs, bars, clubs lined up in the whole stretch of the street. Free wi-fi. You can easily grab a cab in front of the hotel. Breakfast buffet selection at the roof deck is not bad. Tons of bacon, cereals, different fresh fruit juices, omelettes, breads and spreads and a few local dishes. Excellent staff. I stayed for 4 days/3 nights, and on the second day, staff were already calling me by name. The only thing I could say would be a problem for some is that the walls are a bit too thin and you hear everything at night--loud groups, trolleys in the hallway, etc--so families with little kids should probably book elsewhere. However, if noise isn't an issue for you, then this hotel is perfect.
Restaurant Tip: The Urban House Grill at the hotel's basement serves really great food--my steaks were always juicy and cooked to my medium rare preference. Try the mushroom stuffed with creamed spinach as appetizer!
Ong L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Good location but room...

Location is convenient
5.3
The hotel is value for money but the room is very deemed and bed is not good to sleep.
Renny D. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Great location hotel, absolutely a great deal

Modern, newly furnished, clean, good location, good breakfast, nice and helpful staff
7.7
i stayed for two nights with my friends from jakarta. as jakarta people, we expecting the hotel with the best location for us to explore the city and the night clubs around the area. the legian 101 has it all. as we arrived, the staff greeted with smile, all of them are very helpful during the check in process. this hotel has a small room with comfortable bed and clean sheets everyday. the bathroom is also very small but i've seen worse, so since the bathroom is clean and has modern design with shower and flushed toilet, i feel this is acceptable. they have a very nice swimming pool on the rooftop, but too bad we didn't have time to enjoyed it. for the breakfast they served american buffet and indonesian foods too. but the best part of this hotel is......... they have starbucks right under the lobby, so i always spend my breakfast there since i prefer the strong coffee to keep me energized through out my vacation in bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: The wi-fi in this hotel works very well and they provide computers and a printer on the lobby too.
Bill R. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Hip Hotel

Clean, modern, visually stimulating, central location for those who want to be in the middle of Legion action
8.7
Stayed overnight between flights. Upgraded to a sizeable rooftop room by the pool on arrival. What a gas. The staff were all friendly in a non-obtrusive way. Maybe the walls could be a little more soundproof to block out the orgasmic groans in the early hours, but I guess people must have fun.
Renny D. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2012
small yet strategic little hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and perfect location
7
Della E. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2012
Great location

Lovely staff, clean & lower floor rooms are quiet! Great central location
8
the staff are lovely, the rooms are very clean for bali. the food wasnt very good but there plenty of restaurants within walking distance. scooters are a great way to get around, scarey @ first but fun!
Travel tip: Booking through agoda way cheaper than walk in price, if they are full the price can go up to $300+ per night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06