or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4501 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4501)
Sort by:
Nuzwar F. Groups Indonesia, November 2, 2012
nice hotel, great location

good area
8.7
I just stay one day, but the hotel is very good, cozy, good location for shopping, night live
Ingrid H. Couples Afghanistan, November 2, 2012
Great hotel but the room was not "superior"

Great hotel and staff
8
The breakfast was good, wery helpful and nice staff. Great pool area, but the room was a litle bit smelly and standard. We booked a superior room, but nothing was superior about it. Thin walls
Joshua M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location, great pool happy vibes

Rooftop pool, comfy bed, big rooms for solo traveller
7.7
Traveling with 3 mates needed to escape the constant snoring to get fresh to hit legian up one last time so booked a room for 1. Rooms were nice and roomy, with all newish fittings. The only problem I had was the thin walls. Felt like I could hear every conversation in the corridors and even when the person in room next to me answered there phone. Other than that great hotel and rooftop pool is a nice touch.
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel with awesome rooms

i love the rooms
8
i know about this hotel from my cousin. and seriusly no regret that i follow her suggestion to stay at this hotel. Strategic location which near with Kuta and many shop. Good service where the staff all very friendly and sweet. and the room was so nice and cozy, so comfortable for our 3rd honeymoon.
Allyra M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great hotel, everything you need and good location

Location, value for money
8
We stayed with another couple for a few nights and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for somewhere central and cheap. It had everything we needed, rooftop pool was a bit hot but awesome views and great buffet breakfast. Rooms were small but clean with comfy beds and good aircon. Can't beat it for te price!
Viktor L. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2012
GREAT ... Yet again

Great location, super clean, very friendly staff, great value for money
10
This was our second stay in 12 months and the hotel has just got better. its great value for money its virtually brand new, very clean all the staff are very friendly. We had our 10 month old daughter with us and they were very accommodating to all our needs. We will keep coming back that"s for sure...
Kathryn A. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great location for party goers

amazing rooftop pool and bar
9.3
stayed here for 3 nights at the end of our trip. Hotel was clean and very new, pool is great with the rooftop bar and restaurant. unfortunately for us we were a floor below the restuarant and early every morning all we could hear was chairs and tables mving around, can also hear other people in the hall ways etc. so it is a very noisy hotel, but was still good value i think. worth it for the location and rooftop pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: DJ gets pool people going at 4 every afternoon.
Robert S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2012
nice hotel, great location and worth the price

location, and price
8.7
great city hotel, well equipped facilities, and trained friendly staff, pricing through agoda is reasonably excellent, although direct booking price is a bit over the top considering the amount of competition in the area
Hotel Feature Tip: The 101 rooftop area is a good place to chill
Brooke S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
We loved 101 legian

The infinity pool, hotel grounds, friendly staff
10
Great! They had nice good and amazing cocktails. Services was great' the hotel is very modern!
Betty N. Groups Australia, November 1, 2012
great service with friendly staff

great service at all times
9.7
really enjoyed our stay at the 101 legian and will stay at the 101 legian again. close to shops and nite life.
Nightlife Tip: Everything is close like 7-10 minutes walking distance and also there was alot of good restaurants that were close by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02