or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4120)
Sort by:
Denny L. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with worth the money

nice interior, worth the money
9
excellent pool, superb hospitality.
Luke H. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Great location if you are looking for nightlife

Hotel is in the main street, just a short walk to beach
8
We always stay hear when we come to Bali, this hotel is only three years old so everything works (aircon) The staff are all very friendly and willing to help. The breakfast is great and on the ground floor there is a Star Bucks if you need a coffee throughout the day. Roof top pool is a great way to waste a day, again great value for money and i will be back.
Nightlife Tip: A must do is Piggy's Bar, located Poppies Lane 2 they have live music every night, owners are Australian they are hands on and there staff are great,the burgers at Piggy's are sort after, locals come from far for a burger.
Setyo E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Nice, brand New Hotel on affordable price

Right in the middle of Legian distric, Nice design,
9.7
I was stayed for around a week in this hotel, The hotel was a brand new, with nice swimming pool and restourant at the roof top, on the level one there was starbuck coffee, plenty of mini market around the compound. Staff also very nice and help full, a bit tight on the security mater, but not a big deal.
Travel tip: the hotel was located in the mid of Jalan Legian, the most busiest tourist district in Bali, so don't worry there was a lot of attraction and night life over there.
Carina P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
great value for money

pool, restaurant, breakfast
7.3
we stayed at the 101 for the first 3 nights of our trip to bali. we liked it so much we rebooked for the remainder as well. the rooms are astandard and nothing too special, but nice and clean. the pool area and restaurant are the winners here, we spent alot of time at the pool in the afternoons and lounging on the beds under the fair lights at night. great service by all staff, the bar staff were super friendly and we really enjoyed the pool parties with 2 for 1 cocktails. there was a great mix of people from young to old. no children that we saw (which is probably better, there are other hotels suited to families) we would definitely recommend this place to our friends.
Boon L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Modern hotel at great location

Modern design hotel, located at the strategic location close to shops, pubs and cafes
7.7
I stayed in this 4 star hotel with my wife for 3d2n. The hotel is worth for the money and the location is strategically at the happening area surround by shops, pubs and cafes. It takes around 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel to the famous Kuta beach. Besides, you can find shops, cafe and seafood restaurant along the way to the beach. The breakfast was nice with variety of choices. Staffs are polite and friendly. We really enjoyed and had good time staying in this hotel.
Jing W. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2012
Nice location

location, and friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is really easy to find. soo many pub and bar nearby. the staff is really helpful and friendly. swimming pool is also nice, even some party was held there. nice time here :) just the room is a little bit small
Ronald A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Perfect Spot For Party Go-ers

In the heart of Legian Street
8.3
i just spend one night at the hotel with my friend on a business trip, the hotel atmosphere was very good and clean, though the room was not to big, well i'll said that it was quite small. but with is location in the heart of legian street, i supposed that everyone that stay in this hotel won't miss any single event that is happening in the nearest club. they served american breakfast and is quite good.
Nightlife Tip: just name every night club at legian street, it just a walk distance away from the hotel. Enjoy the nightlife
Alina A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Convienient Location

Rooftop Pool!
8.3
Rooms are rather small, however, simple and cosy if you're not fussy about luxury and style. . Starbucks is just at the lobby! Pool is at rooftop, great place to get a tan with bar drinks and no sand in your buttcheeks! Hotel food reasonable, club sandwich was awesome but mushroom soup too salty. Friendly staffs.... Bars are just a stone throw away but not too close to disturb your night's sleep!
Nightlife Tip: Eikon. A bar a few metres away... Must check out.
Steffen W. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
Very stress full and dirty

a great Australian bar up the road called the Cafe Dong, cery cheap real drinks great service.
5.3
I got hassled every 2 steps i took out the door, very expensive and tiny rooms, i do recommend NOT. it is a joke really.
Shopping Tip: buy form the people that DONT hassle you, you get raped as soon as you leave the hotel all the way down the legion street. and watch your money as everyone rips you off very badly I found 1 good man here he does not hassle and is honest good tour giude and bike rental, Marley + 62 81 246 525 253 He will keep you safe and out of trouble in dirty Kuta
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great hotel with good servce and best location.

Is near to kuta beach with a lot of shopping place.
10
The hotel is very clean and the breakfast service is great. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Provide personal hotspot wi-fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Ground Floor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04