Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Awsaf B.
Australia
May 25, 2013
Great friendly staff good value for money
Staff, Price & Location
Our stay was fantastic. Grea friendly staff always with a smile on their faces and willing to help. The hotel is new and very clean & has a great location on a busy street. Kuta beach is about a 10 min walk away which is good. Lots of massage parlours around and restaurants/ and 7/11 stores. Negatives are that the bathroom in the rooms is very very small to the point that two people cannot stand in there at once. Also not much variety at the breakfast. Other than that, great hotel & would recommend for anyone looking for affordable accomodation and value for money.

AFLUS A.
Indonesia
May 25, 2013
good
comfort,location,attraction
nice..

Woo T.
Malaysia
May 24, 2013
Good
Good location
Good for shopping

Awsaf B.
Australia
May 24, 2013
Great Value for Money
Staff, Location, Cost
Our stay was very pleasant no complaints except that the bathrooms are waaaaay too small, two people cannot stand in the bathroom at one time. Very squishy. Not much variety at breakfast but Other than that everything was great & we would come back :)

Alinie W.
Indonesia
May 24, 2013
Great location and very cozy
Great location, clean, cozy
It's a good choise for everybody who need a place to stay with a great access to shopping spot in bali. You can use a motorcycle or just take a walk to get it.

Kareen O.
Philippines
May 23, 2013
Great location, superb bfast, friendly staffs!
Location, food, high speed internet
We enjoyed our stay! Nothing bad things to say. Perfect place to stay in Bali!

Ricky K.
Indonesia
May 23, 2013
clean room, nice place
handy, clean, centered

Soh G.
Singapore
May 23, 2013
Short Relax Getaway
Wifi euqipped everywhere in the hotel premises, very friendly and attentive staff and good security
First time trying out this hotel. Love the easy access location with lots of 24 hours marts, eateries, clubs/pubs, rooftop sky pool. Very friendly and helpful hotel staffs with a smile always on their face. Fully wifi equipped in the hotel premises. Starbucks on the first floor, restaurants and bar both basement and rooftop. 10 minutes walk to kuta beach with lots of shops along the way.

Ford L.
Singapore
May 22, 2013
Brilliant, Cosy, Happy Place
People, Food, Facilities
It was brilliant, we booked it in a hurry but we had good service, even had a shower room for us since we had a late flight and we have already checked out. It was an amazing experience, we will certainly be back again!

Jessica V.
Indonesia
May 22, 2013
Good simple and nice
Clean peaceful pleasant