or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4348)
Sort by:
Faith Y. Couples China, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

convenient location, clean room, nice staff, good value
7.3
we love the whole concept of this hotel. The rate is good on Agoda.com. Staff there is very nice. The top roof is a great place for breakfast. Except the room and its bathroom is very small, we pretty much enjoyed our stay with the hotel. There are lots of nice shops, dining places and money exchanges along the road. We also tried the hot stone massage at the hotel spa, which was amazing. We will definately come back next time when we go to Bali.
Crissy T. Groups September 23, 2012
great location & great staff!

swimming pool area
9.3
It was a great great location and experience will definitely come back!
Ashley S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

sky pool
6
good location, sky pool and bar was cool. rooms were way too small, bed was uncomfortable. tv was not working with english channels.
Restaurant Tip: Must try MACARONNI. great food. Opposite Sky Garden. Best feed I had in Kuta!
Suryanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
located on the most popular place. legian

new hotel and the room is tidy
6.7
This is a new hotel and well located in legian ( one of the most populer site in bali ). Also good located between activity shopping sightseeing and clubbing. The room is clean and tidy but small only for 2 person that not enough place for extra bed. The buffet is nice. Suit for 3 star hotel. Location is really near to kuta, shopping centre also it's very easy to get taxi in front of the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Best feature I like the most there is starbuck coffee located with the same building to hotel.
Taylor B. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, clean and fresh

great rooftop pool, facilities very clean and tidy, staff always friendly and helpful
9.3
Rooms were a little small (particularly the bathroom) apart form the shower which was suprisingly spacious. Had read previous comments about bad smells from the drains etc, but we experienced none of this at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cabanas on the poolside go quick during any of the parties, so get in early.
Desiree D. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2012
Friendly crew and very nice hotel.

Accomodating staff; very good facilities like pool and security badge for lift and floor access, roof deck pool, yummy breakfast
10
The hotel is elegant. The people are nice. I like the badge used for lift and floor access.
Jim L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Great locations but small rooms

Pool and Breakfast at the balcony
6.3
I stayed at this hotel for 1 day only and the staff is nice but the room is small and we can hear people walking and talking outside the door, a little bit noisy, breakfast is ok, pool is nice, location is near to every where.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, friendly staff,
6.7
Hotel was fine hotel for price but got 2 rooms and one of the rooms had a horrible smell and they are pretty small. In defense though believe this may have been 1 off and we spent very little time in room. Pool and pool staff also great fun, right in heart of action
Skye W. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel with lovely staff

close to shops, restuarnts, clubs, easy to get Blue Bird taxis from front of hotel, Great staff, nice pool with lots of sun
9
This hotel was recommended to be by my sister. I found it to be perfect for what I needed. I was in Bali on my own so I wanted something which was close to everything so I could just step out of hotel and walk. This hotel was prefect for that, I could walk to lovely shops, nice resturants and could easy get a Blue Bird taxi (the only ones I would recommend as they use their meter). The wasnt anything to special however it was clean, bed was ok, had tv with international channels, room service till late. The hotel did some cool things for its guests e.g. 3 times a week did a pool party on the roof top with pretty good DJ, cheap drinks and the staff really go into the spirt of the whole thing. They also did movie nights. I didnt go to one of these however seemed to be popular.
Travel tip: Only use Blue Bird taxis, unless you get your own driver. On the first night I needed to go to the airport to drop something to my sister and i got a driver that the secuirty recommended. The driver cost me 150 000 return however later I found out when in a Blue Bird taxi that the round trip should have cost 80 000 rp. The blue bird taxi drivers are all lovely, speak pretty good english and use there meters without agurment. I know that when you compare what you pay to Australia its really cheap however by the end of my first trip to Bali I was sick of fighting with taxi drivers and getting rip off all the time. My other travel tip is around amazing bars/clubs to go to. I strongly recommend Potato Head, its right on the beach, has a pool, amazing food/drinks and you could easily hang out there for the day by the pool soaking in the run. Another place is Cocoon its very close by taxi to Legian and is another bar with pool. Its not as big as potato head however is just as lovely.
Skye W. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
awesome hotel close to nightlife in Legian

pool, clean room, lovely staff
9
This hotel was prefect for my stay, close to everything, clean/tidy with lovely staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01