or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4103)
Sort by:
Stacey W. Groups Australia, July 28, 2012
Ok hotel

Restaurant
9.3
Was good until the guests in the room beside me had a punch up....
Brock D. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
First Choice when booking accommodation in Bali

Location, Location, Location!!!
9.7
As per the pros the location is the best of all worlds... Modern, clean, friendly staff...Only downfall was no coffee or tea in room services... However Bali is cheap and there is plenty of it whilst having breakfast!!! Love this hotel!
Ellyse S. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2012
lovely hotels but small rooms

great location and service
7
everything was quite good unless the wifi service which was not stable (on and off)
Lawrence L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great location!!!!

Kuda beach is nearby
8
If you are looking a happening night life then this hotel is the ideal one, shopping, restaurant, beach all are just nearby.
Caitlin C. Groups Australia, July 27, 2012
Great service, small rooms

Service was great, value for money, great breakfast
7.7
The hotel was great the staff were extremely helpful and always said hello. I was really impressed that they realised from his passport that it was my partners birthday during our stay and left a card and piece of fake in our room. We didn't leave Bali until midnight on the day of our checkout and asked if they wouldn't mind looking after our bags, they obliged. I asked if there was somewhere we could have a shower before we left and they let us shower in one of the rooms and didn't charge us. My only negative comment would be that the rooms are small and the hotel is noisy I think because of the open nature.
Restaurant Tip: Go to legion beach at sunset and have a drink at Roberto's bar.
Tamika P. Groups Australia, July 27, 2012
Clean, big hotel, small room

The rooftop eating area, Buffet, pool area
8
We had a nice stay, too impersonal for us though as it is so big. Staff were very helpful and kind. Way to many Aussie for us to call it Bali however.
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
Close to shopping

Close to shopping and bars
8
One of the better hotels I have stayed in in this part of the Kuta district. It is relatively new and fresh. Service was good.
Connie L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
small however service is good

convienient to mini marts. and near to the beach just walking distance
7.7
i will return to this hotel for my next visit in bali. it's really convenient in a sense that it's only about 12 mins walking distance to the main beach. the wave at kuta beach is good for surfing! loads of people and there's good service at the beach where people serves you drinks!
Connie L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2012
the room is just reasonable but food is good

like the food in the hotel
8
they have special movie nights at the hotel , very interesting where everyone goes to the top floor to watch movie like a cinema but without aircon . it can be quite chilly at night . nice fresh air as it is an open air place. could chill at the bar and enjoy the movie. food is really nice and clean restaurant, as i've got a sensitive stomach i was worried of having food poisoning.
Kylie J. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2012
Great location, Single room are small

In the middle of Legian street, in the heart of the shopping Great service,
7
Lovely people, Language Barrier was a problem with some of the staff specially at the main counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02