or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4018 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4018)
Sort by:
Emma S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Clean and Minimalist Hotel

Clean and comfortable
6
it's nice n worth it hotel that i know, and near to the Kuta Beach (it's about 20 minit from Hotel to Kuta Beach)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suite For Traveller
Haryati S. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Nice new hotel on the middle of Legian Street

Service really good
8
The hotel is really above expectation, nice buffet breakfast, clean room and also staffs really helpful. One night my mom was sick, luckily they have 24hours doctor service. The doctor immediately came to our room, gave jab and medicine to my mom. And next day she was ok already.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is on the middle of Legian Street, where the shops just around the hotel and also happening nightlife.
Jessica W. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Great location, close to shopping and clubs

Nice friendly relaxed atmosphere, excellent staff
8
all the staff are pleasant and helpful, try to get a room on lower level the rooms seem to be bigger, though the bathroom is a little pokey. the pool bar has bbq and cocktails twice a week with a dj. the upstairs restaurant serves great meals although a little pricey. movie nights at the hotel as well with popcorn. great if you want to see the clubs or even stay there to relax. didn't find any complaints at all.
Restaurant Tip: Try the cocktails in the upstairs restaurant great way to wind down the day, speak to Pebri, he is the man to see, makes the best cocktails.
Brandon O. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
Boutique Hotel with lovely scent experience

Best location, helpful & sweet friendly balinese staffs & very happening legian lane
9.3
1)daily buffet is very good especially egg omeletto 2)nice and hot shower 3) very nice smell eg lemon grass whenever we go out from our lobby 4) just outside of legian, there are very many shops to explore and walk 5) got security clearance just int front of legian 101 entrance. 6) cheap shopping at legian street. 7) nice sunset at roof top
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to tahan lot, uluawata and mount bahur
Robert J. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Good value, but I like to sleep in

Roof top- every night!
8.7
This place is close to the middle of Kuta's party area. Paid per night mid week -cheap- but rooms are slightly noisy from others walking in hallway areas. Very central location- good restaurants, but plenty of pestering locals there too. Roof top movies, BBQ, pool and lounges. Positively memorable-rooftop- although, the hand soap in my bathroom was foul.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop every night.
Matilde M. Solo travelers Argentina, July 12, 2012
Trendy, great location close to Kuta action

location, stylish
8
A convenient and nice hotel in the heart of Kuta's action, in Legian Road. Young people, young couples, nice pool and trendy atmosphere. New rooms, good air-con and nice reception. Friendly staff. It is not cheap compared to the hotels in the area, but totally worth it if you want to stay at a nice spot while in Kuta.
Christian C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Clean and cool hotel but awful location

Clean and nice staff with a central location if you are looking to party
7.3
Overall it was a good place to stay with good service and clean hotel. The only problem I have is the location of Kuta which is pretty ghetto to say the least. Just a bunch of drunk frat boys at night.
Stephan M. Couples Canada, July 11, 2012
Good value for the location

Location, stylish
8.7
The room was small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is new so everything still works and is fresh. The breakfast was very good and the roof top pool was nice. Overall, I would recommend this place for good value in the Kuta / Legian area. I hope they maintain things over time.
Norhazean A. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
great experience overall

centralised location, near kuta beach, nightlife
9.7
i have nothing but praises for this hotel. from the moment i check in, i was greeted with smiles and check in with ease. the staffs were very approachable and on the ball. it was worth the $$$. i would def come again to stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: the rooftop pool was amazing! i like it. and pls take the room with the breakfast deal, its more worth it.
Philip H. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2012
Modern and clean with small roos

Cool upstairs bar and pool, modern bathrooms
8.3
Some staff lacked the friendliness you take for granted in Bali. Not ideal for families as the rooms do not really cater for more than 2 people. Perfect for couples and business travelers. Very nice breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05