Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4826 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4826)
Sort by:
Maria M. Solo travelers Portugal, December 20, 2012
Good location if you like shopping

friendly staff
6.7
the hotel is half way between Semyniak shopping street and crazy Kuta. Quite central if you like going out at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has a Starbucks!
Report this review
Sheryl W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great compact hotel, great room condition and

convenient and great value for money
8.7
A very convenient hotel located at the centre of Legian. it is less than 10 minutes walk to the famous nightlife area at Kuta. I walked back early in the morning with two of my girlfriends without problem. Hotel is compact and has decent room. This is the second time I'm staying at the hotel, will definitely come back again. This hotel will suit any types of traveller that wants to taste the Legian shopping strip and nightlife. Taxis can be found right at the hotel doorstep. And the hotel is just 10 minutes drive from the airport.
Report this review
Fong R. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good location and excellent service

Warm home fellling, food are good , located at the restaurant and shopping area
9
The location of the hotel was very good, along both side of the road there are all restaurant , souvenir shop and travel agent to meet your sighseeing and sports in Bali, it is also convenient to go to Matahari Department Store and Beach Walk Shopping Mall by walking distance from 101 hotel , The lobby has some nice soft sofa and bed for guest to relex, the staffs are very frendly, I even got the tips from one of the beautiful receptionist that telling us to go to "Joggen" and try the real local balinese food, we had a wonderful dinner there. The Breakfast setting is at the roof top with nice view surrounding and spacious, the international buffet breakfast was very nice and they change the main dish menu every day( I stay for three days and I had tasted three different kind of mian dish ). We stay at G floor with not much noice disturb from outside, I will definitely recommend my friend to stay in this hotel and I will came back to this hotel on my next visit to Bali .
Report this review
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Decent hotel with good amenities

Convenient location, English speaking staffs and decent hotel
9
Everything was fine except the hotel free wifi is a bit slow. They need to improve on that as it is very important to travellers to do research when in Bali.
Report this review
Too S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Centrally located w eateries n shops around it.

roof top pool n gazebo where u can spend the day reading a book n enjoying the afternoon breeze.
9.3
My family thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights stay here. The plus point is its central location in town n abt 15 mins walk to the beach. The pool is situated at the roof top n it overlooks the town areas w unblock views. When we wanted 2 twin beds instead of a single king size bed, the staff was accommodative n polite. It adds to the wonderful experience. the hotel security was tight as well n check the bags of all guests n visitors. We actually felt safe.
Report this review
Jonathan L. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great location

very modern hotel
8.7
the hotel is very close to shopping area , clubs , restaurants. It has a very small rooms though. the rooftop lounge was nice , and there is a starbucks down the elevator from the lobby.
Report this review
Lina Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel and strategic location

near to the city and tourist center
7.3
The room is good, but not superb. The rooftop and swimming pool is nice. very relaxing place to stay. the breakfast was OK even not great.
Report this review
Ira T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
great location but small room

location
6
this hotel located at busy legian street. the room is small, not event enough space to put extra bed for our children. the pool located on the top of tke floor, n i think this is the best part of the hotel. need extra time to get out of the area, cause hotel located at the bustling legian street.
Restaurant Tip: so many reataurant around the hotel, in front of the hotel, there is one cheap & delicious one.
Report this review
Say K. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2012
small rooms

close to kuta
5.3
if you are looking for a good peaceful holiday avoid this one. This hotel caters for the young looking for parties. There are people shouting and screaming in the middle of the nights.We did not have a good night sleep.
Report this review
Lisa S. Couples Ireland, December 19, 2012
Nice clean hotel, small rooms, cool pool

rooftop pool
8.7
clean rooms helpful staff let us check out later as we had to go somewhere that morning and got back late.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08