Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Abidah S.
Indonesia
December 29, 2015
room too small
location
It was OK, but the room was too small and due to the location, it was a bit noisy

Mohammad I.
Brunei Darussalam
December 28, 2015
Great
Located in the centre of legian street,Few minutes to kuta beach and beachwalk mall
We have a pleasant stay. Check in was quick .we get to check in room early as we travelling with small kids,staffs and the security are friendly.

LIM K.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
good location
pool, food and location
good

Diyana C.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
nice guy getaway
facilities scenery service
Good

Jasmine P.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
value of money.
Clean , good location & value of money
can easy find food and massage just outside he hotel, very convenience.

Jeffrey P.
Indonesia
December 25, 2015
I will come back again
Location, clean room, clean bathroom
PHOTOS REVIEWS NEARBY SHOW PRICES Map Save *Prices above are the average nightly price provided by partners and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details. Hotel Information Official Description Voted as a Indonesia Leading Lifestyle Hotel by Indonesia Travel Tourism Awards 2014 and Bali... See full description Hotel class: Free Wifi Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Free Parking Room Service Restaurant Bar / Lounge Beach +6 See all amenities Jl. Raya Legian 117, Legian, Bali 80361, Indonesia Reviews #32 of 71 in Legian 1,452 reviews Excellent 453 Very Good 590 Average 262 Poor 84 Terrible 63 Sort by: Search User Reviews Jeffrey, Thank you so much for contributing. Have any other experiences to share? Write a review “I will come back again! ” Dec 22, 2015 Jeffrey P (3 reviews) Medan, Indonesia Definitely this one was money well spent. I dont think i can find one single negative thing to write in this review. Our room is the superior type. Room: clean, comfy, aircon was superb! Bed: clean, comfy, odorless,fresh. Bathroom: clean, dry, no leak,but not strong enough shower. No insect issue at all..nice! We could sleep well the whole nite, woke up fresh in the morning. We didnt had the breakfast though, so no comment for that. Other than that.. Fantastic! I will come back again in the future. Keep up the good work guys!

Carolina S.
Chile
December 24, 2015
We loved the staff, excellent people working there
Staff, clean, breakfast
It was amazing! Best experience in kuta. Is our second time on this hotel and we wish to stay one more night on the 26/12 before to take our flight to back home. But, the prices are so high on that date for us. Excellent staff (honest and respectful) everything is clean, the breakfast buffet is amazing, is supersafe, nice swiming pool on the roof, nice massage and the best was that, they send a little cake to my husband because was his b-day. They wrote a nice note to him with the best wishes on his b-day and we got a discount in the spa for a massage for 2 person. I really wish to back to this place.

RACHEL L.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
environment
safety inside the hotel and breakfast variety
The safety within the hotel was good but the environment was scary as we were followed by a local. Food wise not much choices within the area. They kind of sell "mushroom" which we think its drugs.

Siti N.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Convenient stay in Bali.
Location, pools and staff!
Overall good stay at The ONE Legian. The staff were very helpful and friendly (reception/bellboy/security guards). As most reviewers have mentioned, The ONE Legian has a party hotel vibe - it is minutes away from Sky Garden and various pubs/bars in the Legian area + party music will be playing from the rooftop bar + pool area at night - so expect a lot of young party people and surfer dudes (Kuta beach is about 10-15 mins away) staying at the hotel. If you are looking for a good hotel that will fit your partying/surfing needs, The ONE Legian is the way to go! If you are not, there is still a large number of shops/restaurants in the area (shout-out to Warung Minah) for you to explore in the area so be rest assured that it is not secluded like the villas in Seminyak. PS. There is a starbucks located at first floor of the hotel (don't know why but barely anyone has mentioned this before).

Luke B.
Aruba
December 21, 2015
good location
nice hotel, rooms a bit small, friendly staff