Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4825 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4825)
Sort by:
Tiurma P. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Enjoy the hotel in short time visit

Clean, nice staff and cozy
7.7
Always come back to this hotel even though only 1 night in Bali. Love it.
Report this review
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Good

Goodg
6
Good
Report this review
Ros N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Nice hotel at the nice area/location

Very nice located in the middle of any shop you need while you travel to Bali. Very spacious room and friendly staff.
9
We can easily visit shops and find any kind of food in walking distance. Western food or Indonesian food. You name it, you can find it nearby.
Report this review
Leela M. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Young people hotel. Definitely not to my liking,

Breakfast, security and friendly staff
5
I am not happy with Agoda because I wanted to stay in Legian, not Legian Street, which is obviously how they located me there in Kuta. Kuta is busy, noisy, and definitely not a place I ever want to visit again. This is not Bali it is too full on. I also left behind a photo in a frame of someone special to me in the room, I travelled back there to retrieve it and the lost and found did not have it. I was disappointed that it had obviously been thrown away. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone I know.
Report this review
Mihee P. Solo travelers South Korea, March 16, 2015
4 star hotel??

1. location 2. friendly staff 3. clean
6.7
I booked the during on sale. Maybe that was the reason they gave me the room right ubder the stairs.... it was freaking noisy.. i had to hear the ound of every step... All they provide were tooth paste and tooth brush... Not even a soap.... 4 star hotel?? Well... not sure..
Report this review
Pik S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
2 nights at Legian 101

Strategic location, friendly staffs and good spread of buffet breakfast
7
Bathroom was not so clean, single beds were rather too small and not comfy. Sound proof was bad too. Overall, it was value for money with the room rate at 70% discount.
Report this review
Corinna M. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
Darwin girls loved their stay

Pool bar, location and security
7.7
Great location. The room was clean. Room small but still it worked for us. Only down side was the aircon kept changing to 26 degrees which was too hot. Would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Ronald C. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Nice area around

Best location, great hotel design, great staff
7.3
This hotel has a good location if u want to stay in a crowded area where u can street shopping aroun
Report this review
Alyce W. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
So noisy !!

Location
7
Staff were so noisy every morning running carts up and down the halls from 7am, sounded like a train going past the door! They also talked loudly, arguing with each other and one morning we had one bust into our room at 7.45 with no knock or warning!! Room service menu very limited and reception staff have very poor English skills. With no pool bar I would expect the pool staff to be more attentive to empty drinks etc but we had to keep calling them to order another drink. Location was great, right in the centre of Kuta but would not stay here again.
Report this review
Rahul P. Couples Nepal, March 14, 2015
Good one

good service, good location
10
it was really good time I have spent there. Little bit smaller bathroom but was good and clean. I broke the mirror while comming out from bathroom because of water on the floor and I have to pay 500000 IDR. But leaving that thing all things were good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01