or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Martin W. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2014
Pleasant stay guaranteed

Location, friendly and helpful staff
8
It was not the first time I stayed at 101 Legian. Everything was as expected. Last time the hotel had just opened, and the quality of service hadn't gone down. The breakfast was just fine, although the choices are rather limited, in particular for the hot food. The only drawback was the coffee. Like many hotels, the coffee is kept hot, too hot in fact, in pots that sit there for hours. I like my coffee black and without sugar. The taste was horrible.
Junghee P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 22, 2014
clean, value for money

clean, kind, location
6
i want to visit again
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
comfortable, pleasant, and relaxing.

central position, nicerooms, free i/net
8.3
This was my second stay at 101 Bali Legion Hotel and though it is a party hotel for young people I still enjoyed my stay . The breakfast was buffet and very good. I liked that there was a computor available for guest use in the foyer. I felt a little out of place at the roof top pool as it was usually crowded with young trim bodies. It was an added bonus for me that my birthday is in January and they had a special half price spa deal for all born in January.
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Staff, Affordability
9.7
Pleasent stay. Clost to all the bars and night clubs, shopping and a small walk to the poppies 1 & 2 and beach. Staff were very friends and spoke english very well.
Muhammad T. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Average stay but satisfied

centrally located, closed to nightlife, easy access to restaurant
7.3
The stay was good but dont expect the room is big as advertise. The shower that connect to toilet makes the water spill all over the place. The hotel is centrally located in the middle of nightlife activity hence easier those who like to go for clubbing. Easy to get any taxi in front of hotel and also restaurant nearby.
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Value for money

Good wifi, clean, value for money
8
I had a very good stay at the 101 Legian. I wouldn't mind booking at the 101 for my next trip cos it's close to the beach, it's centrally located and there's good food all around.
Eni S. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
AMAZING

Modern, Clean, comfortable
10
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
nice hotel , clean room

clean room, nice staff, central location
7.7
only stay here 1 night in transit but enjoyed the hotel. Room was clean and modern. Located right in the heart of Kuta so no need for transport to go out at night. Pool on the rooftop is a nice place to relax for the day. Would stay here agian. Good value for money.
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Not too shabby

attentive staff, clean comfortable room and nice pool
8
It was pretty good. I read reviews where the rooms were small but I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room I was staying in was of a pretty standard size (trust me, I've stayed in hotel rooms much smaller and more cramped). Service is top notch and bed was comfortable. Internet wasn't too great but that's not an issue. Overall, 4 stars out of 5. For the price I was paying, I'd say this hotel is value-for-money.
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
nice hotel centrally located

value for money ,clean room, centrally located
8
nice hotel, but room was too small. well its clean so all was Ok. centrally located close to restaurant and nightlife. have roof swimming pool. value for money. and friendly staff. all was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05