Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4103)
Sort by:
Faye B. Groups Australia, July 24, 2012
Basic hotel - close walk to Kuta Square

Rooftop pool was awesome and the bartenders were so nice & funny!
6.3
The hotel is more in Kuta, not Legian.. the location on the map was not correct which was a little disappointing. All staff were super friendly. Rooftop bar was great during happy hour. Not many sunbeds around the pool. More of a place for young friends to stay at, rather than families.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you visit Potato Head in Seminyak - great cocktails & sunbaking during the day, amazing sunset and dinner!
Tommy H. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Great hotel and location!

room interior
8
i think its a great hotel and value for money though, will consider to stay here again at bali, indonesia
Hotel Feature Tip: i think its a great hotel and value for money though, will consider to stay here again at bali, indonesia
Christopher L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2012
Really Good

Well Designed and Good Service
10
there was really no problems with this hotel. everything was perfect. it was clean, new and the service and staff was great. the staff was incredibly friendly, always greeting you with a smile. if i had questions, they would answer and try to help as best they good. also, the price was very reasonable as well too. in short, i will definetly stay here again!
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Very Clean hotel and service with a smile

Very Clean for a 3.5 stars hotel
8.3
Seated right in the centre of kuta. Lovely roof top pool. A 15 minute walk to the beach. Very clean and well appointed. Small room with shower and toilet. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to shopping and nightlife. tried the hotel body massage, rating so-so only.
Irena F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2012
so far so good

clean, nice room, friendly staff, nice pool
8
Janelle G. Groups Australia, July 22, 2012
Good location bad service pictures not true

Location
4
Staff were very unknowledgeable about anything including services available at the hotel, gym has 3 prices of equipment including a treadmill that is out of service leaving 2 prices of equipment that actually work, you have to pay to use the front phone for local calls an Expense I think the hotel should cover if you are paying to stay there, the food and drink prices ate rediculous, DVD players were always all in use when asked to hire them, no one offered to take out bags when we arrived all 8 of us 21 year old girls and almost every question I asked was answered with an um ah I do not know. Rooms are very small and the whole hotel looks nothing like the photos.
Jeff P. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Good clean hotel with a nice roof top pool and bar

Clean, good location, great value for money
7.7
We were there for a short weekend break. Hotel was very clean and in a great location. Good atmosphere and suitable for young and middle age. Staff very friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a scooter to get the most out of Bali as travelling by car is very slow.
Foster M. Groups Australia, July 22, 2012
Awesome hotel, great pool with sunset view

Pool, cleanliness, room
9.3
Excellent value for money, I'd definately recommend
Restaurant Tip: Head to moo moos for dinner
Job J. Groups Australia, July 21, 2012
All you could want.. Fantastic hotel!!

Sky pool, location (smack bam between kuta &legian) amazing staff, breakfast, rooms and amenities! New and well kept
9.3
Straight away the 101 surprised us on our arrival. The price we had paid for ten days seemed hardly enough... Service couldn't be faulted, relaxing by the sky pool, fantastic food, great security 24hrs, rooms and amenities very modern!! We stayed on the third floor however; and the noise from the roof top breakfast did seem quite loud at times. This was the ONLY slight problem we found... But we had requested the floor closest to the pool! 101 is highly recommended to both young and old, I am indefinitely back to 101 on the next trip!! Cannot wait :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Most hotels, cafes, pubs and resturaunts all have free WIFI!! Look for the signs and even just ask! Most will bring the login details straight out... Your on holidays, but you can still keep upto date with the world for free!!!
Marjorie M. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
Great location and lovely staff

Restaurant and pool areas, together with a lovely spa
9
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at 101. The staff were lovely, as were the breakfasts and as for the hot stone massage - well, what can I say! Two slight problems were the lack of hanging space (barely enough room for six coathangers) and no tea or coffee making facilities. Not too much of a problem as there is a Starbucks in the foyer downstairs, but would have preferred something in the room
Restaurant Tip: Try Nero's restaurant just down the road from the hotel - fabulous tapas and live music. Very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02