or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4502 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4502)
Sort by:
Roy W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Not child friendly hotel

Clean, comfortable, great for clubbers
6
Keiran S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
great hotel friendly staff location location 5 sta

great pool area
10
great location with beautiful rooms for the price i'm was very impressed this was the second time i've stayed here. would recommend to any one. close to everything and walking distance to all nightlife
Patariki T. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool and rooftop restaurant and cabanas
8.7
nice hotel, pool is nice, the hotel put on fun events, would stay again
William A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
brand new expereince

hangout at the rooftop
9.7
what u see in agoda photos and what you read in their website are true and correct.. the hotel is being fair and true with their description.. i had a fantastic memories in The 101 Legian..
Shopping Tip: dont u ever buy/shop at the nearby store.. they will only give u headaches...
Minghui Z. Couples China, October 8, 2012
greate location but room a bit small

location
7.7
good place for couples or single traveler.The location is good and near the beach. But the room is a bit small. Nice for couples, but not for families.
Gisele B. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Comfortable room

1st thing i like the uniform of the hotel staff, casual & trendy. My room is small but furnished with everythings.
6.7
(1) drag me too long to check in but quick check Out (2) room aircon not cool enough even we adjust down to 16 degree (3) the "bang sound"of the door closed from other guest room or floor entrance very annoying (4) no idea what's wrong of the power point in the room, charge our phone for long hours but still not full charged! Is it electricity power supply in Bali lower & slower?
Travel tip: Far away walking distance to kuta beach, it is good to take cab over there.
Patariki T. Couples New Zealand, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel

the rooftop pool and restaurant
9.7
101 Legian is a nice hotel, they upgraded us from a superior to a rooftop suite which was right by the pool and spacious. housekeeping is good. staff are nice, breakfast was good! the only thing i didnt like was the walls seemed paper thin so in the middle of the night you could hear people in other rooms quite clearly but it didnt affect our stay, we would definitely stay again.
Hanny K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Great location, great service, great facility!

Free wi-fi in the room, the pool upstairs, the bar, the sitting area at the lobby, the Starbucks next door, cleanliness of the hotel and the room
9.3
i love 101 and will definitely stay here again whenever i'm in kuta/legian. the hotel is definitely new (a year), rooms are small but well-designed, bed is comfortable, wi-fi in the room (and fast--important!), bathroom is clean. everything is just amazingly neat. staffs are genuinely friendly, the guy who took my luggage to the room didn't even wait for tips and i just had to rush to stop him before he left. they smiled and asked you how are you doing, helped you to get a taxi, and all. very accommodating! i love the staffs!!! the location of the hotel is great for those of you who'd like to be right in the center of attraction. it's right in the hotspot of legian area, with all the nightlife spots and restaurants, cafes and bars, shops and tour organizers, and everything else! you can just walk leisurely to the nearby kuta beach from here. what's best is the rate. for the price (i paid through agoda, and it's around 30-40% cheaper than the hotel's official rate if you book directly) this place was just an amazing. not only the hotel looks nice and located in an ideal spot, the poolside bar and the pool are just wonderful to watch the beautiful sunset!!!
Heath H. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
ok hotel

close to legian street
6
It was a pitty that there was no bath soap in my room. other than that brekky was good, and so was the ppol.
F S. Groups Netherlands, October 6, 2012
Good price quality at the centre of Kuta area

Rooftop swimmingpool
8.3
This hotel is amazing. It's at the centre of Kuta with a rooftop swimmingpool with comfortable beds and towel service! The room is clean and have all the basic comfort that you need. There's actually almost no need to go to the beach were you be a bit annoyd by people wanting to have a small talk when you're almost fall a sleep.. I Will definitelly come back and recommend it to all of friends and family when they go to Kuta.
Restaurant Tip: For a lovely dinner go to Niro restaurant. Food is really nice, cost between RP.60.000 - 100.000,- they also have nice wine, but it's expensieve compare with your meal. But after all you're on holliday!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01