Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SEFIK R. from Bosnia Herzegovina
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very disappointing considering good reviews
Can't put together 3 good things. Let say location
Very unpleasant stay. Staff is too pushy and trained to sell not to use common sense when to sell. Rooms are small, clean but problem with toilet sink that was choked for three days, after few attempts to get it fixed I ve given up. Upon check in I was given welcome drinks vouchers to use it in one of their outlets, after having 2 orange juices at lobby bar vouchers were rejected by waiter saying that welcome drink is served in smaller glass (maybe shot glass) so I had to pay overpriced juices. They provide parking in garage but to enter hotel they force you to walk around to main entrance risking to get hit by oncoming traffic!
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Lizel M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
2D/1N Stay in 101 Bali Legian Hotel
Nice hotel, Very good location and very nice staff
Our group loved our this hotel. Everything in 101 is very nice most especially the location. We intend to stay here again when we come back. Much thanks to all staff.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Lizel M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
4D/3N Stay in 101 Bali Legian Hotel
Nice hotel, Very good location and very nice staff
Our group loved our this hotel. Everything in 101 is very nice most especially the location. We intend to stay here again when we come back. Much thanks to all staff.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Rani M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good value for the deal i've got
Close to everywhere, modern design, nice swimming pool
Like the interior, but the room was small. Nice swimming pool tho.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

chang B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
The price is worth it
The place is very convenient, the swimming pool is nice, the staff is very friendly
It is nice to stay here, the place is near shopping street. I love the swimming pool with the street view from up there. All staff very friendly and they speak English fluently.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

A N. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Sewage smell after shower not normal, stinks!
Location big rooms FREE internet
Sewage stank after shower reporter but no solutions offered by the staff
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Ahmad A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Love this hotel!
Pool, Price, Location
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Luke H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Business or holiday great location
New hotel clean great breakfast and close to beaches and nightlife
This hotel is only a few years old, so everything is in good working order. The staff are great, the rooms are not huge but they pass, the bathrooms are small and don't have a window so some of them smell however this is common due to the water smell. The breakfast is great, if you miss this Star Bucks is on the ground level. The location is great, short walk to the beach, shopping all around you, if your hear to party all night well you are just 500 meters away from all the main bars and night clubs. Check out Piggys Bar ( walk out of Hotel turn left walk about 500 meters to Poppie Lane 2 on the right, walk down this street about 100meters to Piggys Bar on the right) live music and famous burgers with the locals.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Dever C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, no hassle stay.
Clean, centrally located, attentive and English-speaking staff
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Ridzwan R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Normal
just clean and location quite ok
No breakfast so that was quite a dissapointment. I believe this is a budget hotel for travelers because no shuttle to Kuta or Legian also is provided. Only good think is the wireless is fast. That's all
Reviewed May 11, 2013