or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3958 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3958)
Sort by:
Mathieu P. Solo travelers France, June 23, 2012
great location

New hotel
8
perfect location for party at night and close to the beach. The breakfast is pretty good. i will come back again for sure.
Jolee S. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2012
Brilliant service with a smile!

Spa onsite and it isn't too expensive and a wonderful pool
8.3
Brilliant service by the hotel staff. They didn't pick us up from the airport as we emailed too late, but they were awesome and gave us a ride back to the airport for free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is just down the road around the corner
Lucia L. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2012
great location but small rooms

there is starbucks in front of the hotel!
9.7
i enjoyed stay in 101 legian.it has great location and affordable price.
Carolyn F. Groups Australia, June 22, 2012
Nice hotel, central location.

Roof-top pool. Starbucks in the lobby. Friendly & helpful staff.
9
Located walking distance from Kuta shopping & nightlife, and the beach. Great roof-top pool with cabanas & daybeds. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great value for money.
Berry W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
warmy hotel

location
8.7
great service & location...a bit too small for the room with an empty fridge
Jillian T. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Smallest room I have ever stayed in and noisy

The staff were very nice
5.3
I have stayed in many hotels worldwide and this is the smallest room ever . People running up and down our corridor and banging on our door in the middle of the night did not make for a pleasant stay. On a positive note Check in was efficient and the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Definitely would not recommend!
Travel tip: I know this hotel is inexpensive but there are better options for same or lesser price
Joshua S. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Located right in the action!

Rooftop pool was a great place to relax
7.7
I found the 101 to be a tiny bit overpriced, however I got a 60% discount with my booking. The rooms are clean and modern, as well as the hotel itself. It's located in the middle of Jl. Legian, which is full of bars, clubs, shops and restaurants. They have a great rooftop pool, which includes a restaurant, bar and lounge. Overall, I was happy with my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful of the local money changers on Jl. Legian. Look for "FX Money Exchange", which is in a small air conditioned room. (Turn right from the hotel>100 metres)
Karen E. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean & secure
9
room Cleanliness awesome Breakfast was great very sercure Friendly and helpful receptions Location good walking dist to Kuta beaches and other entertainment joints
Travel tip: NA
Suhardi S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
lovely hotel

facilities
6.7
the room is small. there isn't many empty spaces for 3 persons
Mary C. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2012
Very friendly

Good service friendly staff
8.7
we had a fantastic stay at 101. The staff were great the service was good, the breakfast was awesome. The rooms are small but it didnt matter. overall experience was amazing. We will stay here again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01