or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4502 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4502)
Sort by:
Keith T. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Hotel is clean but rooms are small

Cleanliness, rooftop bar and swimming pool
7.7
Location is near the airport and shopping district. But a visit to any beaches will still require a 15 mins taxi ride.
Sonya B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2012
Chic Boutique Hotel, Amazing Location

Sexy Rooftop Bar, Nice Open-Air Lobby, Free Internet in Lobby
9.3
I loved this hotel. The price was great on Agoda. The location was amazing. It's on a busy street with lots of restaurants and shopping. It's close to Kuta Beach and Seminyak; a taxi to either place is about $2. The rooftop bar, restaurant and pool were fabulous. And there was a Starbucks on the premises. And there were 24-hour convenience stores across the street. The down side was no breakfast was included with my room. And the rooms were kinda small, but big enough for solo travelers. The rooms were clean enough. I find most hotels, even five stars, are germ-ridden. I use a lot of Dettol and keep it moving. I will definitely be back there.
Sohyun S. Groups South Korea, October 2, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
It's centre of night life and easy to get around shopping dining places. Room is a bit small, especially the bathroom and you can hear many noises at night. Roof top bar was good
Craig F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great facilities, great staff

The staff are exceptional at the 101, genuinely friendly and extremely helpful. The pool area and rooftop restaurant/lounge are fantastic.
8.7
As a rule, I hate the bustle of Kuta. But the 101 is an oasis in that war zone. The security is virtually impregnable, without being overbearing in the least. For the price, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I stayed extra nights because I didn't want to leave!
Jeremy R. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Proximity to the beach, swimming pool.
9
Fantastic hotel right on the beach. Just out of the hustle and bustle of Legian/Kuta but only a 5 minute walk to everything. Room was fantastic, spacious, clean and comfortable. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Carmen M. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Central location with a hip rooftop scene

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, cool rooftop pool, cemtrel location
7.3
Rooms were small but very clean and well equipped. Location was perfect for people who want to party in Kuta.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner at the Blue Warung around the corner - Kuta's best seafood where the locals and expats go.. about $5 each.
Emily W. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
Great location but a little noisy

Location, friendly staff, services offered
8.7
Great hotel for location, service, etc. Is a little noisy with noise from the street as well as the upstairs breafast sitting, etc. Beds were a little short and mattress hard, my feet hung off the end of the bed. I am 6 foot tall tho :-)
Paul C. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2012
Noisy hotel in great location

Location, Security, Friendly staff, Great breakfast
7.3
Hotel in great location with nice staff Unfortunately there is a new building being built next door. Great breakfast. Small rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask to be on the side of Hotel not adjacent to the new building works
Chu K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Good security hotel with excellent breakfast.

food. security and environment.
8.7
The food,staff and service was nice at the hotel. This place is suitable for those who would want to stay near the happening Kuta/legian market and the kuta beach. Overall pleasant experience. I would give this hotel a 8/10 for its location, value price ,good staff too. they borrow us the multiple plug without charging us~ this place is full of energy where its full of young people and the night life. I really love the breakfast,the choice so various and the staff also give us 2 free starbucks vouchers just next to d hotel.in addition its hav a good security check due to previous boom cases.
Nightlife Tip: There is lots of massage shops on the same street.The night clubs are at your door step. It may become noisy at night plus my tour guide said its better dunt stay too night because there might be a bit dangerous during midnight due to some alcoholic drunk plp outside the night club. Thanks.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
A clean hotel with great service

nice environment, clean, friendly
8
well, the receptionist were very friendly. We were too early for the checked in time and they let us to keep our bags there. They also allow us to keep our luggages with them when we check out as our flights were at night. We had a good stay there and the terrace was really pleasant to hang out. One problem is, it is a 2 pin plug switch (which is common in indonesia). The reception borrowed us a traveller pin plug for our 3 pin point. However, we were unable to charge our phone or cameras. well, we were able to charge at the other hotel we stayed in the nite before. yeah, so apart from that, everything else is great1

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02