or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3959 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3959)
Sort by:
Ferry H. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Modern very clean hotel

close to all shop and pubs
9
hotel is funky modern style, clean, all staff friendly. Room were very nice modern and clean, not too big or too small.
Nightlife Tip: just walk to the left about 300 meters, just have a pick at which pub or club u wanna go in. walk out to the right if u wanna shop around, and there is an alley way to go to kuta beach, was a short walk, as soon u get out the hotel, walk to the left about 1 to 2 minutes, u will see way to go through kuta beach, if unsure just ask. and u will find a new beautiful mall standing.
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
great location

in the thick of it
8.3
nice hotel, awesome location. near to all attractions and pubs round kuta
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2012
great location

location with affordable price
7.3
the hotel is in great location, in the middle of tourist area, and surrounded by shops and restaurants, but check in time is very very late at 3 pm , while check out time is at 12. the furniture is new, but the bed has sharp edge, that scratch my foot.
Nova S. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2012
really nice hotel, i like it so much

a restaurant and swimming pool on the rooftop
8
I like it so much to stay at this hotel, cheap price with 5 star service
Gemma M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Great Location, Lovely hotel

Location
9.7
Beautiful hotel, all still very new, great location, breakfast was amazing!! only downfall was the size of the bathroom, you would not want to be a big person cos you would not fit
Restaurant Tip: kunti on poppys just down the road is very tasty japanese
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel with Great location

Hotel with very strategic location. Staffs are very and helpful.
8.3
room is clean and comfortable (even it is not big). room prepared with the honeymoon setting base on the special request that we update during agoda booking. they really surprised us with the card and the complimentary cake for honeymooner as we don't have much expectation. the breakfast at rooftop are great! good choices for hot dishes & pastries. only thing dislike is the sound proof for the room need to be improve. you can hear it clear when people talking at corridor overall, we are very satisfied during the stay. the $ we paid worth for the hotel location, breakfast, beautiful swimming pool and the friendly staffs
Travel tip: There is good and cheap massage "Natural" nearby the hotel. It is at leftside if out from the hotel, and with 1-2 mins walk.
Nikesh K. Couples India, June 17, 2012
Best service, Nice rooms & Worth every Penny

Service, Nice Ambiance, Rooms, Hotel staff
9
We stayed for 2 Days here, from the moment we arrived at the hotel we were welcomed with warmth and helpful staff. the whole process of checkin was smooth. We were helped in all our request put forth. The best part of the hotel was its Dinning Area and the Swimming pool, It had a beautiful view of Legain from the 3&4 Floor, they also had small Cabanas were you and your spouse can have a nice drink. couples will love the surrounding.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is surrounded with Shops, Clubs, Bar... etc.
Valeriy T. Solo travelers Russia, June 17, 2012
Nice Hotel with good location

great special offer
8.7
The hotel is located in the center of shopping area, not far from night life, 15 minutes from the beach and at the same time in very quiet place. Rooms are small but comfortable. Service is excellent. Breakfast is very nice. The hotel has special offers for couples. It has a security turnstile on entrance. Starbucks is in the same building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is possible to rent a scooter in the hotel and perform your own trip to the center of Bali.
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2012
Great get away and close to the beach!

Close to beach and water park!
8.7
This was a great stay for us. Yes the rooms were small, but very neat and clean. We were not there to stay in the rooms so the Beds, breakfast (very good and great options to choose from), Tv package, mini fridge and free water were enough to make us very happy. I must say it was very clean as well and this was big for us as our first hotel was not clean and very dingy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close enough to walk to the beach (10 minutes with our kids), and only a $2 taxi ride (or 20 minute walk) from the water park and mall.
Ee-Leng L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Tiny room

Location
7.3
The room is tiny but it is at a good location. Staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04