Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Robert F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Centre of action
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, convenientlocation.
This hotel was a great place to begin our Balinese experience. A safe haven in the heart of Legian.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Michael H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very classy modern hotel
classy, price, location
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Hendra G. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
i like pool and easy accesd
clean and near from night life
Good clean easy to transportation and night live shopping center etd
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Anne R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Absolutely friendly and helpful staff
Staff, rooms, restaurants
We had a great time. The young staff were exceptional, nothing was too hard for them.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Shahary Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Awesome!
Location, customer service & it's new.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Alex Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, nice pool
Strategic location, close to all major shopping areas, beaches and restaurants. basically everything is just nearby the hotel. Starbucks is just downstairs by the way. Staff is friendly and helpful upon check in, check out and upon request. Only drawback is the toilet is very small, something similar to what you get in Hong Kong Hotel if you know what i meant. Overall, it is clean and great location hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

gidion G. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
good hotel with good security
fast internet, good breakfast, clean n big room
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Chee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The Best in Kuta
Centerally located in the busiest street in Kuta, Clean and nice, loove the design
It was definitely one of the best hotel we have stayed in Kuta, Bali. The service and attentive staffs are the plus points for me to recommend to my friends, despite the perfectlly situation location in the heart of Kuta, the main attraction of Bali.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

CINDY C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location, great buffet breakfast
Nice swimming pool
Nice sunset at roof top, good spread of buffet breakfast, easy access to the shops and restaurant, near the airport, good wifi access in the room.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Scott L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Brilliant for Young + Fun, fantastic Value Not LX
Fun, New, Great Staff, Great Group of younger guests, this is not the Conrad, this is the Fun place for under 30 fighly Affordable Value
This place is brilliant for the young and fun. My room was quiet new, a little small, but a steal. The highest Value imaginable. Very sattisfying Buffet Breakfast for for $6. You will never beat it or regret it. Not good if you are older and need posh, They play fun music, good for 35 and under. Or that young at heart. This is 10 minutes walking from KUTA's famous nightlife. I had a great time at the pool. The Staff was highly impressive. approachable in English, fun to practice my Indonesian and balanese on, Very smart and nice. So were the other guests. Yes, I would definitely go back on Agoda Rates. I would also stop by and eat there there Breakfast or BLT Sandwich by the pool $6.50 and v ery worthy. I will be back. If you stay at a cheap hotel, go there for breakfast .
Reviewed May 03, 2013