Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4011 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4011)
Sort by:
Estu D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel on interesting n hip location in Bali

coffee shop (Starbucks) and atm machine down the lobby
7.3
A nice and clean hotel. Good location, in the heart of legian, walking distance to the beach, right in the middle of shops and restaurants (domestic and international food, even padang restaurant). My 10 year old son really love the rooftop swimming pool and the breakfast. But when you travel with children or if you need a quiet room don't forget to ask to have a room far away from the coffe by the hotel which sometimes have a loud music until late midnight.
Lauren M. Groups Australia, June 24, 2012
Great Location

rooftop pool was awesome, yummy breakfast!
9
The 101 Legian was a great hotel, the staff were friendly and it was in a great location close to the nightlife. Although we found the rooms and especially the bathroom was very small. The breakfast's were delicious and loved how the cook made eggs to order. I would definatley stay at the 101 again, real value for money!
Restaurant Tip: My favoirite resturant in Legian is Garlic Lane in Garlic Lane.
Shirley-Anne L. Groups New Zealand, June 24, 2012
Nice Hotel Staff were very polite and friendly

Location
8
Enjoyed my stay at the 101 hotel very clean and comfortable will go back there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali is to crowded I recommend to ho over to the Island ie.. Lombok or the Gilli Islands or ever Kuta Beach in Lombok.
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
great location along legian street, nice rooftop

nice rooftop, good service,
6.3
the room are new but not big enough. toilet is a bit small. i stayed over the weekend but the music is still blasting around midnite. It's a bit too noisy for my comfort.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Nice Location

Clean Hotel
8
location was fantastic, central and in the middle of kuta; everything was within walkable distance. very clean and very friendly staff.
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2012
new hotel, very clean and modern.

new rooms and very clean
8.7
the hotel is further from the beach than i thought. Over 1km. The room was nice and everything was new. The breakfast buffet was a good one. The staff was friendly and helpful. Quiet hoteland close to the night time entertainment area.
Keh N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location, service and staff

Spa, Rooftop Restaurant, Pool
10
My most enjoyable stay in Bali this time ! Location is great and you can find most of the shops and restaurants along the Legian Road. Easy and convenient to travel around either with taxi or walking. High security checked at the hotel entrance, great restaurant and food, 5 star spa, excellent customer service and friendly professional staff.
Nightlife Tip: If you like nightlife and shopping, Legian is the place to stay. Very convenient and easy access to Kuta Beach, Seminyak and Legian.
Hsiao-Chian C. Groups Taiwan, June 23, 2012
Great hotel but small room!

A lot of things to do during the night. Great location to either Semiyak or Kuta.
7.7
The hotel is in a good location. The room is clean, but a little small. The bar at roof is very noisy while we stay, which is Friday. We can hear the sound of dishes of the breakfast in the morning, but not sure where it comes from. The service is good. Staff are informative with a lot of smile. It's within budget to book thru agoda to stay in this area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you would like to experience local foods in night market, you can walk thru the small alley next to the hotel to access night market behind it. Interesting experience!!
Mathieu P. Solo travelers France, June 23, 2012
great location

New hotel
8
perfect location for party at night and close to the beach. The breakfast is pretty good. i will come back again for sure.
Jolee S. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2012
Brilliant service with a smile!

Spa onsite and it isn't too expensive and a wonderful pool
8.3
Brilliant service by the hotel staff. They didn't pick us up from the airport as we emailed too late, but they were awesome and gave us a ride back to the airport for free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is just down the road around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01