or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
M R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
great and pleasure

location, staff, price
8.3
Iam enjoy stay at 101 legian bali
Kityin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
comfortable king size bed and great location

location, bed, clean
7.7
best location at jln legian , friendly hotel stuff and comfortable king size bed
Hwei T. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff.

Easy access to the beach within walking distance.
8.3
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Excellent value for money

Great location, lovely staff, everything i needed
9
Simple, clean, all the services I required and all working well and a lovely staff, warm, friendly and attentive. A really nice stay and great value for money.
Pim H. Business travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2014
Good value for money - good service

Location, pool, breakfast
8
Short but good stay, easy to connect to airport, kuta beach and seminyak. Stayed here for the third time, would stay again as good value for money.
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
average in all

price, location & clean
6.7
it would be better if the room size is more than 20sq m. Good wifi in the room.
Amanda A. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Close to night life, great pool, nice staff.

Pool. Breakfast. Location
9.3
Tracy-Jayne R. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Great location, rooms very small. Service average

Location Location location
6
We arrived very early in the morning 0130 hrs, we did not get our welcome drink however the couple checking in next to us did. We had to carry our own bags to our room, our key would not work so had to return to the lobby, needed to swipe card to get lift to work, this was not explained. Our room was very small, breakfast was ok but mostly cold. There were not enough lounges by the pool at busy times. The location was great for us.
Jerry L. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice Pool, Large Room, Good Location
7.7
Really Cool
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Perfect stay

location, staff, price
10
The hotel was a last minute booking and the staff tried their best to accommodate us to our requirements. I really loved how the hotel is just a few doors down from clubs and it was not too noisy in the night. I also loved the spaghetti from the restaurant at the pool level, really was amazing! It was also a short walk away from the beach. Perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01