or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3969 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3969)
Sort by:
Marlene P. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Excellent location for party-goers

cozy room, comfi bed, best location in legian
10
We had a wonderful stay in Legian 101. The bed was very comfortable, room was cozy and clean. Pool party held every weekend. Perfect location for party goers as clubs and bars are plenty around.
Esther C. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Great Hotels but small room.

Great Location
7.3
Me and my friend stay for 2 nites, the location is in the heart of legian, 10 mnts walk to kuta beach, there are lots of restaurant around the hotel. Best thing I like is the View on the Rooftop. Breakfast is so so, not much choices. Room is minimalist. In general it's a nice hotel.
Brata R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Good small hotel with great location

great location
7
the room is a bit small but if you travel solo, and only need place to crash, this hotel is ok. The rooftop pool is great to watch the sunset and on Friday they had dj and drinks; altho the drinks is really expensvie considering they are budget hotel and arent on the beachfront.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Embargo which is a crawl away and Skygarden. the good thing is so close, you could go wasted and just walked back
Henoch A. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Very nice Hotel on the heart of Legian

Clean and Smilling Receptionist
7.3
A nice Hotel with clean room, nice receptionist. Room Service is satisfaction for busy people. Easy to find taxi and many restaurants just for walking distance. I would like to recommend it for my friends, family and business man. Close to Kuta beach, just a small effort to arrive there. Nice room for fair persons
Thomas M. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Roof pool
8.3
Small rooms but good roof top pool. Staff were excellent. Close to to shops and entertainment. Good value and I wish I could have stayed longer. Good for families.
Saiful A. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Nice Hotel with such a great location

The 101 provide everything you need
9.7
We are really impressed by the hotel location and facilities. Eventhough we stayed just only 1 night, but we are happy and enjoyed every moment in this hotel. This hotel so clean and they arrange everything so nicely. Really value for money.
Nightlife Tip: There is a lot of great Pub/bar along Legian Street.
Warren H. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
extrtemely helpful, friendly staff

location, food, comfort
7.7
had a great stay, the staff were the friendliest and most efficient I have encountered anywhere in over 35 years of travel in the world. Food was very good and the room comfortable.
Kelly C. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2012
Great hotel and location

value for money
9.3
great hotel for the money. friendly staff, good outdoor area and pool. small rooms abit small but good for the money and clean. worth paying afew pounds more for a bigger room.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for the nightlife.
Hendrika V. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2012
Good Roof Top Terrace

Awesome Roof Top Terrace
7.7
we had good stays in this hotel. location's just nice at legian. walking distance to the pubs. the room's not so spacious and the bathroom's just decent and small too. the best of this hotel is the roof top terrace, has nice view and good place to relax after the long day of traveling. the food also not bad but overpriced. starbucks is not 24 hours. no parking lot for our driver.
Sherly D. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2012
New great hotel

Great location
7.3
This is my first time staying at 101. Turn out satisfying as its location is very near to Bali's night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06