or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4023 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Jennie W. Couples China, June 10, 2012
Good location with good breakfast

Good location , good breakfast , I liked the swimming pool
6.7
It's not so worthy money as the room is in the basement.
Krista C. Couples Canada, June 10, 2012
Great location, staff and pool area.

Pool area, cabanas, amazing view.
7.3
The hotel was great and the staff courteous and prompt. Room service was cold and there were ants in the room, bed included.
Hotel Feature Tip: Night swimming great. Get a cabana and watch the sunset.
Arif F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2012
Great Ambience, good location.. All complete.

Strategic location, nice breakfast
8.3
Swimming pool must be bigger and pool party must be extended till late, over all experience was wonderful
Nightlife Tip: Perfect !!!
Kelvin O. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2012
Good hotel, at nice spot

Swimming pool were nice
7
rooms are quite small, it didn't really like from what it shown at the picture, i was expect a bit bigger room actually. anyway because i was only spend only for one night so i didn't really complaint. the swimming pool were nice and exotic, because it located at the roof top of the building. specially with the special effect lighting makes it nice for afternoon swim. overall i think the hotel are nice but the price that is offered for the room are not really valued for money (a bit pricy).
Ellen M. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Hotel more basic than it looks online

Food is good and the rooftop eating area is nice.
6.3
This hotel came up after I searched for Seminyak. It is not in Seminyak, it is in Kuta. Also it is a car ride to the beach, so don't go here if you want beachfront. The hotel itself is fine - pretty clean and the staff are very pleasant, but it has the feel of a public swimming pool and is not anywhere near as glamorous as it looks in the pictures.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't go to Dreamland Beach it is full of tourists. Go to Jambirayan Bay and you'll find massive stretches of deserted white sandy beach and blue sea.
Kelly C. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Great hotel and good location.

Location, outdoor pool area and restaurant.
9.3
This was a great hotel for the money. Good location, friendly staff, great pool area and plenty of sun loungers.
Nightlife Tip: Great place to stay for a night out.
Jashinta T. Couples Canada, June 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel, clean, and lovely rooftop pool

Rooftop pool, clean rooms and hotel, interior design/decor, computer/internet use at the lobby
8.7
We loved Legian 101. It is on Legian street, which is very convenient for us because it is near everything! The hotel staff were all friendly. Rooms were very clean and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay there. The only negative thing is that the menu does not have much Indonesian food on it. Overall, we loved the hotel.
Juergen G. Groups Germany, June 8, 2012
something between want to be and is not

difficult to find any
3.7
reception, rooms (superior) spartanic and small, never again!!!
Nightlife Tip: near to the famous Legian discos
Peter M. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
centrally located but small rooms

great view from restaurant and bar area
6.7
staff where very helpful, but the bed linen was not clean, look like it had been slept in before... yuk. We only stayed one night.
Shu T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Friendly staff but so-so hotel

Safe with lots of cameras in the corridor
5.7
Hotel didn't look quite like the pictures. Walls are very thin, hallway noisy as it's all wall and concrete. The room, for what it's worth was ok. Very friendly staff but weird policy of not being able to exchange a complimentry drink from artificial fruit juice to water! I'm glad we're only there for a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03