or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4103)
Sort by:
Debby D. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2012
good locations, small room

really good pool. rooftop polol is superb..
6
really noisy hotel, but if u like to party in Bali it will be ok.
Nightlife Tip: sky garden near the hotel..
Chobenan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great Hotel Location, Rooms & Service

Beautiful Rooftop Pool and lounge Area
9.7
stayed there for 1 night only. and i only wish i stayed longer. upon check-in, the staff were very polite and approachable. had no problems checking in. upon arriving at room, the room was clean and nice. spacious with the required necessities. the pool area was amazing. it's at the rooftop with a very clean and nice pool. the deck chairs were of good quality and nicely spaced out.
Anne F. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Good hotel with great service, location and price

Location, Price, Safe, Service
9.3
My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at the 101 Legian even ended up extending our stay checking in at 15/06/12 and checking out 24/06/12. Overall here is my thoughts. Starting with the Positive - Location - Great right in the middle of Kuta walking distance from great restaurants, night clubs and the beach. Service - The service we received from the staff was also very good they always greeted us with a smile and were happy to help us with queries. Breakfast - We also really enjoyed the breakfast. Safe - You knew you and your items were safe. Needing your room key to enter the room areas of the hotel as well as security at the front of the hotel. Rooftop - The pool and dining area were awesome. Price - Very cheap especially on Agoda. Now the negative - Room Size - The rooms are a little small but being on holiday this didn't bother me one bit. It had all I needed a bed, fridge and bathroom. Also the room was very clean with great room service daily. Sound - I now understand some of the other reviews regarding sound. I wasn't bothered at all by the sound but one of the nights of my stay they had a function at the roof top on the 4th floor and even with me on the 1st floor it was very loud. Also I could understand if someone in a room next to you was very loud you would be able to hear it. However even with me being a light sleeper with my 9 nights there I still had good sleeps there except the one night with the function. Overall I really enjoyed the 101 Legian and its price and would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to friends and family staying in Kuta.
Estu D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel on interesting n hip location in Bali

coffee shop (Starbucks) and atm machine down the lobby
7.3
A nice and clean hotel. Good location, in the heart of legian, walking distance to the beach, right in the middle of shops and restaurants (domestic and international food, even padang restaurant). My 10 year old son really love the rooftop swimming pool and the breakfast. But when you travel with children or if you need a quiet room don't forget to ask to have a room far away from the coffe by the hotel which sometimes have a loud music until late midnight.
Lauren M. Groups Australia, June 24, 2012
Great Location

rooftop pool was awesome, yummy breakfast!
9
The 101 Legian was a great hotel, the staff were friendly and it was in a great location close to the nightlife. Although we found the rooms and especially the bathroom was very small. The breakfast's were delicious and loved how the cook made eggs to order. I would definatley stay at the 101 again, real value for money!
Restaurant Tip: My favoirite resturant in Legian is Garlic Lane in Garlic Lane.
Shirley-Anne L. Groups New Zealand, June 24, 2012
Nice Hotel Staff were very polite and friendly

Location
8
Enjoyed my stay at the 101 hotel very clean and comfortable will go back there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali is to crowded I recommend to ho over to the Island ie.. Lombok or the Gilli Islands or ever Kuta Beach in Lombok.
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
great location along legian street, nice rooftop

nice rooftop, good service,
6.3
the room are new but not big enough. toilet is a bit small. i stayed over the weekend but the music is still blasting around midnite. It's a bit too noisy for my comfort.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Nice Location

Clean Hotel
8
location was fantastic, central and in the middle of kuta; everything was within walkable distance. very clean and very friendly staff.
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2012
new hotel, very clean and modern.

new rooms and very clean
8.7
the hotel is further from the beach than i thought. Over 1km. The room was nice and everything was new. The breakfast buffet was a good one. The staff was friendly and helpful. Quiet hoteland close to the night time entertainment area.
Keh N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location, service and staff

Spa, Rooftop Restaurant, Pool
10
My most enjoyable stay in Bali this time ! Location is great and you can find most of the shops and restaurants along the Legian Road. Easy and convenient to travel around either with taxi or walking. High security checked at the hotel entrance, great restaurant and food, 5 star spa, excellent customer service and friendly professional staff.
Nightlife Tip: If you like nightlife and shopping, Legian is the place to stay. Very convenient and easy access to Kuta Beach, Seminyak and Legian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04