or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4168 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4168)
Sort by:
Pareena K. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2012
great location, nice hotel

location, friendly staff, good for young people
7.7
overall was good, if you get it for agoda prices. the rooms are small but clean and comfortable - as long as you dont have too much luggage. the location was great - walking distance to warungs, restaurants and bars and shopping .. beach isnt too far away either - the staff is incredibly friendly (even if they always forgot to give us towels) and the pool is nice.
Nightlife Tip: close to nightlife
Andrew H. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
very quiet & clean, close to everything

close to everything
10
very quiet & very very clean, close to everything in bali. will definatly go back!!
Rosina T. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Good location, nice pool

pool, helpful staff
8
This hotel met our requirements during our stay in Bali. It was close enough to all ammenties but far enough to be away from all the noise of the bars etc. The rooms are slightly small and basic but clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and helpful, vigilent security guard as we entered the hotel each time. The pool was the highlight, a very relaxing place to be until the daily BBQ party music started every evening!
Ivan T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good
8
101 hotel is one of the best hotel in bali, the breakfast is very nice, the staff very friendly and helpful, the room is clean, but room lighting is rather too dim. Overall it was a good experience to stay in 101 hotel.
Rhiannon E. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
great stay

excellent atmosphere around the pool, very friendly staff, excellent cocktails and poolside buffet
8.7
rooms quite basic but clean and comfortable. i would stay here again.
Cassandra M. Groups Canada, July 7, 2012
Charming Remote Hotel

Quiet, friendly staff, and clean rooms
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly but very laid back (did things at their leisure). Our room was always clean, we had hot water and a/c. The cottages are centred around the pool. The hotel is on a back road away from the main street. It takes about 15 to 20 minutes to walk to the market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike (the hotel has them but they charge)... and cycle around the whole island!!!
Michelle P. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2012
best place in bali

central, clean wonderful staff
9
stayed a dozen times and love it.central safe and clean
Ferry A. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Outstanding hideaway location for honeymooners

Private location and surroundings
8.3
I really enjoy my stay at Natura Villa, lovely place with great services. Love to go back really soon..
Huey Y. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great Hotel with

Very nice hotel with clean room & friendly staffs. The best thing about this hotel is the swimming pool which located at the top roof of the hotel. Nice Location & easy to find restaurants.
9.3
Manouchehr R. Solo travelers Iraq, July 6, 2012
Great . !!!

Exellent Staffs , Good location
10
Its a very Great Hotel. i enjoyed my stay At 101 Legian. First The location of this hotel is very Good , just a minutes from the bars and restaurants. The staffs were helpful and Great Attitude. I lost My camera in the hotel , they found it and bring it back to me. the room was clean and the House keeping service was fine. the breakfast area was nice enough and the breakfast was nice with many choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03