or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4429)
Sort by:
Hadi C. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great location but small room

Location and Clean
8
overall, our stay in the hotel is good. kind and polite staffs, always willing to help. however, the issue has been with the thin walls that i could literally hear what the people from next door were talking. at the same time, the toilet was so smelly especially during the morning showers. other than that, everything is good.
Nightlife Tip: If you love nightlife, this hotel might suit you best as it is close to the pubs/nightlife areas. Less than 10min walk
Andrew W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 28, 2012
Great service clean rooms

Rooftop pool makes a great start to the evening
8
Stayed for four nights and found the place very pleasant. Short walk down to the party side of Kuta, but far enough away from it to relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get in early if you want a seat by the pool.
Juan P. Groups Argentina, August 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff.

Best thing of the hotel was the location and the rooftop pool. Staff was really friendly.
8.7
I had a great stay at the 101 Legian Hotel. Staff was really friendly and really enjoyed the rooftop pool. Acommodation was appropiate for the price we paid. Only problem I saw was that breakfast time ended to soon (10:00). However they offered me to get me things that were not in the buffet anymore. All in all, I do recommend it.
Aflus A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
good

comfort,location,attraction
7.7
nice..
Irena F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
so far so good

breakfast so standart
9.3
Lin T. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Great Option for Kuta/Legian

Clean, Great staff
7.7
We very much enjoyed our stay in Bali. Was a great option for the price. The hotel had more security than most other budget options as well as impeccable staff. They happily accommodated our room preferences and any other requests we had. Unlike other reviewers, we felt the rooms were a reasonable size and were not very noisy. Perhaps this is because we asked to stay on the first floor which is quieter than the higher floors. The only con was that while the sheets and bathroom were changed on a daily basis we do not think house cleaning every swept the floor during our stay. The hotel is a bit of a walk from the beach but in the heart of many restaurants and a lot of nightlife. Nevertheless, this is definitely a hotel we would stay in again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great rooftop terrace/pool to hang out in. The hotel puts on a lot of events in the evenings on the roof such as barbeques or movie nights. My friend very much enjoyed her facial.
David K. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
Best hotel in Legian

Swimming pool, staff, location
9.7
We stayed here a couple of times when spending a few nights in Bali, the location is perfect, right on the main strip but never noisy. The rooftop pool is great for cooling off in and the staff are really helpful throughout the hotel. It has a small fitness centre which is nice but you need to make sure the air con is on! The rooms are not huge but there is a fridge, beds are comfy and the hotel is always spotless.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant across the road serves excellent Indonesian and western food with ice cold beers.
Harianto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
great hotel location

location
7.3
Small, compact n minimalist styling hotel room with good ammenities
Beng H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
nice new hotel

good location, nice breakfast at roof top
7.3
very good location on new modern hotel but the room is very small. The breakfast at the roof top is good but the pool is also small
Restaurant Tip: many padang food restaurant near the hotel or try chinese food Lauta, Bali Nikmat, etc
Tamonwan O. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2012
Good location but night time very lound

good location
7
We spent time two night in this hotel, we like the location, close to every thing. But night time, you can hear guest shut the door. the staff was very friendly and helpful. The shower room too small.
Nightlife Tip: close to very thing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CoffeeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04