or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4641 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4641)
Sort by:
Chapman T. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
clean budget hotel

Great location, great breakfast
8.7
this is a newly built hotel, the design and decor are very modern. I always struggle to find good coffee when travel and to those who feel the same, there is Starbucks on the basement of this hotel. greatly located, it is close by to night life and also restaurants along the streets. Room is clean and comfortable. however it is pretty small with only basic facilities.
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice 1 oh 1

clean and tidy
8
good location, nice design most important clean & tidy, after traveling few spot in asian, i found that the mentioned things are what my family and I concern about. Additional with the smile from all staff, I would choose 101 for my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Beware of unauthorized money changer, higher rate means higher risk.
Alison W. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Right in the heart of Kuta but soundproofed!

Great beds and pillows, clean rooms, high standards.
8.3
4th time I have stayed here and will do so again, I'm always impressed.
Renee C. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Hip hotel w/a nice rooftop pool, central location

Central location, nice rooms & bathrooms, friendly staff, party atmosphere
8
we stayed here for our final 3 nights in bali and it was the perfect way to recuperate after a long 2.5 weeks of backpacking through java, bali, gili islands and then bali again. we got a free upgrade due to there being no more of the superior rooms we had originally booked. the room was clean and accommodating. the bed was extremely comfortable (awesome, soft sheets and lots of pillows)! the bathroom was very, very nice... and the overall service was very good. they also have a great rooftop area with a pool and music lounge. during the summer on saturdays, they have a party with decent music and it's a great way to start the night and meet people. we wanted to extend our stay here but unfortunately, reality calls and we had to return home, but if and when we return to kuta, we would most certainly stay here again.
Phil N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good 3 star accommodation in good location

Location, buffet breakfast.
7.7
Considering that the cost of accommodation in Bali has increased significantly in recent years, This hotel offer good value. Rooms are nothing to special but comfortable. Similar accommodation in Bangkok would have cost 50% less.
Jayd D. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Awesome pool and location, rooms are very small

The roof top pool is great way to get away from it all but still be so close to everything
7.7
Great staff and hotel, rooms were small but still ok
Nightlife Tip: Ask when pool party is on with the BBQ dinner
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice Room and Good View

The view from the rooftop and swimming pool
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel is good in terms of view (especially the pool and rooftop), service (the reception), breakfast and room condition. However, there was a minus point where I left my hp in the room but they did not even give me a call after i checked out for 1 day. Fortunately I realised myself and managed to get it back before I left Bali. Perhaps the hotel should have a check at the room upon the guest do the check out. But overall the hotel is nice for stay.
Devi S. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2012
great hotel with good breakfast

breakfast & room
7.7
I love the hotel,its so cozy & neat. The room is nice,but i think the shower room should be more big. I love the breakfast,the choice so various. Love the country syrup,its so delicious.
Yohanes M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Service with smile

Great breakfast. Strategic locations.
8.7
I love hang around on the lobby just in front of the receptionist on the second floor. Just watching the people walking around legian street while cuddling on the sofa with my baby.
Hotel Feature Tip: The terrace is great just to relax
Sugianto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
great hotel

walk distance from beach
8.7
nice location, the staff are very helpful, but the room is small near hotel there are many cafe and bars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07