Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4874 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4874)
Sort by:
Kathryn A. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great location for party goers

amazing rooftop pool and bar
9.3
stayed here for 3 nights at the end of our trip. Hotel was clean and very new, pool is great with the rooftop bar and restaurant. unfortunately for us we were a floor below the restuarant and early every morning all we could hear was chairs and tables mving around, can also hear other people in the hall ways etc. so it is a very noisy hotel, but was still good value i think. worth it for the location and rooftop pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: DJ gets pool people going at 4 every afternoon.
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2012
nice hotel, great location and worth the price

location, and price
8.7
great city hotel, well equipped facilities, and trained friendly staff, pricing through agoda is reasonably excellent, although direct booking price is a bit over the top considering the amount of competition in the area
Hotel Feature Tip: The 101 rooftop area is a good place to chill
Report this review
Brooke S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
We loved 101 legian

The infinity pool, hotel grounds, friendly staff
10
Great! They had nice good and amazing cocktails. Services was great' the hotel is very modern!
Report this review
Betty N. Groups Australia, November 1, 2012
great service with friendly staff

great service at all times
9.7
really enjoyed our stay at the 101 legian and will stay at the 101 legian again. close to shops and nite life.
Nightlife Tip: Everything is close like 7-10 minutes walking distance and also there was alot of good restaurants that were close by
Report this review
Reza S. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The best
9.3
It's my first in 101 legian,and i promise i'll be back to that hotel but i can't smoke in that rooms
Report this review
Perano G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Great location, great service!

Sky pool, free wifi all area
8.3
great location, in the heart of Legian, walking to the beach, shopping area and club. Service is excelent, free wifi in the room, lobby and all area.. Smoking is prohibited in room , but they provide smoking corner every floor.. breakfast was great.. quite complete and good quality.. the best part is skypool.. you can swim or tanning with a sea view from 4th floor.
Report this review
Dwi H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2012
good services and perfect location

night life
8
really nice night life, need guidance for the kids
Report this review
Lindsay D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
watch the sunset from the hotel

Very clean
10
I liked the hotel so much i stayed there twice in my trip to bali
Hotel Feature Tip: watch the sunset from the fourth floor. on a clear day its fantastic
Report this review
Dwi H. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2012
WOW, amazing

nightlife
8
its fantastic for shopping at morning to evening, and its party time at night, wonderfull journey here, u should try
Report this review
Manuel O. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Good rooms in a central location

Comfortable bed, Starbucks, wifi
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. It's located on the main street and walking distance to everything. The restaurant on the top floor serves good food. All in all a good stay and we would recommend this hotel. The boxed breakfast they give you for an early morning flight could use improvement though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03