or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4097 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4097)
Sort by:
Henoch A. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Very nice Hotel on the heart of Legian

Clean and Smilling Receptionist
7.3
A nice Hotel with clean room, nice receptionist. Room Service is satisfaction for busy people. Easy to find taxi and many restaurants just for walking distance. I would like to recommend it for my friends, family and business man. Close to Kuta beach, just a small effort to arrive there. Nice room for fair persons
Thomas M. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Roof pool
8.3
Small rooms but good roof top pool. Staff were excellent. Close to to shops and entertainment. Good value and I wish I could have stayed longer. Good for families.
Saiful A. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Nice Hotel with such a great location

The 101 provide everything you need
9.7
We are really impressed by the hotel location and facilities. Eventhough we stayed just only 1 night, but we are happy and enjoyed every moment in this hotel. This hotel so clean and they arrange everything so nicely. Really value for money.
Nightlife Tip: There is a lot of great Pub/bar along Legian Street.
Warren H. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
extrtemely helpful, friendly staff

location, food, comfort
7.7
had a great stay, the staff were the friendliest and most efficient I have encountered anywhere in over 35 years of travel in the world. Food was very good and the room comfortable.
Kelly C. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2012
Great hotel and location

value for money
9.3
great hotel for the money. friendly staff, good outdoor area and pool. small rooms abit small but good for the money and clean. worth paying afew pounds more for a bigger room.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for the nightlife.
Hendrika V. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2012
Good Roof Top Terrace

Awesome Roof Top Terrace
7.7
we had good stays in this hotel. location's just nice at legian. walking distance to the pubs. the room's not so spacious and the bathroom's just decent and small too. the best of this hotel is the roof top terrace, has nice view and good place to relax after the long day of traveling. the food also not bad but overpriced. starbucks is not 24 hours. no parking lot for our driver.
Sherly D. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2012
New great hotel

Great location
7.3
This is my first time staying at 101. Turn out satisfying as its location is very near to Bali's night life.
Nicole X. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2012
Good Location

very friendly staff.. nice and helpful
7.7
good idea to have starbucks located right at the lobby.. have a wonderful rooftop pool.. location wise is quite ideal.. however, the sound proofing in the rooms are really terrible.. we can hear everything that is happening outside.. can be really noisy if you want a quiet and peaceful holiday..
Ismail K. Business travelers Austria, May 31, 2012
nice hotel & services

roof top coffee shop. It spacey.
6.3
too bad...I only stayed one night for business trip... if only I had more time for holiday; this place can be recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do sight seeing after breakfast, and shopping in the evenings better. more chilled & shops just surrounding the area
Zoe J. Groups Australia, May 31, 2012
Lovey hotel, great location

Friendly staff, lovely hotel and pool
8
really enjoyed my stay at the 101. great location. very friendly staff. pool was amazing. hotel was very clean. was not disappointed in the slightest. will definately be staying here again :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05