or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4023 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Hui Z. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great place to stay in Kuta

I like everything about The 101 Legian, especially the rooftop and lobby area. It's just so comfy and warm. Besides, I like the concept of smart living in The 101 Legian. It's one of the worth place to stay ;)
7.7
I like everything about it, but the lighting in the room is poor. Another thing, it was too bad that their rooftop swimming pool was on the maintenance, kinda disappointed.
Nga N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2012
Not worth it

Starbuck cafe in the lobby is convenient
4.3
The rooms are just ok and not worth for night. The bar and live music in the evening in the hotel were loud. Swimming pool was dirty and closed for "maintenance" during the time I was there. Breakfast was bad. I never stay at this hotel again.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2012
great location

l like the design of the hotel
6.3
breasfast there is good and all crew is friendly and l love the location is all over surrounded by some chain store,retaurant and pub...
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Have many shop near hotel
9.3
Inside hotel have a sky bar when nite can enjoy at there.and have a a lot of shop near hotel area...is quite good to live tis hoyel if u think wanna shop or massage...
Hwa H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Small Rooms,Great location, great cleanliness

Best Price, Location, Friendly
9.3
Just a few steps to the pubs and clubs, not recommend to the people who wants a relaxing and calm vacation.The staff are friendly, facilities are quite new and great cleanliness.Worth it for the price =)
Shopping Tip: Be careful for the Money Changer in Bali.. higher rate higher alertness!
Kia S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Stylist hotel in a good location

Very modern & stylist design with excellent staff services
9.3
i was very impressed by the hotel design. it's very modern and stylist. hotel entrance is tightly guarded. all the staffs were friendly and would greet you with a smile all the time. location is great with proximity to nightclubs, restaurants and convenience stores. room size could be a potential setback though. otherwise, this is a hotel well-worth your money.
Jesper H. Couples Denmark, May 10, 2012
Pool was closed

Nice pool area
5.7
The hotel itself is located a bit to far from the beach, but the pool area on the roof compensates for this. The only problems for us was that the pool suddenly had to get emergency maintenance "the work looked like regular maintenance" so the emergency was probably just to keep people from complaining too much. The room was a but smelly, but as we didn't use it for aneything but sleeping it wasn't a huge problem. The compensation for not being able to use the pool was a free lunch or tickets to a waterpark for children, not what we had in mind when we arrived.
Andrew T. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
Noisy

Excellent breakfast
7.3
the cheaper rooms are around the vertical light and sound well and are very very noisy.
Nightlife Tip: Bagus pub
Alexia M. Couples Canada, May 10, 2012
Clean, modern, central hotel

Clean rooms, beautiful lobby, friendly staff
9.3
This hotel was just perfect for our 3 nights in Bali. The location is just right (close enough to the party district but far enough that the noise didnt disturb us at night. The staff was very well mannered and welcoming. The only negative point about this hotel was that we weren't able to enjoy the awesome rooftop pool during our stay- only because it was under renovation. We are going back to Bali for a night next week and will be definitely getting room at 101 legion.
Restaurant Tip: un's restaurant is a 10 minute walk away from the hotel and absolutely amazing- we went twice in 4 days.
Ivos S. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Great Hotel with all the kindly all staff

nice room..good food...
8
its pleased to be here at that time, very nice hotel and not must spend a lot af money...very recomended..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03