Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4825 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4825)
Sort by:
Rikko T. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Smart Morning

Nice Location, Perfect Pool, Fantastic Rooftop and Great Greeting with Smart Morning
10
Smart Morning standard greeting that is always spoken in this hotel. quite a surprise when they pronounce it in the evening. they think this is the way to greet guests with enthusiasm, so that work would not be comfortable and powerful thank you to the operator (Joko) for directions to the hotel helped because honestly the first time coming to Bali. not only that, he (Joko) was also very helpful during my stay as a short way to quickly show up and are not affected by traffic jams. even he (Joko) was able to help me to check my flight schedule no delay or not and also help check in via online so I got the seats I wanted. he (Joko) also tell me the location of cheap restaurant with good quality he (Joko) was very smart and mastering work. I was amazed. This hotel has 3 bars, lobby bar, pool bar, and a roof top. on the roof top we can get a very varied breakfast menu. Do not worry if you're booking a room only, you also get breakfast just by paying USD 6. breakfast begins at 7-10 am, do not worry, it is extraordinary. imagine if you woke up late, they set up an alternative restaurant precisely in "Urban House Restaurant", there you can have breakfast from 9-11 am. swimming pool is perfectly situated on the 3rd floor with city views legian And I said thanks to the receptionist (Widyawan) which has helped find a taxi at the time of check out. very friendly and smiling face This Hotel Very Recommended. Trust Me
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose Up stair close to swimming pool
Report this review
Faisal P. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
great location and great looking hotel

swimming pool
8.3
this hotel really good looking, best location and so clean. we liked it.
Report this review
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2012
friefriendly staff with excellent service

Location and staff
9
hv a pleasant stay. even the room and toilet is small but the bed is comfortable. the staff is friendly willing to help. room service is fast..i jus request in d counter by the time i walked up to my room, the staff is waiting in front of d door. recommend for coupe n solo traveler.not for a big group of ppl unless stay at deluxe room..
Report this review
Roy W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Not child friendly hotel

Clean, comfortable, great for clubbers
6
Report this review
Keiran S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
great hotel friendly staff location location 5 sta

great pool area
10
great location with beautiful rooms for the price i'm was very impressed this was the second time i've stayed here. would recommend to any one. close to everything and walking distance to all nightlife
Report this review
Patariki T. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool and rooftop restaurant and cabanas
8.7
nice hotel, pool is nice, the hotel put on fun events, would stay again
Report this review
William A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
brand new expereince

hangout at the rooftop
9.7
what u see in agoda photos and what you read in their website are true and correct.. the hotel is being fair and true with their description.. i had a fantastic memories in The 101 Legian..
Shopping Tip: dont u ever buy/shop at the nearby store.. they will only give u headaches...
Report this review
Minghui Z. Couples China, October 8, 2012
greate location but room a bit small

location
7.7
good place for couples or single traveler.The location is good and near the beach. But the room is a bit small. Nice for couples, but not for families.
Report this review
Gisele B. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Comfortable room

1st thing i like the uniform of the hotel staff, casual & trendy. My room is small but furnished with everythings.
6.7
(1) drag me too long to check in but quick check Out (2) room aircon not cool enough even we adjust down to 16 degree (3) the "bang sound"of the door closed from other guest room or floor entrance very annoying (4) no idea what's wrong of the power point in the room, charge our phone for long hours but still not full charged! Is it electricity power supply in Bali lower & slower?
Travel tip: Far away walking distance to kuta beach, it is good to take cab over there.
Report this review
Patariki T. Couples New Zealand, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel

the rooftop pool and restaurant
9.7
101 Legian is a nice hotel, they upgraded us from a superior to a rooftop suite which was right by the pool and spacious. housekeeping is good. staff are nice, breakfast was good! the only thing i didnt like was the walls seemed paper thin so in the middle of the night you could hear people in other rooms quite clearly but it didnt affect our stay, we would definitely stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02