Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Salman A. Families with young children September 3, 2012
modern hotel with akward system

modern hotel with stiff security
5.7
weird deposit crd card sistem,refund in 2weeks or must pay cash. Don't have coffemaker in their room so it's difficult for family who has lil kid.
Nightlife Tip: stiff security (i always hv problem when using their lift exit to basement with my wife,daugther with stroller/at that time their escalator was broken) When the incident happen i'm on it carrying my lil daughter & we got shocked in a while but their employee just see the accident & no body come to us &tell to calm down.
Indah M. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Best hotel with medium price..

In middle of legian,near clubs,great hospitality..
10
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Feeling good.

Nice breakfast, location, friendly staffs
8
Michelle G. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location
7.7
I love love the location , is just the room were too small, especially the bathroom.. so small. everything else is perfect, the staff were friendly and always smiling If you love to party, nightlife, hanging out.. this hotel is perfect...just walking distance to happening nightlife in Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can rent a motorbike just outside the hotel for
Francis A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2012
Affordable yet beautiful

Good hotel, friendly people, strategic location
7.7
I stayed in LEgian for two days and i think its worth it. If i will go to Bali next time, i will stay there again.
Tristan T. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Warm welcome with wet towels and a friendly smile

Pool, Chocolate milk, pancakes, bed
8
Finally we got to a hotel that when advertised as a 'double' bed, it was! We were over the moon. The room was nice and clean and cold. We really enjoyed our stay at the 101 Legian. The pool and breakfast were a real feature
Nightlife Tip: Bounty!
Caecilia T. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Modern smart and within the reach

clean and stylish hotel, location is great for shoppers and sightseeing
7.3
Definitely will consider this for our next trip to Bali. Good location, surrounds by shops and spas in Legian, Kopi Pot, my favorite cafe in Legian is only 2 minutes walk. Service is excellent, pool is just nice... Good choice of menus for breakfast.. overall, a perfect hotel for leisure with friends or couple..
Hudson O. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Good location friendly staff

The lobby , the location ( close to nightclubs) staff always friendly
6.3
Whilst the hotel is very nice in the main lobby it's a shame it didn't follow on into the rooms with cheap tacky décor enclosed with in what I believe is an undersized room. If this is the superior room I'd hate to see what the standard room is like! One of my largest complaints is the room constantly smelt of sewage water, this appeared to be coming from the toilet and drains in the bathroom. It was most unpleasant , this was the same in my traveling partners room. The tv had minimal chanels and what could be accessed was only local stations. Lastly the aircon constantly was resetting resetting itself to 25 degrees, this was most inconvenient on a hot night ! I can't fault the staff at all ! Incredibly friendly and their manners are impeccable !
Nightlife Tip: Don't go and get pissed every night , take a break recharge the batteries, go visit ally cats and potato head , an experience you won't regret , however it's not exactly cheap so bring a fair bit of cash and enjoy an awesome meal , defiantly a place to take a girlfriend on a really nice night out
Daniel T. Couples September 1, 2012
excellent location, safe environment

location, privacy, service impeccable, the room quality was far more than we paid for, top floor eating and entertainment area was brilliant
10
have stayed many times in legian area, this hotel is up with the best (not being on the ocean front). The safety factor feel was very comforting without being too much, help with attaining anything one needed or wanted was always greeted with a smile, promptness and follow-through. Room very clean and modern, eating areas the same, food was great by the way, would definately recommend it and stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is more than one elephant park etc, so find them all and select afterwards. When purchasing, remember to haggle but also remember that these people have to pay rent, employees etc and make a living as well, so don't be stingy.
Benjamin V. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
great location but small rooms

location, price, security, staff
9.3
Had a great time there, the rooms where pretty small but for the price and convenience it was totally worth it.
Nightlife Tip: Check out Barshot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03