or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4518 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4518)
Sort by:
Carina P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
great value for money

pool, restaurant, breakfast
7.3
we stayed at the 101 for the first 3 nights of our trip to bali. we liked it so much we rebooked for the remainder as well. the rooms are astandard and nothing too special, but nice and clean. the pool area and restaurant are the winners here, we spent alot of time at the pool in the afternoons and lounging on the beds under the fair lights at night. great service by all staff, the bar staff were super friendly and we really enjoyed the pool parties with 2 for 1 cocktails. there was a great mix of people from young to old. no children that we saw (which is probably better, there are other hotels suited to families) we would definitely recommend this place to our friends.
Boon L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Modern hotel at great location

Modern design hotel, located at the strategic location close to shops, pubs and cafes
7.7
I stayed in this 4 star hotel with my wife for 3d2n. The hotel is worth for the money and the location is strategically at the happening area surround by shops, pubs and cafes. It takes around 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel to the famous Kuta beach. Besides, you can find shops, cafe and seafood restaurant along the way to the beach. The breakfast was nice with variety of choices. Staffs are polite and friendly. We really enjoyed and had good time staying in this hotel.
Jing W. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2012
Nice location

location, and friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is really easy to find. soo many pub and bar nearby. the staff is really helpful and friendly. swimming pool is also nice, even some party was held there. nice time here :) just the room is a little bit small
Ronald A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Perfect Spot For Party Go-ers

In the heart of Legian Street
8.3
i just spend one night at the hotel with my friend on a business trip, the hotel atmosphere was very good and clean, though the room was not to big, well i'll said that it was quite small. but with is location in the heart of legian street, i supposed that everyone that stay in this hotel won't miss any single event that is happening in the nearest club. they served american breakfast and is quite good.
Nightlife Tip: just name every night club at legian street, it just a walk distance away from the hotel. Enjoy the nightlife
Alina A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Convienient Location

Rooftop Pool!
8.3
Rooms are rather small, however, simple and cosy if you're not fussy about luxury and style. . Starbucks is just at the lobby! Pool is at rooftop, great place to get a tan with bar drinks and no sand in your buttcheeks! Hotel food reasonable, club sandwich was awesome but mushroom soup too salty. Friendly staffs.... Bars are just a stone throw away but not too close to disturb your night's sleep!
Nightlife Tip: Eikon. A bar a few metres away... Must check out.
Steffen W. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
Very stress full and dirty

a great Australian bar up the road called the Cafe Dong, cery cheap real drinks great service.
5.3
I got hassled every 2 steps i took out the door, very expensive and tiny rooms, i do recommend NOT. it is a joke really.
Shopping Tip: buy form the people that DONT hassle you, you get raped as soon as you leave the hotel all the way down the legion street. and watch your money as everyone rips you off very badly I found 1 good man here he does not hassle and is honest good tour giude and bike rental, Marley + 62 81 246 525 253 He will keep you safe and out of trouble in dirty Kuta
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great hotel with good servce and best location.

Is near to kuta beach with a lot of shopping place.
10
The hotel is very clean and the breakfast service is great. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Provide personal hotspot wi-fi.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Nice and cosy hotel

5 pillows were provided and room condition is almost perfect
8.7
The experience staying with this hotel is very nice. From the service to its room condition, everything is just great. The only service that require further improvement will be the internet access speed. It crawls and for business traveller like myself, it is such a pain. If you room size is not a concern, then this will be a good fit for trip to Bali.
Jonathan D. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Roof top restaurant, breakfast variety, location
9.7
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. this hotel is in a very strategic location, located on legian street, with many alternative shopping and restaurant places. hotel room is clean with a minimalist decoration. the bathroom is quite small, although clean. hot water works fine. restaurant is located in rooftop, similar like swimming pool. we can see surrounding area from rooftop. hotel's breakfast are really good, they have lots of variety. this hotel has good security, with security checks at the front, and security door to get into the hotel room area. it was very pleasant stayed at this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Warung made, Surya Seafood
Shivonne A. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2012
Beaitiful hotel with a smile!! lovely kind staff.

the balcony and the front of hotel, rooms are lovely.
9.7
Fantastic hotel, breakfast was amazing. staff are super friendly and always make you feel welcome here. Close to almost everything. bars, clubs shopping etc. rooms are little bit small, as i like them alot bigger, but was comfy and cosy. Loved it, def going back.
Nightlife Tip: you will always be hussled by taxi drivers etc for transport, just be kind to them- they are harmless especially if you are drunk ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04