Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5266 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kok C.
Malaysia
March 12, 2013
small room, bad sound proof
location, nice view from the rooftop, security

Stella W.
Australia
March 12, 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Staff pool location

sherylee S.
Australia
March 12, 2013
sky pool party's are good
sky pool partys, the bar & pool staff were fantastic but thats about it.
we had booked for ajoining rooms because of our 13yr old daughter but had to wait until midnight to get the second room as they forgot to get it ready and then they had set it as 2 single beds not a double. the house keeping staff kept taking the towels and not replacing them we had to wait over 2 hours 1 night to get repalcements then felt like i was being acused of stealing them. The Sky pool bar staff and the pool staff were the best we have met.

Chuan H.
Malaysia
March 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel with good location
Rooftop
The hotel is new and i am satisfy with the security check at the hotel. It makes one feel safe. The location is also good for traveler like me without car. We can access to many shops just around the corner. I like the rooftop morning breakfast environment, but the varieties can improve. Worth the money spend, will introduce to my friends who is going Bali

Kok C.
Malaysia
March 11, 2013
Nice location with friendly staffs
Convenient location, reasonable fee, friendly hotel staffs
It located at the heart of Legian area. It's very convenient to get a taxi and going everywhere. There are a lot of restaurant nearby and you won't be worried bout your meal. We were given the last room at the floor (014) and the room next to ours is staff rest area. The room has bad noise isolation and we could hear loud banging or people speaking outside

MELONEY F.
New Zealand
March 10, 2013
modern con motel on Legian main strip
Staff great, location awesome, got upgraded to family room was the best.
love it. love it.. love it.fantastic place great location close to everything i need to do the monument, nightlife, beach and markets

Jon W.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2013
Excellent
Location, staff pool
This is excellent value for money. The hotel is decorated nice throughout. The staff are very friendly and always on hand if you need anything. The rooms themselves are a little small but are very clean and tidy. The shower temperature sometimes fluctuates but wasn't too bad. The location is ideal for nightlife and shopping. Breakfast has a big selection and on the top floor which is a nice setting.

jason N.
Australia
March 09, 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
Great location. Check in was a little hassel, had to wait 15 minutes after check in to get our keys. There was so many noises all throughout the day and night! The room itself was quiete nice with the rooftop pool just right.

Diane B.
Australia
March 09, 2013
Great location to shops
The area for shopping
Great hotel for one night. The rooms are very small. The spa is great though. Staff are always very helpful and friendly

Jason L.
New Zealand
March 09, 2013
Great location, handy to everything
Roof top bar is awesome!
Fab location, within walking distance to the beach, kuta and legian nightlife. Expensive room service!


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: