or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4265 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4265)
Sort by:
Carolyn F. Groups Australia, June 22, 2012
Nice hotel, central location.

Roof-top pool. Starbucks in the lobby. Friendly & helpful staff.
9
Located walking distance from Kuta shopping & nightlife, and the beach. Great roof-top pool with cabanas & daybeds. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great value for money.
Berry W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
warmy hotel

location
8.7
great service & location...a bit too small for the room with an empty fridge
Jillian T. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Smallest room I have ever stayed in and noisy

The staff were very nice
5.3
I have stayed in many hotels worldwide and this is the smallest room ever . People running up and down our corridor and banging on our door in the middle of the night did not make for a pleasant stay. On a positive note Check in was efficient and the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Definitely would not recommend!
Travel tip: I know this hotel is inexpensive but there are better options for same or lesser price
Joshua S. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Located right in the action!

Rooftop pool was a great place to relax
7.7
I found the 101 to be a tiny bit overpriced, however I got a 60% discount with my booking. The rooms are clean and modern, as well as the hotel itself. It's located in the middle of Jl. Legian, which is full of bars, clubs, shops and restaurants. They have a great rooftop pool, which includes a restaurant, bar and lounge. Overall, I was happy with my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful of the local money changers on Jl. Legian. Look for "FX Money Exchange", which is in a small air conditioned room. (Turn right from the hotel>100 metres)
Karen E. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean & secure
9
room Cleanliness awesome Breakfast was great very sercure Friendly and helpful receptions Location good walking dist to Kuta beaches and other entertainment joints
Travel tip: NA
Suhardi S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
lovely hotel

facilities
6.7
the room is small. there isn't many empty spaces for 3 persons
Mary C. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2012
Very friendly

Good service friendly staff
8.7
we had a fantastic stay at 101. The staff were great the service was good, the breakfast was awesome. The rooms are small but it didnt matter. overall experience was amazing. We will stay here again for sure.
Katie P. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Modern Hotel

Ants and renovations
6.3
The 101 Legian had nice modern rooms. The first room we stayed in became ant infested and we had to change rooms and we were put in a smaller room. Breakfast was a bit lacking - I felt that there was not enough selection/variety. Pool top deck was nice, however there are extra charges to use the cabanas. The location of the hotel is central to shopping in Kuta and Legian, and close to bars and restaurants.
Orla M. Couples Ireland, June 20, 2012
Brilliant.Lots on offer.Great value in Kuta/Legian

Pimpin' rooftop sundeck and pool.
9
great time, lovely place to escape craziness of the street. pool and deck are great. food is decent, but pretty pricey. movie night was cool,something different to the bars and clubs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book early to geta cheaper rate. One of the better spots in kuta, good security and concierge.
Zoe D. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
Small rooms, tiny bathroom, location good

The breakfast, location and tuesday movie night on the roof top
5.7
the rooms were very very small, had a bad smell, the beds were hard, there was no view, the bathroom was tiny. the staff were friendly. wouldn't recommend the hotel for family with kids or people wanting a luxury holiday. it's more just a bed to sleep in for its location. the pool was ok, the cabanas a nice touch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03