or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
John O. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Central location with comfortable but small rooms

Central location. Breakfast included. Swimming pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel but found the rooms very small. This was not a big problem for me as rooms are needed mostl for sleeping , right? Smorgasbord breakfast was a treat. Staff very courteous and always most helpful. Stroll to the Kuta nightlife and shopping alon Legian Street or ten minute walk to Kuta Beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beaxh is a must at some stage during your stay. I recommend arriving half an hour before sunset and soaking- up the ambience with a cold drink of your choice in your hand.
Jonathan B. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Nice location, small rooms but great price.

Price and location.
5.7
we had read reviews on the size of the rooms and didn't think small rooms would be such a problem, until we got there. the rooms really are small and tightly packed. location is fantastic and security is great. we did however get the impression this hotel is aimed at a price point and has the atmosphere of a 'party' hotel for 18-25 year olds with its rooftop pool parties and terrible dj type music pumping, which luckily enough we couldn't hear from our room. for price and location alone it's great but i'd cough up a but more next time for somewhere a bit more relaxed. food is a bit expensive but with a great restaurant like jokers virtually opposite who would eat at the hotel?
Ferry Y. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2012
great location

best location
7.3
nice cozy hotel, near to the restaurant, bar, pub, cafe, etc....
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Great hotel

pool area,location,price
9
this hotel is perfect for the price. its in a great location on legian high st. lovely roof top pool that gets the sun all day. breakfast was very good and overall a great stay.
Mei K. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great loc and tidy room

Location good,
7.7
very good location,located at the most happening street in bali,walk out from the hotel and u can reach any f&b and shopping .room are comfortable and very modern decorate.staff are very friendly and willing to help always,great air conditioning .the hotel has a rooftop pool for relaxing.no comment in food because it is not inc in the package. overall i am very enjoying to stay in 101legian.recommend to couple and family.will stay here again..
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy night life with a lot diff bar..
Grad R. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2012
Best hotel in Legian

nice bedroom, great ambience
9.7
the reception are friendly and communicative. The bedroom was heaven. Cute bathroom design. Sky pool was terrific brilliant cozy place. The breakfast was tasty and comfort, we dine at the sky. very cozy place and recommended to stay in if you want to held your holiday in Bali. But please bring multiple socket because they only give us 1 socket while we will need to charge our mobile phone, camera and etc.
Daniel Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2012
nice and new hotel in the heart of Legian Bali

5 minutes walk to the famouse night clubs district
8.7
very nice hotel. it's a brand new hotel in Legian street only 5 minutes walk to the nightclub district. Nice view on the fourth floor top of the hotel. I enjoyed my breakfast very well with the view from the 4th floor.
Nightlife Tip: Sky Garden is the most crowded club in Legian District i think. Must try it..
Robert E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Love the Hotel & Staff, But some Noise Issues

Location, Staff, Great Pool, Very Good Breakfast
8.7
location is perfect for bali nightlife, but a 15 minute walk to the beach. great security out front. the staff is all smiles & a fun group--the pool is fantastic & they have pool parties with dj a few days/week. al-in all a very good hotel, but there are some negatives. 1st the rooms are very small-i was traveling solo--there is nowhere to put clothes-no drawers no closet etc. so not sure how 2 sharing the room would fare. some noise issues made sleeping in difficult after long bali nights. the doors all have strong automatic hinges to close the door and this creates a strong slamming sound. can be avoided by carefully closing door--but most do not and you hear doors slamming all morning. next -stayed on 3rd floor--which is great for pool access, but is directly below breakfast dining area, and you can hear everyone"s, chair slide in and out each time they sit. trust me--it is a loud scratching sound, hundreds of times over and over. so recommend staying on a lower floor. otherwise a great location and great staff--many fun activities--good value for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel has a tour service on ground floor with drivers. The rates are very negotiable off of the listed price. Had a very cool driver--which I used for 1-full day to Ubud and sights around Ubud. Another full day to various points including Tonah Lot-highly recommend!
Cheryann Y. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Hotel at a great location

Easy access to shopping, food, beach, clubs
7.3
Hotel exterior looked really attractive, not so fantastic on the inside. Breakfast range can be better. It was a pleasant experience with 101 Legian.
Mirza A. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Best Features and Facilities
9.3
First arriving on 101 Hotel, i found something different with the hotel. Decoration, welcoming drink, the safety are so awesome. Wish i could be there somedays..As Soon As Possible..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basilico Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05